or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Michelia Hotel

04 Pasteur Street, Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin Bed Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Premier Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Premier Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Premier Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Premier Bathroom Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive Suite Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive Suite Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive Suite Bathroom Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant
Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Buffet Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Business Center Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Lobby Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Beach Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Reception Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness Room Michelia Hotel Nha Trang - Business Center
Area: Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
720 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (720)
Sort by:
Rachel M. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Amazing hotel. Exceptional value for money

Executive suite was the BEST we've ever stayed in. Fantastic 180 degree views over the coastline
9.3
What can I say about this place?! The suite we stayed in was just superb, the photos on Agoda absolutely do it justice. The view is breathtaking. Enormous bathroom, everything new and clean, multiple airconditioning controls for optimum zoning/comfort, deep bath with a million-dollar view... The only downsides? Whilst still very large and with very high threadcount sheets, the bed was perhaps a little small for the quality of the suite - it deserves a california king! The pool area was really nice but perhaps not enough sun loungers for the number of guests, and no fair policing of people leaving their things on one but then disappearing for hours on end and blocking the sunloungers! Breakfast was a good spread and we had a very nice (if slightly overpriced) dinner in the hotel restaurant one night. The hotel seems to attract a predominantly Russian clientele. Staff are very professional and helpful but sometimes struggled with English skills. The location is ok - 1 block away from the beach (2 min walk to the dedicated hotel area on the beach) but a fair way away from all the good restaurants in town. Definitely not walking distance. Despite these little niggles, we had a fantastic stay here and couldn't recommend it highly enough. One of the best hotels we've ever stayed in! If your budget allows for it, i highly suggest you push the boat out and opt for the Executive Suite for what will be an amazing stay.
Malcolm D. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2013
Good value compared to similar hotels

price, view
6.7
This hotel did the trick without being spectacular. The room was clean and in order, with a comfortable bed. The deluxe rooms have an ocean view. All the amenities in the room that you would expect from a 4-star hotel. Staff were responsive. The breakfast buffet was good but not stellar, and it remained the same every day. The gym was very small with only a few machines but good for burning a few calories. The 24 hour in-room dining menu was very simple. They don't tell you that you can order from their much more extensive restaurant menu during the opening hours, so if you want to eat in then remember that. The beachfront location is nice, but its a long walk to go into the bar area. They have a few motorbikes for rent at about 180k / day (as of 11 Feb 2013). Have lived in Vietnam for 6 years and would definitely come back to this hotel if the higher priced but better-equipped Sunrise Hotel is booked out again.
Nightlife Tip: Sailing Club is the place to go for late night partying.
Trudi P. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 6, 2013
Lovely staff

Spacious and clean room, good breakfast, short walk to beach, adequate gym
8.7
Rooms were spacious and clean. Loved having a balcony as it was nicely shaded in the afternoon. I was very comfortable there and wanted to stay longer but they were fully booked. Shower was tricky to use to make sure it didn't spray every where. Pool and beach nice but you need to get in early for a longe chair. Gym was adequate but no free weights above 10kg but enough equipment for the basics. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to stay over a holiday period like TET (lunar new year) book early as it will be sold out.
Daniel Y. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2013
decent hotel and decent location

good breakfast
6.3
This hotel is about one block from the beach, however it's pretty far north from the usual tourist hangouts like the Sailing Club (a good 20 min walk). The wifi only worked in the lobby, which was a big problem for me. I asked that it be fixed and the IT man from the hotel told me that it was working normally so if this is a deal breaker for someone I would choose another hotel. Other than that the rooms were fine, especially if you're like me and spend most of your time out of the hotel.
Li P. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Wonderful with very good location

Nice room, great location, good breakfast, good services
8
we arrived very early in the morning and therefore could not check in yet as rooms were occupied but we were offered to use their pool and beach facilities. the room is very nice and spacious. they provide a great selection of breakfast. we stayed for 2 nights and was leaving early morning as well, so they packed a nice breakfast for us to take away for the journey. i then left my dress and scarf in the hotel wardrobe, called them to check and they immediately responded and arranged for it to be couriered to the hotel of my next destination. it was excellent services provided.
Gail H. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2013
Lovely hotel / Great location

Very clean Hotel throughout. Great pool area and access to beach one street over.
8.3
Fantastic breakfast. Friendly staff and helpful.Value for money. Had booked a higher floor with a view of beach and balcony.
Hotel Feature Tip: No fault with this hotel.
Richard P. Couples Canada, January 26, 2013
Lovely

Room view, pool, near beach
7
Room had ,fantastic view and spacious
Malcolm R. Families with older children Australia, January 25, 2013
Nice hotel, Good rooms

Good Value, Decent rooms
8
The hotel was nice, the staff try hard to be nice but dosen't quite come across. The hotel is full of Russians and Baltic state citizens, they can be rude and Belligerent and tend to treat staff with contempt, i think this is why staff aren't as friendly as we have seen elsewhere in Vietnam
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definitely check out Vinpearl Resort, take cable car and spend the day, good value even for Teenagers as i have two. There is plenty to do and the water park is good fun
Malcolm R. Families with older children Australia, January 25, 2013
Nice hotel, Good rooms

Good Value, Decent rooms
8
the hotel was nice, the staff try hard to be nice but dosen't quite come across. the hotel is full of russians and baltic state citizens, they can be rude and belligerent and tend to treat staff with contempt, i think this is why staff aren't as friendly as we have seen elsewhere in vietnam.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definitely check out Vinpearl Resort, take cable car and spend the day, good value even for Teenagers as i have two. There is plenty to do and the water park is good fun
Thi H. Families with young children Vietnam, January 23, 2013
Lovely place

I like it
7.7
Wonderful place to stay and relaxing w your family .
Hotel Feature Tip: Is a very beautiful place to stay and money worth it :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Michelia Hotel Nha TrangMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin BedMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior PremierMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Superior PremierMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Suite PremierMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Premier BathroomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive SuiteMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive SuiteMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Executive Suite BathroomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Business CenterMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - BeachMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Business CenterMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Business CenterMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - BeachMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorMichelia Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Michelia Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3A01