or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Michelberger Hotel

Warschauer Str. 39-40, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Germany 10243 (Show on map)

Book now!

Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Exterior Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Interior Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Interior Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Interior Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Interior Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Interior Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bathroom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room
Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Friedrichshain Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Vina A. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2014
Cool hotel

great design, affordable price, very close to public transport
6.7
Our stay in Berlin is very short but it was a pretty great experience. As expected, this hotel has very cool design and very youthful atmosphere. Didn't have time to try the resto and bar but based on the seen crowd, it's safe to say they serve pretty good foods. Location is also very close to the S-Bahn & U-Bahn station (Berlin's metro). Free high speed wireless internet were also provided.
Jurgen M. Couples Belgium, March 5, 2014
Amazing conceptual hotel with nice rooms.

Great room with big windows and elevated bed. Superbe bar with cosy lobby. Concept and design!
9
We stayed at MichelBerger for two nights and enjoyed it. The breakfast is a buffet which i haven't seen before. It's amazing! All fresh and homemade stuff. The bar and lobby are a great place to chill after a day in Berlin. It's not the regular lobby/bar you're used to... it is realy inviting to stay there. I would highly recommend this hotel. Offcourse there are a lot of cheaper options, but i think it's worth the extra euros.
Egidijus A. Solo travelers Lithuania, February 6, 2014
Pleasant

Clean rooms, wifi
6
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 5, 2014
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe

I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.
8
Gitte E. Couples Denmark, October 7, 2013
Very nice and plesant

Cosy, nice and relaxed
8.7
We enjoyed the stay and we will come back to Berlin and chose the same Hotel again.
Stefano B. Solo travelers Italy, September 20, 2013
Great place, gerat staff

Staff, design and bar
8.3
Perfect! polite staff, beautiful furnitures, style, bar, design and comfortable rooms, restaurant was cool and a good variety of customers.
Yong-Nicholas K. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2013
Surly staff, tiny room

fun location, quirky hallways, "Fountain of Youth" coconut water
4.3
This place is for wannabe hipsters who don't mind tiny rooms with no a/c, surly staff who act like getting you a glass of ice is not in their job description, and terrible internet connections that only work in the lobby no matter what they tell you. Not everybody who works here is a jerk. There are some genuinely nice people, but the few who wore their attitudes and disdain on their sleeves really made our 6 nights there more unpleasant than it should have been. Our room was no bigger than a standard sized bathroom, there is no closet (just a few old hangers on a wall), and no a/c. None of this is a problem if that's what you know you're getting, but for $100/night, my wife and I were expecting a lot more than a cheap hostel room staffed by hipsters who hate their jobs and tourists. Would never go back.
Anthony R. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2013
Comfortable

Ambience, staff and courtyard
8.3
Very enjoyable - young, friendly and creative people
Belinda K. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
great

the design of the rooms, the friendly helpful staff, the comfortable bar, cafe and restaurant.
10
very good
Laurenske L. Business travelers Netherlands, May 29, 2013
the hotel design is a great source of inspiration!

great location, fantastic design, good breakfast
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ExteriorMichelberger Hotel Berlin - InteriorMichelberger Hotel Berlin - InteriorMichelberger Hotel Berlin - InteriorMichelberger Hotel Berlin - InteriorMichelberger Hotel Berlin - InteriorMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - BathroomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04