Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Micasa Hotel Apartment

17, Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Yankin Township, Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Micasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Guest Room Micasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Ballroom Micasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Guest Room Micasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Guest Room Micasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Meeting Room Micasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Playground Micasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Restaurant Micasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Lobby Micasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Guest Room Micasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Guest Room Micasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Meeting Room Micasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Lobby Micasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Restaurant Micasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Pub/Lounge Micasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Business Center Micasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Guest Room
Micasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Business Center Micasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Guest Room Micasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Guest Room Micasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Guest Room Micasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Swimming Pool Micasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Swimming Pool Micasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Restaurant Micasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Two Bedroom - Living Room Micasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Restaurant Micasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Restaurant Micasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Fitness Center Micasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Meeting Room
Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (230)
Sort by:
Ian H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2012
Very comfortable hotel

Clean, tidy, really relaxing
7.7
The description said there would be one bedroom and a separate living room - that was not the case. Otherwise very good. A bit distant from the downtown, and sometimes the traffic can be very bad.
Ian H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2012
Relaxed atmosphere but a bit far from the downtown

Easy life
7.7
booked one bedroom with a separate living room, but it was just one big room.
Tore L. Solo travelers Norway, February 27, 2012
Well-organized, nice, and friendly hotel

Good location, clean, and reasonably priced
7.7
my general comment is in the positive. but i have one objection: the internet is very slow and needs updgrading to be fully useful!
Thomas L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2012
Nice room and good service
7
far away from town and not convenient for food. Internet for a fee even though free wifi advised during the internet booking.
Ngoo Y. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Nice hotel and good environment.

This hotel is good and clean
7.7
Overall is good and nice hotel but one thing is that this hotel is a bit far from the city.
Valerij B. Groups Lithuania, February 20, 2012
good location, nice food, but...

lack of communication and knowledge of languages (visa, mastercard or amex are not accepted whatsoever)
4.7
i constantly felt being misunderstood, staff are friendly but the ability to provide good service is limited, mainly because of the language skills. when i wanted to cancel my last night, they were not much of a help to me. instead they redirected me to website, which, again, was not much of a help. so, i ended up staying one night that i didn't want to... another thing is, that debit/credit cards such as visa, mastercard or amex were not accepted by the hotel, it is therefore advisable to have some cash (euros os usd's)
Antoni K. Couples Australia, February 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with the best smile

I like the most is Swimming Pool, and Service.
10
Our valentines day night , when we back to hotel ,Hotel clean our room and the best part is they make ROSE heart on our bed :) . We both are so happy :). For sure next time I will lock in the Hotel very nice hotel .
Theresa J. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2012
lovely hotel with great service

parking lot when my friend drop and pick me up
7.3
i just love everything about this hotel is so accessible to everywhere.room with kitchenette helps me to entertain my guests with my culinary skill.the balcony is a plus point,when i have smoker guest over we can just keep the door open and can smell fresh air in the dawn.
John P. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2012
great hotel with faultless facilities

large rooms with a kitchen made this home from home
10
although we only stayed one night this was enough to convince us that we wished we could have stayed longer, after roughing it for eight days in the kaday aung hotel in bagan which i would advise everyone to stay away from this place was heaven more pricey but then you get what you pay for and this was worth the money
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there is a great italian restuarant close by called la opera near the inya lake hotel
Edward W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2012
Very nice hotel with a very friendly staff.

Room size, staff, restaurant
9.3
although it was located a little further than expected from the downtown area, the hotel was excellent. we had mini-apartment rooms, with huge beds, flat screen tv, comfortable sofa, great lighting for reading--something not commonly found in other hotels. downside: just one or two other restaurants within walking distance, so if you wanted to eat elsewhere (and the hotel dining room was fine--good food and great staff), a taxi ride is required. remember--take only perfect bills to myanmar. many of mine were rejected by the staff here because of small tears, small spots, etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taxi rides to the local attractions are a necessity as this place is not located near any of them. That's not a criticism, since the rides are expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Micasa Hotel Apartment YangonMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Guest RoomMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - BallroomMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Guest RoomMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Guest RoomMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Meeting RoomMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - PlaygroundMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - RestaurantMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - LobbyMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Guest RoomMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Guest RoomMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Meeting RoomMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - LobbyMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - RestaurantMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Pub/LoungeMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Business CenterMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Guest RoomMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Business CenterMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Guest RoomMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Guest RoomMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Guest RoomMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Swimming PoolMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Swimming PoolMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - RestaurantMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Two Bedroom - Living RoomMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - RestaurantMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - RestaurantMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Fitness CenterMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Meeting RoomMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - RestaurantMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Two BedroomMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - BathroomMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - LobbyMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - LobbyMicasa Hotel Apartment Yangon - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B03