or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Michelia Hotel

04 Pasteur Street, Xuong Huan Ward, Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin Bed Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Premier Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Premier Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Premier Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Premier Bathroom Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive Suite Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive Suite Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive Suite Bathroom Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant
Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Buffet Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Business Center Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Lobby Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Beach Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Reception Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness Room Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Business Center
Area: Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
664 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (664)
Sort by:
Michael M. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

hotel has every thing needed, they can organise all your tours with no troubles.
10
no troubles with the language. every thing is done for you by the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: vinpearl theme park good value for money, spent all day there. water show at the end of the night didn't impress my 2 teenage sons. a little bit out dated. take a towel good water park.
Thayalamurugan V. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel and nice staff

Hotel is beautiful with excellent service.
8.3
It is a nice hotel but full of Russian. I wonder why so many Russians where staying inthis hotel. Make me uncomfortable as they were no friendly and suspicious looking.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach is a nice place to relax in the evening.
Van N. Families with young children United States of America, December 25, 2012
New hotel with good service

This is a new hotel and service with a smile
7.3
the room has decent size with a view of the nha trang beach if you are on a higher floor. it's not right on the beach; however it's only a few minutes walk from the hotel. the location is central, near cho dam market. the xmas gala diner food (extra cost and no option to opt out)was just ok not worth the money.
Calvin W. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great Locations helpful front desk but room.

Friendly and smiing face of front desk
5.3
the room has full view of the sea which is awesome. we have an enjoyable three night stay at the hotel. but the food menu for room service is limited to few quick order menu provided and do not have much choices. for the first night, we bought one wine to our room and ask for wine glass and waited sometime for room service to pick up my call and was told that there wasnt any wine glass in the hotel. i was shocked by the service and the second night i call up for the wine glass again and was told that the hotel charge for each wine glass. this is ridiculous and i would never step into this hotel again even though they have a smiling faces from the receptionist.
Agata S. Couples Finland, December 25, 2012
excellent service, with great location

service, food, location ...everything was excellent!
10
The hotel was very positive surprise for us. Hotel itself was attractive and modern, service very polite, and food very good. Additionally, the location was very good: from here we had a short walk to the beach as well as to main sights of Nha Trang were close: Pogar towers, Dim Market, Pagoda and Mud batch Spa. Excellent choise for people who want to stay few days in center to get the picture of the city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fantastic location to see Nha Trang´s main attractions: Towers, Market, Mud bath&spa, beach. Location good for those who don´t want to be in the heart of tourism. This hotel is a bit aside, giving the possibility to enjoy more of the local life, price level, and Vietnamese atmosphere without only tourists around. Additionally, the hotel has excellent location, as everything is around walking distance.
Yuk C. Groups Hong Kong, December 24, 2012
good location, warm welcome and good services

staff are nice and helpful
9
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The staff are polite and helpful. They are professional. The mud spa was quite an experience and we would like to visit Nga trang again.
Aziz M. Families with young children Uzbekistan, December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

valuable for money
8.7
We stayed at this hotel twice and it was great, the only thing which is not so nice a bit crowded during christmas/new year holidays. But the service and condition of the hotel is good.
Tuyet L. Groups Australia, December 20, 2012
Nice hotel for a short break

close proximity to beach and restaurants
8
Hoa D. Couples Vietnam, December 20, 2012
Hotel staffs are excellent

Good service
9.3
Good location with only one block to the beach. Hotel staffs are very professional & helpful. Breakfast buffets were delicious. We will chose Michelia again if we visit Nha Trang
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant serve quite good food. You can have dinner inside hotel
Sam A. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2012
Not a hotel

Close to the beach & within the city
6.7
Hotel was ok but the wifi was really really lacking. Bathroom shower was flooding the whole bathroom. The receptionist was ok but when I was booking a tour with one of the rep, she insited us to book the private tour which we think is not necessary. Then she was mumbling in Vietnamese to the other rep. Very unprofessional and I stay here for 2 days and run into her quite some time but never see her smile. The only friendly staff there are the door or bell boy. Overall hotel is ok for the price I pay. But I don't think they deserve to be a 4 stars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Michelia Hotel Nha TrangMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin BedMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior PremierMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior PremierMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Suite PremierMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Premier BathroomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive SuiteMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive SuiteMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive Suite BathroomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Business CenterMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - BeachMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Business CenterMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Business CenterMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - BeachMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Michelia Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3B04