or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Micasa All Suite Hotel

368B, Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar
Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Deli Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Facilities Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side View Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cilantro Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite Kitchen Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
312 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (312)
Sort by:
Muhammad A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
very nice

very comfortable and this is a place when you are coming to release your stress.
9.3
Awesome. I will again, micasa wait for me!
Leng Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Nice hotel but be careful with their housekeeping

Strategic location, free wifi, spacious
6
Perfect until the house keeping service simply throw away my receipts which they thought as rubbish which I just lay it on the table.
Rosnita A. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2014
Micasa All Suite Hotel Reviews

Food, Customer service and Spacious Room
7.7
Check in was very smooth and fast. Taxi fare approximately RM$10 to Pavillion and RM$20 to HardRock Cafe KL. The nearest mall they have is Ampang Park Mall..approximately 10mins walk and RM$4-6 via cab. The food served was good. There is any nearby stall every morning selling nasi lemak and savoury 'kueh' which are awesome between 7.30am to 9.30am. The only problem was the complimentary breakfast given are for 2 persons even if I book 2 bedroom deluxe room...obviously they should be giving 4 persons complimentary breakfast. I had to pay additional if my kids join me and hubby for breakfast.
Rosnita A. Families with young children Singapore, November 6, 2014
Micasa All Suite Hotel

Food, spacious room and staff
7.7
Location was the only problem. There is a free 1way shuttle bus to Pavlilion, bukit bntang etc but only on 3 diffrent times.
Shaofang G. Groups China, November 2, 2014
Nice and big bedroom

Big, clean and nice location
10
Everything is good
Rahimah J. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2014
3 days 2. Nights stay

The master bedroom of the family suite, 3 bathrooms and it's proximity to KLCC and Bukit Bintang
7
It was quite a pleasant stay except for the fact that the air conditioning was too cold in the living room even though it was set at the highest temperature.
Amie A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2014
MiCasa

room layout, location, friendly staff
8.7
Hiroki I. Couples Japan, October 11, 2014
GOOD

GOOD
9
GOOD
Xin W. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2014
old hotel, but clean and comfortable room

clean, friendly staff,big room
6.7
Teo J. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Bad experience for the second time visit

Hotel was good, clean and spacious. Services is not worth for that money.
6.3
This is the 2nd time we were in this hotel. It was a very good staying experience the first time hence we are here again. But it was very dissapointing for this round. During the check-in, i was told that we are only entitled for 1 person breakfast only, where we have total 4 adults and 2 children all together.... and the reservation was made with 3 bedrooms suite! The receptionist mentioned that i've made the selection of 1 person breakfast but i told her i didn't. It was a pre-set on Agoda web site during booking (you can see that the 3 bedrooms suite is only meant for 1 person... but how can it be??) Then we were being offered with 2 person breakfasts, but i've rejected that... come'on, we have 6 persons in total! Overall this is not a very big concerns but i just can't accept this kind of services and excuses for not being considerate. And this will be my last time for this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala LumpurMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DeliMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen FacilitiesMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side ViewMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CilantroMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite KitchenMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier


AS-AGWEB-3A07