Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis

E. Rodriguez Jr. Ave. (C5) Brgy. Bagumbayan, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Double Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito Chef Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Buffet Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito Chef Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Toiletries Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Bathroom Amenities Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Bathroom Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Bathtub
Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Buffet Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Room Amenities Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Restaurant
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Chin S. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2015
Stay at microtel

Cleanliness of room, locality of hotel and friendliness of staff
7.7
The overall stay was pleasant. Nice staff and friendly conceige. The true is that the wireless was indeed intermittent that's the only downside.
Caroline G. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2015
Quezon City vacation

Attentive, friendly and helpful staff, good location and clean and comfortable room.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay there. It was a good experience.
Vernna D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2015
good hotel

clean room, comfortable bed, free ice and water
7.3
My 2 day stay in this hotel was okay...most hotels only provide complimentary 1 bottle of water.. but microtel had a water dispenser where u can actually get and drink anytime and free ice cubes....comfortable beds, free wifi but gets slow, the food was good, the staff and the guards were helpful, the room was clean...overall it was a good 2 night stay..
Ma R. Groups Philippines, April 17, 2015
Good hotel

First, staff are very friendly and ccomodating. Room is quite big and you get the value for your money. Just dont expect too much but otherwise our stay was ok.
6.3
i had a good sleep. Rooms were cold and toilets are clean. You get what you paid for.
Tony J. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2015
Good stay

Location, cleanliness, and value
7.7
Benny L. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2015
A business traveler hotel

Friendly & Helpful staff, clean room, value for money
7
A basic business traveler hotel which is directly opposite Eastwood, clean room and very friendly and helpful staff. Will stay again if I need to be near my customer.
Jade L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 15, 2015
Satisfied Stay

The politeness and effectiveness of the staff at reception and room housekeeping. Room cleanliness and the comfort of the beds and breakfast
7.7
I enjoyed my stay in Microtel Eastwood and would surely recommend to others. All staff at reception,for housekeeping at breakfast table and even the porter are helpful. Thanks to the staff in hotel. The management has done a good job in staff training. However, the room's wall plugs do not accomodate to 3pin sockets and hotel is lack of adaptors. Please do consider the multi use of the wall sockets. Jade Sim (stayed from 11 Mar 15 to 15 Mar 15)
Meng C. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2015
poor food options

location, cleanliness
7.3
Katja K. Couples Slovenia, February 27, 2015
A nice option before you leave Manila

Clean, free water, convinient location
7.7
It was nice and everything ok, it was even quiet - we asked for a room away from road. The only thing was that you could hear people on the hallway.
Jetty C. Families with older children Australia, February 26, 2015
Close to Shops/Malls

Close to Shops/Malls
7.3
Not bad at all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Double Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito ChefMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - BuffetMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito ChefMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - ToiletriesMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Bathroom AmenitiesMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - BathtubMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - BuffetMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Room AmenitiesMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04