My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis

E. Rodriguez Jr. Ave. (C5) Brgy. Bagumbayan, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Entrance Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Hotel Front Desk Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito Chef Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito Chef Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito Chef Restaurant Buffet Breakfast Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Conference Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Conference Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Function Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Function Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Chiropractic Beds Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Radio Clock and Telephone Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - In-room safety deposit boxes Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Electronic Key locks Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Double Room
Hotel Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Arnel T. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2014
spacious, quiet

accessible, quiet and spacious
7.3
Relaxing, queit
Katherine G. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2014
clean and comfortable

accessible, clean and good staff
8
It was a short stay as we just ned to be near the school of our children.. Room was big enough and so with the beds. Air condition is great in the room but not in the lobby and the restaurant..
Wade G. Business travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Rooms were comfortable

Location was good across from Eastwood Shopping Mall. Beds were comfortable
6.3
All was ok other having someone running a vacuum cleaner @1:20AM down the hall... Windows are not sound proof so on the street side it's a little loud.
Anthony O. Business travelers United States of America, March 22, 2014
Good quality budget hotel with good value for cost

Proximity to Airport, MOA and other Manila attractions
7.3
Two issues that arose were the lack of quality room service and the pool was under repairs. I did not try the one onsite restaurant but understand the food is decent. A downside of this hotel is that the WiFI and wired internet is chargeable, only free Wifi is available in the lobby. I understand that this is typical in budget hotels. Lastly, the location of the hotel was a big plus as it is very near to the Mall of Asia (MOA) waterfront, and only 5 minute walk in either direction to both MOA and the Solaire Casino. IF you are interested in staying in this area for casino visit, I would select this hotel over the much more expensive casino hotels.
Craig F. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Okay hotel for the price paid

Price and location
7
If you are looking for a reasonable cheap hotel to stay in the Richmond area which has clean rooms and breakfast, this is a good choice.
Satoshi I. Business travelers Japan, February 16, 2014
acceptable with this price.

clean, friendly staff, near shopping center
6
Edmund A. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
I didn't know that you can find such a great hotel

Clean, great food and friendly staff
10
Its worth recommending to my friends and relatives planning to go for a quick vacation to Manila.
Annie R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2014
pleasant, comfortable, accessible

same as above
7.7
Wyndham Microtel is not a luxury hotel however, I had what I needed in a hotel. It was clean, a nice working A/C, nice firm comfortable bed and clean bedsheets, decent breakfast and a friendly, efficient staff. The location is very accessible.
Benedict K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
Great hotel, good location

good breakfast, service was excellent, rooms met my standard!!
9.3
came back after initial stay--that says it all! Will come back when i return next year!!
Pamela T. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2014
My Hotel Choice for Quick Getaways!

Comfortable rooms, Proximity to Malls & Restaurants, Value for Money
9
This has been my 4th stay at this hotel in less than a year. This has always been our choice whenever we need to getaway from work, or when we need to unwind during the weekend. Rooms are spacious enough to accomodate 4 people comfortably. It is very close to restaurants and shopping malls. Staff is attentive. I think the rates are just right compared to other older hotels which charge a whole lot more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Hotel Front DeskMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito Chef RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito Chef RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito Chef Restaurant Buffet BreakfastMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Conference Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Conference Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Function Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Function Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Chiropractic BedsMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Radio Clock and TelephoneMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - In-room safety deposit boxesMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Electronic Key locksMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Double Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02