or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Michelia Hotel

04 Pasteur Street, Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin Bed Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Premier Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Premier Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Premier Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Premier Bathroom Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive Suite Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive Suite Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive Suite Bathroom Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant
Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Buffet Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Business Center Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Lobby Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Beach Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Reception Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness Room Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Business Center
Area: Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
710 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (710)
Sort by:
Daniel Y. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2013
decent hotel and decent location

good breakfast
6.3
This hotel is about one block from the beach, however it's pretty far north from the usual tourist hangouts like the Sailing Club (a good 20 min walk). The wifi only worked in the lobby, which was a big problem for me. I asked that it be fixed and the IT man from the hotel told me that it was working normally so if this is a deal breaker for someone I would choose another hotel. Other than that the rooms were fine, especially if you're like me and spend most of your time out of the hotel.
Li P. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Wonderful with very good location

Nice room, great location, good breakfast, good services
8
we arrived very early in the morning and therefore could not check in yet as rooms were occupied but we were offered to use their pool and beach facilities. the room is very nice and spacious. they provide a great selection of breakfast. we stayed for 2 nights and was leaving early morning as well, so they packed a nice breakfast for us to take away for the journey. i then left my dress and scarf in the hotel wardrobe, called them to check and they immediately responded and arranged for it to be couriered to the hotel of my next destination. it was excellent services provided.
Gail H. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2013
Lovely hotel / Great location

Very clean Hotel throughout. Great pool area and access to beach one street over.
8.3
Fantastic breakfast. Friendly staff and helpful.Value for money. Had booked a higher floor with a view of beach and balcony.
Hotel Feature Tip: No fault with this hotel.
Richard P. Couples Canada, January 26, 2013
Lovely

Room view, pool, near beach
7
Room had ,fantastic view and spacious
Malcolm R. Families with older children Australia, January 25, 2013
Nice hotel, Good rooms

Good Value, Decent rooms
8
The hotel was nice, the staff try hard to be nice but dosen't quite come across. The hotel is full of Russians and Baltic state citizens, they can be rude and Belligerent and tend to treat staff with contempt, i think this is why staff aren't as friendly as we have seen elsewhere in Vietnam
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definitely check out Vinpearl Resort, take cable car and spend the day, good value even for Teenagers as i have two. There is plenty to do and the water park is good fun
Malcolm R. Families with older children Australia, January 25, 2013
Nice hotel, Good rooms

Good Value, Decent rooms
8
the hotel was nice, the staff try hard to be nice but dosen't quite come across. the hotel is full of russians and baltic state citizens, they can be rude and belligerent and tend to treat staff with contempt, i think this is why staff aren't as friendly as we have seen elsewhere in vietnam.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definitely check out Vinpearl Resort, take cable car and spend the day, good value even for Teenagers as i have two. There is plenty to do and the water park is good fun
Thi H. Families with young children Vietnam, January 23, 2013
Lovely place

I like it
7.7
Wonderful place to stay and relaxing w your family .
Hotel Feature Tip: Is a very beautiful place to stay and money worth it :)
Thi H. Families with young children Vietnam, January 22, 2013
Is a very beautiful place

I love the place
8.3
Good to stay there even a little far away from center of the beach , but is not a big problem to be there and go to the center . My family and my friends r really enjoy to stay there . We would love to comeback one day
Hotel Feature Tip: You should try it and u will love it
Palle K. Couples Denmark, January 18, 2013
Nice hotel - but some minor details

Nice pool area, very clean rooms and decent breakfast
8
All in all its a good choice for some days relaxing at the pool. The rooms have a good size and are very clean. The breakfast is good but not fantastic and some other other food(pool menu is decent as well). However there is a lot of russians staying at the hotel, so sine days they played russian music at the pool - sounded terrible! The service at the pool is crap if it is excisting at all! But the front desk was great. So small things that easily cld be corrected is the biggest downside!
Nicholas M. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Great rooms, people friendly, not on the bach

Our rooms, the deluxe ocean view rooms were exceptional
9
Hotel was clean & of a very high standard. Rooms were exceptional. 5 stars with views across the Nha Trang bay. Staff were very hospitable. Hotel isn't 100% beachfront, rather is 50meters back but has a private section reserved for it. The pool etc. is nice, but does not compare to the likes of the resorts or the sheraton.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We went downhill mountain biking and white water rafting with Shamrock Travel. Was well worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Michelia Hotel Nha TrangMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin BedMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior PremierMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior PremierMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Suite PremierMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Premier BathroomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive SuiteMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive SuiteMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive Suite BathroomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Business CenterMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - BeachMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Business CenterMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Business CenterMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - BeachMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Michelia Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3B03