Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Micasa All Suite Hotel

368B, Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 419 reviews

361 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (419)
Sort by:
Imran H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 2, 2016
Satisfied
6.7
I love the spacious room & facilities provided. With the price stated, it's just satisfying
Report this review
Patrick L. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2016
Attending interview @ US Embassy
5.7
Best location for my appointment
Report this review
Tengku I. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2016
Centre of Kuala Lumpur
6
Cheapest Five Star Hotel in KLCC area
Report this review
Ching T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2016
Pleasant Stay
5.3
Near US Embassy. Room spacious and occupied with basic accessory (hair dryer, kettle & iron), friendly & helpful staff. Simple but nice breakfast.
Report this review
Jin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2016
Great experience
5
I make booking through Agoda in promotion price. I have been paid a low price with high quality room in central of Kuala Lumpur. Room design very sweet, design modern n space, i prefer the kitchen inside the room which can cook a spaghetti, but i'm not:) While room prepare bottle opener that so surprise then we can hang out inside the room. Staff very friendly n they make you feeling comfortable in holiday mood. Super recommended, I will go back again. thank you very much.
Report this review
Alfred N. Business travelers Singapore, April 23, 2016
Comfortable rooms
6.3
Clean and good serivce
Report this review
Adnan K. Families with young children India, April 23, 2016
Good hotel but cleanliness could be better
4
I almost puked when I looked under the bed
Report this review
Alfred N. Solo travelers Singapore, April 22, 2016
Good serivce
6.3
Good serivce
Report this review
Marcos O. Solo travelers Thailand, April 20, 2016
Huge bed, spacious room
6
Excellent! I love the room felts like I'm home. Definitely worth the penny. It has the kitchennete. I tried tapas their restaurant surprisingly the food was yum. Just a friendly reminder you had to take a blue taxi or red white taxi this is metered taxi, not company taxi will cheat you charge you a lot. From this hotel to klcc just 10rm my driver is good so gave him 20rm. Up to you if you wanna give tip or not.
Report this review
Rosa R. Families with older children France, April 20, 2016
Very good
5.7
I spent only one night so didn't try the restaurant. The pool is very nice. Room big and confortable. Bathroom nice and clean but no door. The staff is ready to help. The breakfast was good but not enough choice (no omelette, no pancake and the pastry and croissants weren't crispy) I liked the place and will definitely come back to try the food.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 361 reviews Next page
Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala LumpurMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DeliMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen FacilitiesMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side ViewMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CilantroMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite KitchenMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04