Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Michelia Hotel

04 Pasteur Street, Tran Phu Beach Front, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin Bed Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Premier Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Premier Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Premier Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Premier Bathroom Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive Suite Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive Suite Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive Suite Bathroom Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant
Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Buffet Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Business Center Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Lobby Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Beach Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Reception Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness Room Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Business Center
Area: Tran Phu Beach Front Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
738 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (738)
Sort by:
Gregory H. Business travelers Australia, March 4, 2013
very enjoyable

staff service cleanliness
8
very good, friendly staff could not do enough for you, super clean rooms, excellent breakfast choices
Natalia K. Couples Russia, March 4, 2013
Very nice hotel with smiling staff

Ocean view, swimming pool till 10 pm, clean rooms
6.3
very good, but bathroom needs some changes. Food is tasty, but is not much various
Nick P. Groups Australia, March 2, 2013
nice hotel but needs more to be a 4 true star

clean
5
This hotel was clean but a little to far from the hub of the beach road for my liking. Aside from 2 staff managers the rest of the staff found English speaking difficult and therefore communication was not good which led to misinformaton.
Branislav K. Groups Slovakia, February 25, 2013
Nice hotel, but far away from city center

Friendly staff
7.3
Hotel was ok, but extra bed we took was not the regular bed..the room was clean and spacious. Breakfast good. If you want to do nighclubbing definitely go closer to city center..
Tony C. Couples Australia, February 19, 2013
The best hotel

Reception staff extremely helpful
9.7
our room was fantastic it exceeded all our expectations. during our stay of three weeks in vietnam we stayed at 6 hotels this was the best one. we booked all bar one through ago da and that one we were thourghly disappointed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Vinpearl is great for families the rides especially the water slides are not for the faint hearted.
Md M. Families with young children Bangladesh, February 16, 2013
Big rooms, good view, and great location

Very close to the beach, big & specious rooms, clear ocean view from the bed rooms and bathroom
9
I stayed there with my family and friends. I had two young children. Staffs in the hotel were very friendly to my kids. Though check-in time was at 14:00 hrs but we reached in the morning around 8 am. The staff at the reception was very cooperative and tried his best to find out rooms for us as early as possible without additional cost. He upgraded our rooms for free. When I chose the hotel then I was not sure how close it would be to the beach by looking at the map. But when I landed there I was very happy to see that it was really close to beach.
Sylvia L. Groups Australia, February 12, 2013
Clean and close to beach.

Clean, close to bars and food, friendly staff
9
The stay was pleasant. The staff were very helpful. Really enjoyed the breakfast buffet.
Shopping Tip: Walk down the road and shop at the market. Do not eat the food offered on the beach, it made us sick.
Rachel M. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Amazing hotel. Exceptional value for money

Executive suite was the BEST we've ever stayed in. Fantastic 180 degree views over the coastline
9.3
What can I say about this place?! The suite we stayed in was just superb, the photos on Agoda absolutely do it justice. The view is breathtaking. Enormous bathroom, everything new and clean, multiple airconditioning controls for optimum zoning/comfort, deep bath with a million-dollar view... The only downsides? Whilst still very large and with very high threadcount sheets, the bed was perhaps a little small for the quality of the suite - it deserves a california king! The pool area was really nice but perhaps not enough sun loungers for the number of guests, and no fair policing of people leaving their things on one but then disappearing for hours on end and blocking the sunloungers! Breakfast was a good spread and we had a very nice (if slightly overpriced) dinner in the hotel restaurant one night. The hotel seems to attract a predominantly Russian clientele. Staff are very professional and helpful but sometimes struggled with English skills. The location is ok - 1 block away from the beach (2 min walk to the dedicated hotel area on the beach) but a fair way away from all the good restaurants in town. Definitely not walking distance. Despite these little niggles, we had a fantastic stay here and couldn't recommend it highly enough. One of the best hotels we've ever stayed in! If your budget allows for it, i highly suggest you push the boat out and opt for the Executive Suite for what will be an amazing stay.
Malcolm D. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2013
Good value compared to similar hotels

price, view
6.7
This hotel did the trick without being spectacular. The room was clean and in order, with a comfortable bed. The deluxe rooms have an ocean view. All the amenities in the room that you would expect from a 4-star hotel. Staff were responsive. The breakfast buffet was good but not stellar, and it remained the same every day. The gym was very small with only a few machines but good for burning a few calories. The 24 hour in-room dining menu was very simple. They don't tell you that you can order from their much more extensive restaurant menu during the opening hours, so if you want to eat in then remember that. The beachfront location is nice, but its a long walk to go into the bar area. They have a few motorbikes for rent at about 180k / day (as of 11 Feb 2013). Have lived in Vietnam for 6 years and would definitely come back to this hotel if the higher priced but better-equipped Sunrise Hotel is booked out again.
Nightlife Tip: Sailing Club is the place to go for late night partying.
Trudi P. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 6, 2013
Lovely staff

Spacious and clean room, good breakfast, short walk to beach, adequate gym
8.7
Rooms were spacious and clean. Loved having a balcony as it was nicely shaded in the afternoon. I was very comfortable there and wanted to stay longer but they were fully booked. Shower was tricky to use to make sure it didn't spray every where. Pool and beach nice but you need to get in early for a longe chair. Gym was adequate but no free weights above 10kg but enough equipment for the basics. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to stay over a holiday period like TET (lunar new year) book early as it will be sold out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Michelia Hotel Nha TrangMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin BedMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior PremierMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior PremierMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Suite PremierMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Premier BathroomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive SuiteMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive SuiteMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive Suite BathroomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Business CenterMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - BeachMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Business CenterMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Business CenterMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - BeachMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Michelia Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3B03