or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Micasa Lodge

National Highway, Brgy Poblacion 1, Coron Town, Coron, Philippines 5316 (Show on map)

Book now!

Micasa Lodge Coron - Exterior Micasa Lodge Coron - Exterior Micasa Lodge Coron - Exterior Micasa Lodge Coron - Micasa Lobby Micasa Lodge Coron - Hotel Entrance Micasa Lodge Coron - Ruby Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Sapphire Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room
Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Amethyst Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Diamond Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Garnet Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Hotel Interior Micasa Lodge Coron - Roof Deck Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room
Area: Coron Town Number of Rooms: 17

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
329 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (329)
Sort by:
Isabelo P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 23, 2014
Coron Escapade

Nice, Nice and very nice
8.7
Very good
Howard G. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2014
TOO MUCH AIR POLLUTION ARUND HOTEL - THRAH FIRE'S

STAFF, FOOD AND STAFF
5.7
STAFF WAS AWESOME - LOCATION IS TERRIABLE BECAUSE OF ALL THE POLLUTION - TRASH BURNING AROUND THE HOTEL ALL THE TIME!!!
Jon R. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2014
Pleasure seeker

Staff, Great sunshine and location
9.3
The hotel staffs are very accommodating, they let us borrow an umbrella when we forgot to bring one. Excellent service on food reservation and errands.
Rhovilyn G. Couples Philippines, October 2, 2014
Affordable room rates and good customer service

Affordability, good customer service and clean room
9.3
I love my stay in Micasa Lodge. Very clean and nice rooms with very affordable rates. i would also like to give credits to all the staffs because they are all nice, accomodating and friendly. They always greet us with a smile. What I just don't like is that they don't have a phone connected to the lobby/receptionist. So if you need something or you want to order something, you need to go down to the lobby. But overall, i love my stay in Micasa and will definitely stay there again when I come back to Coron. =)
Michelle S. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2014
Will definitely recommend this place!

good location, accommodating staff, value for money
8.7
Rated Micasa Lodge based on their hotel nightly rate. You can't expect 5 star amenities if you're only paying P1,500 per night right? But for that price, I think we got more from what we've shelled out. Good hotel condition (relatively new), staffs are friendly, & we got a good location. Walking distance from restaurants & Coron town proper. They also serve complimentary breakfast which is a plus point for us. Stayed for 5 nights & 4 nights. Our trip was cancelled bec. of bad weather conditions and they willingly moved our check-in check-out time without any additional charges. Construction is at 8am-5pm, so I don't think the noise would bother you, so should be on your island tour by that time! :)
Nicholas H. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2014
Perfect For A Quick Trip

Staff, Location, Value
9.7
Micasa Lodge is located on the main road near several restaurants and stores. Perfect since you will be spending your time going to islands. The hotel is clean and is currently expanding. Only serves breakfast, so you will need to eat elsewhere for your meals.
Aristotle D. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2014
Last minute booking, friendly staff

Location, airport transfer and friendly staff
7
We made a last minute booking at the Micasa because our flight was cancelled, the hotel is about 45 minutes from the airport, good location in the town, lots of bars/restaurants around which is good as the hotel only serves breakfast - breakfast was nice - has to be ordered upon checkin and is served on the roof top! Upon arrival check in was fast and received a complimentary glass of ice tea! The room was ok, the bed a little hard, but nicely decorated, a little noisy during the night with noise from outside, bathroom was ok although the water pressure in the shower was terrible! Wifi only available in the lobby and is very slow! All in all the hotel was ok for a 1 night stay but not sure I would stay again. Can't fault the staff though they were great and very helpful.
Zhe W. Groups China, September 9, 2014
i would like to come back again

cleaness friendly staff valuable
9
i enjoyed staying in this hotel, everything is fine, only thing is the wifi is from the reception area, so not all the room can receive wifi. all and all i enjoyed.
Zhe W. Groups China, September 9, 2014
if ever i will come back

clean big enough friendly
9
only the wifi issue, for the rest are good
Russel B. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2014
So-So..Could have been better.

1. LOCATION- the hotel is just a walk from the town center and stone's throw away from diff restaurants and a magnificent rooftop view. 2. HOTEL STAFF AND PERSONNEL-polite and efficient staff.
7.7
Proximity wise, Micasa will give you a run for your money but its another thing when it comes to their facilities.Wifi connectivity is slow if not stalled.(and only avail in the lobby) Heater is dysfunctional and power outage is a common scenario.On going construction is a bit of a nuisance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Micasa Lodge CoronMicasa Lodge Coron - ExteriorMicasa Lodge Coron - ExteriorMicasa Lodge Coron - ExteriorMicasa Lodge Coron - Micasa LobbyMicasa Lodge Coron - Hotel EntranceMicasa Lodge Coron - Ruby RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Sapphire RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Amethyst RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Diamond RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Garnet RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Hotel InteriorMicasa Lodge Coron - Roof DeckMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - ExteriorMicasa Lodge Coron - ReceptionMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - ReceptionMicasa Lodge Coron - InteriorMicasa Lodge Coron - ExteriorMicasa Lodge Coron - InteriorMicasa Lodge Coron - BathroomMicasa Lodge Coron - BathroomMicasa Lodge Coron - BathroomMicasa Lodge Coron - BathroomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Balcony/TerraceMicasa Lodge Coron - LobbyMicasa Lodge Coron - RestaurantMicasa Lodge Coron - BathroomMicasa Lodge Coron - Balcony/TerraceMicasa Lodge Coron - Balcony/TerraceMicasa Lodge Coron - Balcony/TerraceMicasa Lodge Coron - RestaurantMicasa Lodge Coron - Balcony/TerraceMicasa Lodge Coron - InteriorMicasa Lodge Coron - Balcony/TerraceMicasa Lodge Coron - Balcony/TerraceMicasa Lodge Coron - LobbyMicasa Lodge Coron - ViewMicasa Lodge Coron - ViewMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B07