or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Baguio

Upper Session Road, Baguio City Proper, Baguio City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Suite
Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Room
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
618 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (618)
Sort by:
Jefferson Y. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2015
Good but not great

Location, Room, Modern Look
7.7
It was good, but not great. Room was clean except for stains on bathroom tiles and bedsheet. Food was good, but buffet takes time to refill. Wifi speed is good, but doesn't come free with the room. Room amenity is complete.
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2015
fantastic

relaxing, accomodating and accessible to any places
9.7
Nice, comfortable and safe.
Caco C. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2015
Dining staff are mostly trainees. Bad service

location, big beds
6.7
xoxo
Romeo A. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2015
Baguio the parking lot on Jan 16 and 16 , 2015

Big rooms, location,courteous staff
7.7
Generally good, but I noticed guests drinking beer at a table beside the coffee stand in the lobby. They brought in beer bottles from 7 11 store.
Yolanda A. Couples Philippines, January 12, 2015
An enjoyable stay @ Microtel Baguio

location, service, affordability
8
My husband & I enjoyed our stay at the Microtel Baguio very much. We will surely stay here again if given the chance to do so.
Aubrey L. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2015
good location

big bed, location, staff
6.7
Dinesh K. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2015
ok

location
7.7
Ok
Donna R. Families with older children United States of America, December 31, 2014
Rotondo Trip

Not sure what to say.
6.7
Disappointed in the restaurant. They didn't have many of the things on the menu.
Wilhelmina S. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Pleasant Surprise!

Cleanliness, Location and Service
9.3
I must admit that , at first, we were hesitant to try this hotel as we were not familiar with Microtels before. But we were pleasantly surprised by most everything they offered in this hotel--efficient service, homey atmosphere and clean, beautifully appointed rooms and lobby. I have to mention that they serve coffee and tea at the lobby where one can also watch tv, read newspapers and just simply relax. Location was fine as well given that it is close to SM and other Baguio sights. At breakfast, there were plenty of choices for guests to pick from. I would recommend this hotel and would definitely visit again.
Fe S. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Baguio vacation 2014 with Enzo my grandson

Food good, clean accomodation, hot water provided, personnel courteous and attentive.
9
The best I have no complaints my grandson was so happy with the food and everything. He wanted to stay longer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio CityMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Room

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Baguio, Baguio City

AS-AGWEB-3B02