Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Micasa All Suite Hotel

368B, Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar
Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Deli Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Facilities Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side View Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cilantro Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite Kitchen Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (25)
Sort by:
Noorlia M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 21, 2014
COMFORTABLE PLACE FOR A LONG STAY

Comfy bed and convenient located in the city centre
8.3
The two bedroom apartment is very comfortable. Will stay at this hotel again.
Kim C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Great Place to stay

Comfortable,Nice Surrounding and Great Location
9.3
Enjoyable. However, no lift to the Lobby from the basement car park
Xin W. Families with older children China, December 30, 2013
bg room

big room,
6.7
it took us forever to find the hotel (would be muh easier if we took taxi) and it's a pretty small hotel. it's about a half-an-hour walk to the twin tower and 10 min walk to the train station. the room is huge with a kitchen. generally nice stay
Farah I. Families with older children United States of America, November 29, 2013
Large rooms with kitchennett

Close to city centre, large room and clean
9.7
Nadirah J. Families with older children Singapore, September 1, 2013
It was a great stay and i love the surrounding!

Customer service, cleanliness, big rooms
9
It was a great stay and the staff is friendly and helpful with our queries. Easy to get a cab to town area and if you a re adventurous enough to walk to KLCC, which we actually did it will be a good exercise! Walking distance to Ampang Park Shopping Centre where you can get Fast food restaurants - MacDonalds, KFC, Pizzahut, Manhattan, Etc.
Miriam N. Families with older children Singapore, August 5, 2013
Home-sweet-home

Apartment feel, spacious and homely
9.7
Never fail to feel at home here. The peace of the place is the best. Just right next to the heart of town yet not right inside... home away from home... that's how I would call this place...
Abdul L. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Great for a quite retreat with the family

Cleand and comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff, pleasant and quite surroundings
8.7
A pleasant and enjoyable stay as expected of a five star hotel.
Alice H. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2013
good but breakfast not satisfactory

big, quiet
6.7
good but need improvement in food & internet connection
Teik L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Great hotel with cozy room

Clean room and with very good facility
7.3
Good location for business and pleasure. The US ambassy is just 2 blocks from the hotel and it is very convenient if you are going for the interview for visa application. The Bukit Bintang shopping area is not far from hotel and is good for family shopping trip as well.
Shopping Tip: Very near to Bukit Bintang shopping area.
Wong L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Quiet stay not too far away from the busy city

Quiet and comfortable enough
7
I stayed there for only a night with my daughter. I believe the hotel is more to a residential stay for working people and as the opposite of the hotel are a huge building that made up with several multinational company, so there are many office workers walking around the outside of the building especially during the morning, lunch and after-work hour. I can see some of them staying in the hotel too. It was fine for me actually. With a discounted price, I get to stay in a room with equipped kitchen. So I thought it was quite worth the price. The staff there are always there for you but they know their boundaries to not disturbed you too. To be frank, they are not that friendly compared to 5 star hotel, but it was good enough for me.
Shopping Tip: For those who focus their stay for shopping, then this hotel might not be that suitable as you need a taxi to reach the shopping mall like Pavilion or Time Square. But I notice that they provide free bus to bring the occupants to most of the shopping mall in Kuala Lumpur. Of course with a time fixed too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala LumpurMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DeliMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen FacilitiesMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side ViewMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CilantroMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite KitchenMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier


AS-AGWEB-3A06