or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Michelberger Hotel

Warschauer Str. 39-40, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Germany 10243 (Show on map)

Book now!

Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Reception Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Loft Double Last Minute Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and Beverages Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Reception Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and Beverages Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and Beverages Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Lobby Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and Beverages Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and Beverages Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and Beverages
Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and Beverages
Area: Friedrichshain Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.5
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Yayoi S. Solo travelers Japan, December 7, 2014
Best Hotel of my life

Good Staff, Good Location, Good breakfast
10
Really good ! I have felt my home in Belrin,
Mattias A. Solo travelers Sweden, August 16, 2014
Pretty much the perfect hotel in Berlin

Location, Bar, Service,
10
Now I know where I'll be staying every time I'm in Berlin. Seems like they got it just right at Michelberger, from the small details in the room, the TV showing Big Lebowski in the hotel corridor, the hip hotel bar, the friendly laid back atmosphere and everything else. I could stay here forever.
Brent B. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2014
I would fly to Berlin just to stay at this hotel

The staff, the food and the ambiance
10
My stay was fantastic from the moment I arrived the staff on reception were so friendly and helpful. I loved my cosy room and knew it would be small be small but it felt large with a high ceiling and large windows looking out into the peaceful courtyard. The food at the hotel was fantastic and the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have every had. I found the hotel offered a cool comfort that made me feel home and every staff member was friendly and helpful. Staying at the Michelberger Hotel was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had being unique and different from the standard hotel chains. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller who is looking for good value and a new hotel experience.
Egidijus A. Solo travelers Lithuania, February 6, 2014
Pleasant

Clean rooms, wifi
6
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 5, 2014
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe

I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.
8
Tyson P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2013
A Hotel From the Future

Location, Bar in Hotel, Cool Rooms
9.7
The design of the hotel makes it a really fun place to stay. From the cool design of the rooms to the interior decoration of the lobby/bar area. It's also near Kreuzberg with easy access to public trans.
Stefano B. Solo travelers Italy, September 20, 2013
Great place, gerat staff

Staff, design and bar
8.3
Perfect! polite staff, beautiful furnitures, style, bar, design and comfortable rooms, restaurant was cool and a good variety of customers.
Belinda K. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
great

the design of the rooms, the friendly helpful staff, the comfortable bar, cafe and restaurant.
10
very good
Wai S. Solo travelers China, February 18, 2013
Youngest heaven

Atmosphere
8.7
Great location and easy to find by the logo. Young atmosphere, Clean and great coordination, a lot of art, feels like modern gallery more than a hotel, Not over decorate, everything's practical, Cozy and warm lobby/bar, nice and caring staffs, Great breakfast, exactly what I need at the morning.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's closed to a lot of restranrauts n cafe, bars And east side gallery.,
Carine B. Solo travelers Belgium, November 11, 2014
voor iedereen met een open mind en jong hart!

Metro net voor de deur. Jong/hip en toch heel stil! Supervriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Superfood.
9
Wij ( 6 pers.tussen 40 en 69j) vonden dit een heel leuk hotel! Makkelijk bereikbaar, origineel v stijl. Ontbijt vonden wij eerst nogal prijzig (16€) maar was het meer dan waard. We zouden zeker nog terugkeren maar dan wel voor de loft-rooms kiezen of nog beter, want soms niet makkelijk om in je bed te geraken als je niet zo lenig meer bent😉 en te weinig plaats in de cosy rooms. Het was er wel opvallend stil 's nachts ondanks het jonge publiek. De netheid, de verse bloemen en het vriendelijke personeel waardeerden we ten zeerste!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Michelberger Hotel BerlinMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ReceptionMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Loft Double Last Minute RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ReceptionMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - LobbyMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B08