or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Micasa Lodge

National Highway, Brgy Poblacion 1, Coron Town, Coron, Philippines 5316 (Show on map)

Book now!

Micasa Lodge Coron - Exterior Micasa Lodge Coron - Exterior Micasa Lodge Coron - Exterior Micasa Lodge Coron - Micasa Lobby Micasa Lodge Coron - Hotel Entrance Micasa Lodge Coron - Ruby Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Sapphire Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room
Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Amethyst Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Diamond Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Garnet Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Hotel Interior Micasa Lodge Coron - Roof Deck Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room Micasa Lodge Coron - Guest Room
Area: Coron Town Number of Rooms: 17

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
347 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (347)
Sort by:
James T. Couples Australia, December 8, 2014
Coron adventure

Near the town, fresh seafoods,
7
Stay in the lodge was not that relaxing coz our room has a window on the hallway reason we can hear all the noise.. Staff in the receiving area were very noisy, no table and chairs inside the room,closet was too small , a lot of stray dogs in the street, one dog almost bite is, very small street, noisy motorcycle at night, then rooster in the morning..un ending banana as dessert in the morning, stairs to climb when u will take your breakfast.. Staff don't know anything about there place..needs improvement.. Anyways thanks...
Anthony P. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2014
Coron Stay

Staff, Location & Cleanliness
7.7
The stay was comfortable and relaxing as the staff are friendly and accommodating. The place is clean though the beddings are not changed during our 5 days stay. To be fair overall stay in Micasa was comfortable, relaxing and fun.
Monica S. Couples Guatemala, November 30, 2014
For me the room was expensive because it's small

Location
8
Normal, the Wi-Fi doesn't work well
Shai G. Couples Israel, November 28, 2014
Be Aware! Stay away!

TV, breakfast, Staff
5
Terrible! Can't believe the hood reviews. They might be fake! First we got a room and we could smell everything from the street (especially smoke) and the walls were dirty. We were moved to a different room but there the shower didn't work and also the towels were very dirty! We moved to the third room in a different floor and there we couldn't rest because they Are building a new section in the hotel and you can hear it from 7am up to 8 pm! We got noisy neighbors. The window cover is clear so and as soon as the sun rise you will get to much light inside the room. At the morning we were eating a pretty good breakfast but there were few dead ants on the plate. The only good thing about this "hotel" is the friendly staff but it doesn't worth the price. Don't waste your money on this "nice pictures" hotel. You'll get mad every single day. Stay away!
Jack L. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2014
Good location

Friendly staff and value for money
6.7
We enjoyed our stay at Micasa. The staff was very friendly and polite during our stay. The location of the hotel was central and easy access to restaurants. The only problem we had was the aircon in our diamond room was not sufficient for the size of the room. Even with the aircon on, the room did not cool down.
Rebecca T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
Clean guest house with friendly staff, noisy room

Friendly staff, very clean, comfortable bed
6.7
The room was fine - clean, modern with a comfortable bed. The staff were always friendly and the breakfasts were delicious. Extra tea or coffee would have been a nice touch. The big problem for me was the room was very noisy. It was on the first floor and there is a rooster farm nearby. The noise from the street is pretty loud (even with the aircon on) and the room had an adjoining door so you could hear noise from the next room. I'd recommend the Lodge more had my stay been in a quieter room. The location isn't bad (although a little away from the town).
Wei K. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Good stay

Clean, friendly staffs and good location
9
Good & friendly staffs, location is good. The room is clean and comfortable. Breakfast need to improve. Overall is ok :)
Wirginia N. Couples Poland, November 9, 2014
ok, nothing special

roof top for breakfast, tv on rooms, comfortable bed
7.3
Evelyn O. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2014
Micasa Lodge review

1. very accomodating staffs. 2. room cleanliness. 3. view from the roof deck.
9.3
Isabelo P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 23, 2014
Coron Escapade

Nice, Nice and very nice
8.7
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Micasa Lodge CoronMicasa Lodge Coron - ExteriorMicasa Lodge Coron - ExteriorMicasa Lodge Coron - ExteriorMicasa Lodge Coron - Micasa LobbyMicasa Lodge Coron - Hotel EntranceMicasa Lodge Coron - Ruby RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Sapphire RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Amethyst RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Diamond RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Garnet RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Hotel InteriorMicasa Lodge Coron - Roof DeckMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - ExteriorMicasa Lodge Coron - ReceptionMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - ReceptionMicasa Lodge Coron - InteriorMicasa Lodge Coron - ExteriorMicasa Lodge Coron - InteriorMicasa Lodge Coron - BathroomMicasa Lodge Coron - BathroomMicasa Lodge Coron - BathroomMicasa Lodge Coron - BathroomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Balcony/TerraceMicasa Lodge Coron - LobbyMicasa Lodge Coron - RestaurantMicasa Lodge Coron - BathroomMicasa Lodge Coron - Balcony/TerraceMicasa Lodge Coron - Balcony/TerraceMicasa Lodge Coron - Balcony/TerraceMicasa Lodge Coron - RestaurantMicasa Lodge Coron - Balcony/TerraceMicasa Lodge Coron - InteriorMicasa Lodge Coron - Balcony/TerraceMicasa Lodge Coron - Balcony/TerraceMicasa Lodge Coron - LobbyMicasa Lodge Coron - ViewMicasa Lodge Coron - ViewMicasa Lodge Coron - Guest RoomMicasa Lodge Coron - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Micasa Lodge, Coron

AS-AGWEB-3C06