My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis

E. Rodriguez Jr. Ave. (C5) Brgy. Bagumbayan, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Entrance Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Hotel Front Desk Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito Chef Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito Chef Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito Chef Restaurant Buffet Breakfast Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Conference Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Conference Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Function Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Function Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Chiropractic Beds Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Radio Clock and Telephone Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - In-room safety deposit boxes Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Electronic Key locks Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Double Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
Couples (30)
Sort by:
Lea A. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2014
Good location and spacious room

location, big room, quiet
8.3
Our one night stay was generally okay: location is close to Eastwood Mall and the hotel is just beside Mercury Drug if you needed to buy something. I will definitely go back to this hotel.
Sheila C. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2014
Hotel really improved. Great stay

Staff; cleanliness; comfort
9
Since this will be my second time staying at Microtel Acropolis, I would say they really improved especially the restaurant's menu. The breakfast buffet still needs a lot of improvement in my opinion. Check-in and check-out was a breeze. Friendly staff and fast room service. Clean rooms. Very comfortable bed and pillows. A very nice and pleasant stay.
Kimberly D. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
it was OK

bed, shower, lighting
7.3
Hotel staff should explain nicely, not answer "a lot of customers get confused on that booking". If a lot of customers get confused then you should do something to change or expalin further the terms of the booking. Since it fairly new, management of hotel is OK. Parking is okay too
Rouel A. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2014
It was basic and convenient

easy access to the mall, affordable, essentially equipped
7
It was nice and suited the purpose. Didnt stay much, but it was basic and essentially equipped. Price was a just nice and practical
Arnel T. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2014
spacious, quiet

accessible, quiet and spacious
7.3
Relaxing, queit
Craig F. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Okay hotel for the price paid

Price and location
7
If you are looking for a reasonable cheap hotel to stay in the Richmond area which has clean rooms and breakfast, this is a good choice.
Edmund A. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
I didn't know that you can find such a great hotel

Clean, great food and friendly staff
10
Its worth recommending to my friends and relatives planning to go for a quick vacation to Manila.
Pamela T. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2014
My Hotel Choice for Quick Getaways!

Comfortable rooms, Proximity to Malls & Restaurants, Value for Money
9
This has been my 4th stay at this hotel in less than a year. This has always been our choice whenever we need to getaway from work, or when we need to unwind during the weekend. Rooms are spacious enough to accomodate 4 people comfortably. It is very close to restaurants and shopping malls. Staff is attentive. I think the rates are just right compared to other older hotels which charge a whole lot more.
Tadahiro Y. Couples Japan, January 5, 2014
Nice staffs and clean room

Nice staffs, clean room, easy access to shopping mall
9.3
This hotel is located near eastwood. If you like shopping, I would recommend this hotel. The problem is transportation. you can only take taxi or jeepney from this hotel, there is no MRT or LRT stations. A lot of restaurant and bars are in walking distance. The room is very clean and comfortable. Im very satisfied with this hotel room. One thing I should warn for smokers is that there is no smoking rooms, you have to go ground floor to smoke.
Janice A. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2013
Nice place, comfortable bed

Cleanliness, space and security
6.7
The location, room size cleanliness and staff attentiveness is really nice. But the Internet connection is really slow plus they serve a room temperature coffee during my breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Hotel Front DeskMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito Chef RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito Chef RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito Chef Restaurant Buffet BreakfastMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Conference Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Conference Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Function Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Function Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Chiropractic BedsMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Radio Clock and TelephoneMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - In-room safety deposit boxesMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Electronic Key locksMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Double Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06