or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Michelia Hotel

04 Pasteur Street, Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin Bed Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Premier Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Premier Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Premier Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Premier Bathroom Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive Suite Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive Suite Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive Suite Bathroom Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant
Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Buffet Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Business Center Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Lobby Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Beach Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Reception Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness Room Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Business Center
Area: Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
688 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (688)
Sort by:
Rikesh C. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
Amazing!

Excellent service
9.7
We stayed here on honeymoon. We were me at the airport by a driver and guide (paid transfer) and the guide gave us information about the local area and the hotel on our way there. This was a welcome change, we had booked othe hotel transfers in the past and were met by drivers who were silent and could not speak english. The hotel was in a great location, lovely large clean rooms and a great pool. Beach is 2 minutes away and the hotel provides towels and sun loungers. Huge breakfast buffet too!
Restaurant Tip: Eat at the sailors club
Cameron H. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Great hotel

the view was great
10
The michellia hotel was everything we thought it would be. Amazing room with a stunning view of the bay. The room was modern and clean. The staff were polite and friendly. Would recommend to anyone.
Adam C. Couples New Zealand, January 5, 2013
Very nice

Staff, location, clean
6.3
Natalia P. Couples Russia, December 31, 2012
Very nice place for stay.

Nice swimming pool
9
In general everything is fine, with exception that wifi signal in the rooms is awful and sometimes disappears at all. Close to the beach. Clean rooms and friendly staff
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 min walk till Dam market
Ngan B. Groups Vietnam, December 30, 2012
Modern hotel

Normal
7
The hotel doesn't locate very conveniently. Provided with the price, I expect more from the hotel. For me, the hotel facility is very normal, standard; the location is not very convenient; the breakfast is so so. The most appreciated thing from this hotel is the helpful and nice staffs; however, I think that you can find many good hotels like that in Nha Trang with better price.
Charles D. Couples Canada, December 29, 2012
Excellent Service

Pro-active, courteous service, panoramic ocean view from Executive Suite, private beach, proximity to the market
9.3
Michelia's staff really takes service to heart; they take initiatives to make sure we felt valued and welcome. For example, we realized that the room we booked did not have the full ocean view we wanted, they patiently showed us different rooms so that we could decide which one to move to. Also, they helped us book tours and train tickets. Great service even took place in the restaurant; when my girlfriend had trouble carrying her bowl of pho to our table, a chef went out of his way to carry it to the table for her without her asking. These are just some examples of great service we received. Everywhere we went on premise, a staff person would come to assist us, whether at the private beach or the swimming pool. One time my door card didn't work, the housekeeper next door came to assist! She called the front desk for me so that I didn't have to run back down to the front desk. Can you expect this level of service from other 4-star hotels? We were really impressed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the iResort; get the VIP room and enjoy a luxurious morning/afternoon.
Charles D. Couples Canada, December 28, 2012
Great Location

Proximity to beach and market
9.3
Michelia is one block away from the beach and only a few blocks away from the market in town. Its location is also midway on the beach front so that it is quite central. It cost 150,000 VND for a cab ride to the iResort, and less than 100,000 VND to the cable cars that go to Vinpearl resort. The hotel is clean and the staff provides excellent guest service. If your budget permits, book the Executive Suite and request to be on the 10th floor so that you'll get the panoramic ocean view (the window stretches across entire wall right in front of the bed). Also, the hotel has Wine Buffet on Thursdays and Saturdays from 6 pm to 10 pm, so if you love wines, you'll get to sample different wines. I sampled 6 in one hour.
Michael M. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

hotel has every thing needed, they can organise all your tours with no troubles.
10
no troubles with the language. every thing is done for you by the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: vinpearl theme park good value for money, spent all day there. water show at the end of the night didn't impress my 2 teenage sons. a little bit out dated. take a towel good water park.
Thayalamurugan V. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel and nice staff

Hotel is beautiful with excellent service.
8.3
It is a nice hotel but full of Russian. I wonder why so many Russians where staying inthis hotel. Make me uncomfortable as they were no friendly and suspicious looking.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach is a nice place to relax in the evening.
Van N. Families with young children United States of America, December 25, 2012
New hotel with good service

This is a new hotel and service with a smile
7.3
the room has decent size with a view of the nha trang beach if you are on a higher floor. it's not right on the beach; however it's only a few minutes walk from the hotel. the location is central, near cho dam market. the xmas gala diner food (extra cost and no option to opt out)was just ok not worth the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Michelia Hotel Nha TrangMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin BedMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior PremierMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior PremierMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Suite PremierMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Premier BathroomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive SuiteMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive SuiteMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive Suite BathroomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Business CenterMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - BeachMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Business CenterMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Business CenterMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - BeachMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Michelia Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3C03