Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis

E. Rodriguez Jr. Ave. (C5) Brgy. Bagumbayan, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
28 reviews

165 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (28)
Sort by:
Gilbert P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 11, 2015
Nice Hotel

location (walking distance to Eastwood City), spacious room, comfy beds
7.7
Report this review
Yolinda R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2015
Very good

Location, comfortable room, friendly staff
9
Report this review
Jeffrey C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 30, 2015
aircon not good

affordability, spacious rooms, staff
6.7
Stay was not totally ok due to the aircondition. The room temperature was really hot
Report this review
Yolinda R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 17, 2015
Very good

Friendly staff, clean rooms, hotel in good condition
8.3
This hotel is my go-to staycation place :)
Report this review
Yolinda R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 11, 2015
Very good

Staff performance, cleanliness, location
8.3
I had a relaxing weekend. The hotel felt like home.
Report this review
Caroline G. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2015
Quezon City vacation

Attentive, friendly and helpful staff, good location and clean and comfortable room.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay there. It was a good experience.
Report this review
Vernna D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2015
good hotel

clean room, comfortable bed, free ice and water
7.3
My 2 day stay in this hotel was okay...most hotels only provide complimentary 1 bottle of water.. but microtel had a water dispenser where u can actually get and drink anytime and free ice cubes....comfortable beds, free wifi but gets slow, the food was good, the staff and the guards were helpful, the room was clean...overall it was a good 2 night stay..
Report this review
Jade L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 15, 2015
Satisfied Stay

The politeness and effectiveness of the staff at reception and room housekeeping. Room cleanliness and the comfort of the beds and breakfast
7.7
I enjoyed my stay in Microtel Eastwood and would surely recommend to others. All staff at reception,for housekeeping at breakfast table and even the porter are helpful. Thanks to the staff in hotel. The management has done a good job in staff training. However, the room's wall plugs do not accomodate to 3pin sockets and hotel is lack of adaptors. Please do consider the multi use of the wall sockets. Jade Sim (stayed from 11 Mar 15 to 15 Mar 15)
Report this review
Ma A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
Not much to offer

Location
5
The hotel's location was nice as it is just across eastwood and that's just it. We were pissed off upon check in at the reception as well as when we entered our room. For the price, we expected much more than there is. There are other nicer hotels for the price I paid.
Report this review
Geraldine B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 2, 2014
Convenient

Comfort for sleep good mattresses and lighting
8.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 183 reviews Next page
Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Double Room Microtel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito ChefMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - BuffetMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Tito ChefMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - ToiletriesMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Bathroom AmenitiesMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - BathtubMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - BuffetMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Room AmenitiesMicrotel by Wyndham Acropolis Manila - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02