or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Micasa Lodge

National Highway, Brgy Poblacion 1, Coron Town, Coron, Philippines 5316 (Show on map)

Book now!

Micasa Lodge Coron - Exterior Micasa Lodge Coron - Exterior Micasa Lodge Coron - Exterior Micasa Lodge Coron - Micasa Lobby Micasa Lodge Coron - Hotel Entrance Micasa Lodge Coron - Ruby Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Sapphire Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room
Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Amethyst Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Diamond Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Garnet Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Hotel Interior Micasa Lodge Coron - Roof Deck Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room
Area: Coron Town Number of Rooms: 17

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
375 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (375)
Sort by:
Irina R. Families with young children Russia, February 17, 2015
Brand new, convenient

location, staff, comfy room
8.7
Norman L. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2015
pleasantly surprised

clean, tastefully furnished at a low price
7.3
the hotel feels new. happy to see such a clean, spacious, and nicely furnished room given the low rates we got on agoda. the staff were friendly and helped arrange us transportation to the airport. a bit far from the town center but still walking distance.
Karina Y. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Accesible and Affordable

First, the location id very good. Very near to restaurants and a bank. Second it's affordable and lastly the room was clean, nice interior design and nice bathroom.
9.7
Overall it was good though we only stayed for 1 night. The rooms were very cozy and clean. Very near to restaurants and banks. Very good location.
Deborah D. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2015
Clean and modern

We appreciated the modern amenities: great shower, powerful AC, and also the 5th floor panoramic view veranda.
8
After looking around at other hotels in town, we were happy with our choice. It was an oasis of calm in a rather noisy place. Rooster "ranch" across the street was an annoyance.
Maria M. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2015
Excellent front desk staff and tidy room

Clean, staff and roof top view
9
The receptionist assigned in afternoon shift is very efficient and helpful.
Lananh N. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2015
Micasa Lodge

good location , close to good restaurants, tour agencies
7.7
I was given a room in the back so it is not noisy. I am pleased with my stay. The only negative is the shower water pressure is low
Leika D. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2015
In the town centre

Near the port for island hopping, next to very good places to eat, service is great
8.7
The staffs are very friendly and accommodating. They arranged airport transfer for us even without requesting. They were there at the airport to pick us up, although would be a nice gesture to inform us at least, because it's not for free (chargeable airport transfer). Overall stay is great. Rooftop breakfast is amazing, great view of the sea.
Melba M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 14, 2015
a stay to remember

staff, cleanliness, and location
8.7
our stay is ok. i would just complain the bed, its rock hard.
Craig V. Solo travelers Philippines, January 2, 2015
clean rooms. nice staff.

location, friendly helpful staff, free breakfast
8.7
Good location however on major street so somewhat noisy. I'd stay there again.
Kevin C. Couples Canada, December 31, 2014
good for a stay in coron

location, price, breakfast
7.7
we had a good stay while diving wrecks in coron. breakfast was pre-selected the night before and was always tasty. they have free drinking water around the corner from the front desk. they didnt have a safety box in the room but did store our valuables in the safe at the front desk. the room could use a few updates but was suitable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Micasa Lodge CoronMicasa Lodge Coron - ExteriorMicasa Lodge Coron - ExteriorMicasa Lodge Coron - ExteriorMicasa Lodge Coron - Micasa LobbyMicasa Lodge Coron - Hotel EntranceMicasa Lodge Coron - Ruby RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Sapphire RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Amethyst RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Diamond RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Garnet RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Hotel InteriorMicasa Lodge Coron - Roof DeckMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - ExteriorMicasa Lodge Coron - ReceptionMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - ReceptionMicasa Lodge Coron - InteriorMicasa Lodge Coron - ExteriorMicasa Lodge Coron - InteriorMicasa Lodge Coron - BathroomMicasa Lodge Coron - BathroomMicasa Lodge Coron - BathroomMicasa Lodge Coron - BathroomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Balcony/TerraceMicasa Lodge Coron - LobbyMicasa Lodge Coron - RestaurantMicasa Lodge Coron - BathroomMicasa Lodge Coron - Balcony/TerraceMicasa Lodge Coron - Balcony/TerraceMicasa Lodge Coron - Balcony/TerraceMicasa Lodge Coron - RestaurantMicasa Lodge Coron - Balcony/TerraceMicasa Lodge Coron - InteriorMicasa Lodge Coron - Balcony/TerraceMicasa Lodge Coron - Balcony/TerraceMicasa Lodge Coron - LobbyMicasa Lodge Coron - ViewMicasa Lodge Coron - ViewMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A04