or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis

E. Rodriguez Jr. Ave. (C5) Brgy. Bagumbayan, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Double Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito Chef Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Buffet Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito Chef Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Toiletries Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito Chef Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Bathroom Amenities Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Bathroom Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Bathroom Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Exterior
Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Bathroom Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Bathtub Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Buffet Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Room Amenities Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Restaurant
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (42)
Sort by:
Ronadeth V. Couples Philippines, September 4, 2014
Clean Rooms, superb service & value for money

Value for money, friendly staffs, clean rooms
8.3
Enjoyed our stay in this hotel, location was great, near malls and restaurant and public transport is accessible. Rooms are clean and basic necessities were offered. Staffs are all friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast is free and and food selection is ok. Will definitely book this hotel again on my next trip back to manila :-)
Herminia T. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Value for Money

Privacy, cleanliness, accessibility
8.7
It was a relaxing weekend away from the stress of the city even if it is in the city.
Craig C. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2014
Across the Road from Eastwood Mall

Across the way from Eastwood City
7.3
If you're going to Eastwood City, it's clean and new.
Robert C. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2014
Great Small Hotel on a Very Busy Street

Location, gourmet restaurant, friendly and free Wifi
10
I enjoyed the food at the excellent restaurant, having not only the gratis breakfast, but lunch on two occasions. There is also a good Korean barbeque restaurant right next door as well as a Shakey's Pizza Hut and other restaurants which we tried. I like the hot and cold water dispensers on each floor. The free Wifi was excellent and the Microtel is close to the Eastwood mall complex. Taxis are somewhat plentiful to the mall, but it can be difficult to get a taxi to return. There is very heavy traffic going by the hotel at all hours of the day and night.
Apple S. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2014
Weekend recharge in the city

Near center for food and entertainment, near the church, and well kept rooms
8.7
A lot of nearby restaurant to choose from to fill-up your tummy, near a church to recharge your soul, and a home away from home. I love that it was near everything - mall, restaurant, and even a drugstore. It was easy to get a cab. Staff would attend to your request as soon as possible. The beds and pillows are very comfortable to sleep in. I love the rain shower and provision of glasses in the bathroom to save water when brushing of teeth.
Boy D. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2014
satisfactory

location price
6
satisfactory
Fahteema F. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Centrally located. Near the mall.

Location; cleanliness; quiet
7.3
I like the idea that it is very near Paper Pio Church and Eastwood City Mall. I also like Cass Marcos so it's good that it is proximate to the hotel.
Lea A. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2014
Good location and spacious room

location, big room, quiet
8.3
Our one night stay was generally okay: location is close to Eastwood Mall and the hotel is just beside Mercury Drug if you needed to buy something. I will definitely go back to this hotel.
Sheila C. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2014
Hotel really improved. Great stay

Staff; cleanliness; comfort
9
Since this will be my second time staying at Microtel Acropolis, I would say they really improved especially the restaurant's menu. The breakfast buffet still needs a lot of improvement in my opinion. Check-in and check-out was a breeze. Friendly staff and fast room service. Clean rooms. Very comfortable bed and pillows. A very nice and pleasant stay.
Kimberly D. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
it was OK

bed, shower, lighting
7.3
Hotel staff should explain nicely, not answer "a lot of customers get confused on that booking". If a lot of customers get confused then you should do something to change or expalin further the terms of the booking. Since it fairly new, management of hotel is OK. Parking is okay too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Double Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito ChefMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - BuffetMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito ChefMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - ToiletriesMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito ChefMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Bathroom AmenitiesMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - BathtubMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - BuffetMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Room AmenitiesMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01