Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Michelberger Hotel

Warschauer Str. 39-40, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Germany 10243 (Show on map)

Book now!

Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Reception Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Loft Double Last Minute Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and Beverages Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Reception Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and Beverages Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and Beverages Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and Beverages Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and Beverages Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Interior Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and Beverages
Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and Beverages
Area: Friedrichshain Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 15 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.5
Solo travelers (15)
Sort by:
Eunjung C. Solo travelers South Korea, July 16, 2015
Nice bar and cool ppl

Bar, breakfast and staff
8
Was nice and comfy. Ppl were very nice and interesting variety of cocktails available. Close to centre and easy to grab metros.
Report this review
Shao C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
new experience

the cafe / room / restaurant
9
Report this review
Yayoi S. Solo travelers Japan, December 7, 2014
Best Hotel of my life

Good Staff, Good Location, Good breakfast
10
Really good ! I have felt my home in Belrin,
Report this review
Mattias A. Solo travelers Sweden, August 16, 2014
Pretty much the perfect hotel in Berlin

Location, Bar, Service,
10
Now I know where I'll be staying every time I'm in Berlin. Seems like they got it just right at Michelberger, from the small details in the room, the TV showing Big Lebowski in the hotel corridor, the hip hotel bar, the friendly laid back atmosphere and everything else. I could stay here forever.
Report this review
Brent B. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2014
I would fly to Berlin just to stay at this hotel

The staff, the food and the ambiance
10
My stay was fantastic from the moment I arrived the staff on reception were so friendly and helpful. I loved my cosy room and knew it would be small be small but it felt large with a high ceiling and large windows looking out into the peaceful courtyard. The food at the hotel was fantastic and the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have every had. I found the hotel offered a cool comfort that made me feel home and every staff member was friendly and helpful. Staying at the Michelberger Hotel was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had being unique and different from the standard hotel chains. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller who is looking for good value and a new hotel experience.
Report this review
Egidijus A. Solo travelers Lithuania, February 6, 2014
Pleasant

Clean rooms, wifi
6
Report this review
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 5, 2014
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe

I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.
8
Report this review
Tyson P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2013
A Hotel From the Future

Location, Bar in Hotel, Cool Rooms
9.7
The design of the hotel makes it a really fun place to stay. From the cool design of the rooms to the interior decoration of the lobby/bar area. It's also near Kreuzberg with easy access to public trans.
Report this review
Stefano B. Solo travelers Italy, September 20, 2013
Great place, gerat staff

Staff, design and bar
8.3
Perfect! polite staff, beautiful furnitures, style, bar, design and comfortable rooms, restaurant was cool and a good variety of customers.
Report this review
Belinda K. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
great

the design of the rooms, the friendly helpful staff, the comfortable bar, cafe and restaurant.
10
very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Michelberger Hotel BerlinMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ReceptionMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Loft Double Last Minute RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ReceptionMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - InteriorMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08