Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis

E. Rodriguez Jr. Ave. (C5) Brgy. Bagumbayan, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Double Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito Chef Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Buffet Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito Chef Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Toiletries Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Bathroom Amenities Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Bathroom Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Bathtub
Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Buffet Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Room Amenities Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Restaurant
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 54 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (54)
Sort by:
Kenneth E. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2015
Philippine vacation 2015

It is very close the Eastwood city, staff are very friendly and approachable.
7.3
All in all, our stay at the hotel is good
Report this review
Katja K. Couples Slovenia, February 27, 2015
A nice option before you leave Manila

Clean, free water, convinient location
7.7
It was nice and everything ok, it was even quiet - we asked for a room away from road. The only thing was that you could hear people on the hallway.
Report this review
Mario B. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2015
Outstanding

Price location comfort
10
unforgettable and the staff was excellent
Report this review
Eduardo S. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2015
Ok

Staff, location, ambiance,
8
Very relaxing
Report this review
Ghaleb A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 11, 2015
good room

room ... location
8.7
room was very good .... location too near to eastwood mall
Report this review
James P. Couples Australia, January 27, 2015
nice hotel

clean, location, helpful staff
8.7
i was worried that they would be noise from the traffic here but it was actually ok, still easy to sleep. great location for hitting Eastwood, and staff were very nice.
Report this review
Christine D. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2014
Disappointing.

The location is very accessible to the main road and the nearby malls. The staff in charge of guiding in are very polite and attended to our requests quite fast.housekeeping is very good.
5.7
We were disappointed when we checked in coz the room smells and when we complained about it, they suggested that they can only provide an electric humidifier/air freshener-i think i even paid for it.one time, i also tried seeking help from the recep to get yellow cab's delivery hotline but they did not call me back as promised. annoying part was-their kitchen/restaurant is not open for 24hrs and when you asked for delivery they will ask you to go and collect at the recep area. I agree it is for security reasons but hey,they can designate staff to send it up (anyway, that's what they did after i complained about it).I was not sure if the staff are just lazy or their protocols are not customer-oriented.Oh,and one of the staff is the least friendly recep i have ever met (see, i still remember her name =D).i won't ever check in in this hotel again for sure.
Report this review
Lea P. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2014
Near eastwood bars

Stay is ok
6
Report this review
Adrienne B. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2014
Miss

Food location service
8
Report this review
Ronadeth V. Couples Philippines, September 4, 2014
Clean Rooms, superb service & value for money

Value for money, friendly staffs, clean rooms
8.3
Enjoyed our stay in this hotel, location was great, near malls and restaurant and public transport is accessible. Rooms are clean and basic necessities were offered. Staffs are all friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast is free and and food selection is ok. Will definitely book this hotel again on my next trip back to manila :-)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Double Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito ChefMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - BuffetMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito ChefMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - ToiletriesMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Bathroom AmenitiesMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - BathtubMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - BuffetMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Room AmenitiesMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05