My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis

E. Rodriguez Jr. Ave. (C5) Brgy. Bagumbayan, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Entrance Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Hotel Front Desk Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito Chef Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito Chef Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito Chef Restaurant Buffet Breakfast Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Conference Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Conference Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Function Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Function Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Chiropractic Beds Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Radio Clock and Telephone Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - In-room safety deposit boxes Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Electronic Key locks Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Double Room
Hotel Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (24)
Sort by:
Arnel T. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2014
spacious, quiet

accessible, quiet and spacious
7.3
Relaxing, queit
Craig F. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Okay hotel for the price paid

Price and location
7
If you are looking for a reasonable cheap hotel to stay in the Richmond area which has clean rooms and breakfast, this is a good choice.
Edmund A. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
I didn't know that you can find such a great hotel

Clean, great food and friendly staff
10
Its worth recommending to my friends and relatives planning to go for a quick vacation to Manila.
Pamela T. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2014
My Hotel Choice for Quick Getaways!

Comfortable rooms, Proximity to Malls & Restaurants, Value for Money
9
This has been my 4th stay at this hotel in less than a year. This has always been our choice whenever we need to getaway from work, or when we need to unwind during the weekend. Rooms are spacious enough to accomodate 4 people comfortably. It is very close to restaurants and shopping malls. Staff is attentive. I think the rates are just right compared to other older hotels which charge a whole lot more.
Tadahiro Y. Couples Japan, January 5, 2014
Nice staffs and clean room

Nice staffs, clean room, easy access to shopping mall
9.3
This hotel is located near eastwood. If you like shopping, I would recommend this hotel. The problem is transportation. you can only take taxi or jeepney from this hotel, there is no MRT or LRT stations. A lot of restaurant and bars are in walking distance. The room is very clean and comfortable. Im very satisfied with this hotel room. One thing I should warn for smokers is that there is no smoking rooms, you have to go ground floor to smoke.
Janice A. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2013
Nice place, comfortable bed

Cleanliness, space and security
6.7
The location, room size cleanliness and staff attentiveness is really nice. But the Internet connection is really slow plus they serve a room temperature coffee during my breakfast.
Xzenia C. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2013
It was very relaxing

The size of the room, the location, and the friendly staff
8.3
It was great! I actuallu extended my stay for 1 more night. I just wished the the breakfast buffet had more offerings.
Peter C. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2013
New; clean; convenient; WIFI not good

cleanliness, close to shopping, nice shower
8.7
We loved our stay here as it's quite convenient to Eastwood City. This Microtel is relatively new so all amenities are new, though the towel smelled a bit after a day of using it. Breakfast was available from 6-10am, which consisted of quite the usual bread, tough pancakes, rice, scrambled eggs, tocino/sausages/corned beef; some fruits and even oats, muesli, milk and free coffee. It seems like there's a lot of conference going on in this hotel where they have function rooms just next to the buffet dining area, however this is not hassle as schedule seems to be worked out properly. We are a couple but had two double beds, but we managed to fit in one bed, which is not bad. Shower is good, hot/cold water available. If you want drinking hot/cold water, you can get it from outside, a dispenser is available. The mini fridge works perfectly and almost freezes our drinks, which we liked. The only downside is the unusable WIFI. It just keeps on dropping and cutting. Especially for a couple of professionals who needed to be online, we weren't even able to get online 1 hour straight. We hope they fix this. Another downside is the tough and thick pillows. You might want to ask for a room NOt facing the street as we were on the 2nd floor facing the street...
Rod C. Couples Canada, September 25, 2013
Not great

Front end staff
6
The room smelled of smoke. It has been smoked in before. More so in the bathroom. I had a bag of nuts on the counter. Everyday after the room was cleaned more of the nuts were gone. The internet connection sucked in the room. So slow. The breakfast every morning was cold and the waiter was brutal. Just cleaned tables. Had to chase him every time to get a drink. Three people stood behind the buffet doing I don't know what but they certainly didn't help.
James Z. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
Great value. Eastwood mall near..

Location to eastwood mall,friendly staff, value
8.3
Great stay again. Check inn is no problem efficient friendly staff .rooms are clean,comfy beds, tried the breakfast on one occasion it was great some of the best fish I try before,with eastwood mall 5 minute walk we are choosing to eat there a great variety of restraunts. Hotel is situated on busy road but was not an issue,unless your a lite sleeper. Great value thanks microtel will be back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Hotel Front DeskMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito Chef RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito Chef RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito Chef Restaurant Buffet BreakfastMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Conference Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Conference Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Function Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Function Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Chiropractic BedsMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Radio Clock and TelephoneMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - In-room safety deposit boxesMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Electronic Key locksMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Double Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05