or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Baguio

Upper Session Road, Baguio City Proper, Baguio City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Suite
Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Room
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
562 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (562)
Sort by:
Norman C. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2014
Microtel stay is a-okay

Staff Courtesy, Room Comfort/ Standard and of course the location -- it's very accessible to travellers who commutes
9.7
My stay was great. It made my birthday a wonderful experience considering that Baguio City is under Typhoon Signal #2.The staff were so courteous that they made you feel you were there previously, like they know you already. They will provide you with everything you wanted as long as it's doable. The room was superb...it's so cozy that you just wanted to just curl up in bed because of the weather. The bedsheets were clean and smelled good. Most of all, the best thing about it was it's location. It's near to every place you can think of going because taxi cabs were just around waiting to be flagged down. If you don't have a car, and just got in by the Victory Liner bus, you don't need to get a ride to get to the hotel, a bridgeway going to the hotel just made it easier for everybody. I just can't wait until my next visit to Baguio... I just do hope Agoda and Microtel still have collaborations on hotel rate discounts..for me, it's a wonderful partnership... Congratulations!
Edwina P. Families with young children Philippines, September 12, 2014
Nice and very accessible

Location, nice hotel, staff are nice too
8.3
Great
Daniel D. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2014
Nice Place, food so so

Clean room, Great view from room, People were All Nice
7.3
People were great but have to say the food was very so so. Would stay there again but would not eat the food
Rachelle N. Solo travelers Philippines, September 8, 2014
Microtel Baguio is a good to stay place

Breakfast is good. Bed is comfortable. There's a water dispenser in every floor.
8.7
We stayed in Microtel Baguio only for 1 night. We arrived at around past 12am since we came from Manila. We are hoping we have a place to sleep immediately when we arrived since we travelled 6 hours. Unfortunately there's no available room for us until 10am. My companion is currently 5 mos pregnant and I hope she got a good rest after a long trip. We slept at sofa in the lobby until 5:30am and my friend just asked the reception to send her sms when there's already available room which was 10am but since we decided to go around the city first not to waste time of waiting, we checked in at around past 12 pm. Overall the stay was ok except for the experience that we slept in sofa which is very inconvenient for my pregnant friend. We hope they have an alternative waiting area/sleeping quarters for those in need. We don't want to pay for the available suite room since we will only stay for one night.
Jose G. Business travelers Philippines, September 7, 2014
Loc beside bus terminal absurd. We can smell fumes
4.3
Disappointing Name, that's, it
Alvin J. Business travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location was close to our convention site, Good value for the package, professional staff
9.3
Was worth the money and it was convenient since the convention site was just near the area. Nice place overall.
Margarita A. Couples Canada, September 2, 2014
Could be improved

Location,location,location
7.7
It was okay for s short stay. Bathroom could be a lot better. Toilet seat cover was broken - far from world class standard! Sorry. Bath towels were obviously too worn out. Tv remote needed new batteries.
Rose M. Families with young children Philippines, August 30, 2014
A great place to stay

location/ ambiance/ people
9
Great! Surely to go back here again. :)
Erwin C. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2014
Good base in Baguio

Location, friendly, food
8.3
The hotel was a good base in Baguio for sightseeing. Located in a quiet part of the city, it's easy to get around. Staff are very friendly and the food is delicious.
Rosemarie S. Families with older children Philippines, August 24, 2014
Good location

Location. Room and food
7.7
Nice buffet food with attentive staff and unlimited coffee in reception area. Cooled room and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio CityMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Room

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Baguio, Baguio City

AS-AGWEB-3A03