or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Michelberger Hotel

Warschauer Str. 39-40, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Germany 10243 (Show on map)

Book now!

Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Reception Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Loft Double Last Minute Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and Beverages Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Reception Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and Beverages Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and Beverages Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Lobby Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and Beverages Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and Beverages Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and Beverages
Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and Beverages
Area: Friedrichshain Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
Solo travelers (10)
Sort by:
Mattias A. Solo travelers Sweden, August 16, 2014
Pretty much the perfect hotel in Berlin

Location, Bar, Service,
10
Now I know where I'll be staying every time I'm in Berlin. Seems like they got it just right at Michelberger, from the small details in the room, the TV showing Big Lebowski in the hotel corridor, the hip hotel bar, the friendly laid back atmosphere and everything else. I could stay here forever.
Brent B. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2014
I would fly to Berlin just to stay at this hotel

The staff, the food and the ambiance
10
My stay was fantastic from the moment I arrived the staff on reception were so friendly and helpful. I loved my cosy room and knew it would be small be small but it felt large with a high ceiling and large windows looking out into the peaceful courtyard. The food at the hotel was fantastic and the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have every had. I found the hotel offered a cool comfort that made me feel home and every staff member was friendly and helpful. Staying at the Michelberger Hotel was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had being unique and different from the standard hotel chains. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller who is looking for good value and a new hotel experience.
Egidijus A. Solo travelers Lithuania, February 6, 2014
Pleasant

Clean rooms, wifi
6
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 5, 2014
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe

I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.
8
Stefano B. Solo travelers Italy, September 20, 2013
Great place, gerat staff

Staff, design and bar
8.3
Perfect! polite staff, beautiful furnitures, style, bar, design and comfortable rooms, restaurant was cool and a good variety of customers.
Belinda K. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
great

the design of the rooms, the friendly helpful staff, the comfortable bar, cafe and restaurant.
10
very good
Wai S. Solo travelers China, February 18, 2013
Youngest heaven

Atmosphere
8.7
Great location and easy to find by the logo. Young atmosphere, Clean and great coordination, a lot of art, feels like modern gallery more than a hotel, Not over decorate, everything's practical, Cozy and warm lobby/bar, nice and caring staffs, Great breakfast, exactly what I need at the morning.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's closed to a lot of restranrauts n cafe, bars And east side gallery.,
Tazawa T. Solo travelers Japan, June 19, 2012
デザインセンスの良い、素敵なホテルでした

スタッフの方々もみんなフレンドリーで、居心地の良いホテルでした。
9.7
レセプション横にあるバーもとってもくつろげるスペースで、遊び心いっぱいのホテルでした。 部屋も清潔で、シャワーの出も良く、快適なお部屋でした。 近くには自転車のレンタルもたくさんあったので、公園がいくつもあるベルリンでは、気持ちよくサイクリングも楽しめます。
Wonjung Y. Solo travelers South Korea, January 3, 2013
아벙가르드한 인테리어의 부티크호텔

위치가 좋고 감각적인 디자인이 훌륭하다
7.3
구동독지역 바르샤우역 바로 앞에 위치. 젊은 문화가 꿈틀대는 코터부서 토어나 슐렌시셰스 토어와도 가깝다. 도보 3분이면 이스트사이드갤러리가 펼쳐진다. 방마다 디자인이 다르며 로비의 인테리어는 정말 감각적. 호텔내 중앙정원에서는 디제잉파티가 열리기도 한다. 코지룸은 예쁘고 아늑하지만 너무 좁다. 커피포트가 없는점도 불편. 동양인 투숙객이 거의 없다. 인근 오버바움 브뤼케를 슬렁슬렁 건너면 베를린의 전설적인 클럽 워터게이트가 나오며 핫한 지역 슐렌시셰스 토어가 이어진다. 바호핑, 클러빙하기 더없이 좋다
Hotel Feature Tip: 와이파이는 잘터지고 뜨거운 물을얻으려면 1층 호텔바를 이용하면 된다. 조식도 괜찮은 편이나 굳이 이용하지 않아도 될듯
Jorn O. Solo travelers Norway, December 19, 2013
Første gang i Berlin

Betjeningen, beliggenheten og design
9
Glimrende beliggenhet. Tog, T-bane, trikk og buss rett utenfor. Meget hyggelig betjening. Unik design, og noe helt annet en kjedehotellene. Kan anbefales på det sterkeste, og et hotell jeg mest sannsynlig kommer til å velge neste gang jeg skal til Berlin. Og tilbake til Berlin skal jeg :-)
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Michelberger Hotel BerlinMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ReceptionMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Loft Double Last Minute RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ReceptionMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - LobbyMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C01