or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Baguio

Upper Session Road, Baguio City Proper, Baguio City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Suite
Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Room
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
574 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (574)
Sort by:
Yusuf H. Groups Bahrain, October 17, 2014
Pleasant Hotel

Location, Staff performance and food quality
9
This was my second time at this hotel myself and my friend had a great time and very pleasant stay, zero complain all hotel staff looked after us throughout our stay.
Aida M. Families with young children Philippines, October 14, 2014
a classy hotel that suits my budget.

superb location, clean and tidy rooms, delicious buffet breakfast
8
Everytime i go up to the summer capital of the philippines, i make sure that i made my hotel booking at this hotel.. why? All that i want in a hotel is in here. Superb location which is accessible to all major tourist destination, clean rooms, buffet breakfast served is very much ok and the staff are accommodating, courteous and friendly.
Sharon L. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2014
rooms is full of ants even hotel us new..overall g

location
7.3
Room is full of ants even it is a new hotel.. should improve on room and btreakfast.. stated american but is nothing like american bf... should hav more choices..
Gugma M. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
Great Location, Superb Customer Servise

location, flexible early check-in, good food
8.7
the family loved Microtel Baguio. the location was near the bus station and the city center which made our errands quick and easy to do. bags and goodies were unloaded at the hotel before going to yet another destination. cable tv isn't that great, which the kids surprisingly didn't mind (some kids channels had poor reception and had no sound) and we, the parents, were happy to see since we coukd easily persuade the kids to go out with us. breakfast buffet at tequiero was simple but tasty. :)
Venukanna S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Good place to stay

Cleanliness, staff very helpfull, near to bus station
8
Good
Cherry B. Business travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
Business review

Customer friendly
9.7
It's nice,staff are very accomodating, customer friendly. Unlimited coffee,tea,water are very nice gesture for the comfort of the guest.Location are good it's near the mall,church and market,not too expensive rooms but comfortable and clean.thumps up for the staff who is on duty during our stay between sep 18-21.
Aleli T. Business travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
Affordable home away from home

(1) Food was good. Buffet brkfast was more than I was expecting. (2) Staff members very helpful and courteous. Attendant gave me my jacket I left hanging in the locker. t(3) Room was spacious enough.
9
Overall, it was a good experience. The hotel is now included in my list of options should I go back to Baguio.
Norman C. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2014
Microtel stay is a-okay

Staff Courtesy, Room Comfort/ Standard and of course the location -- it's very accessible to travellers who commutes
9.7
My stay was great. It made my birthday a wonderful experience considering that Baguio City is under Typhoon Signal #2.The staff were so courteous that they made you feel you were there previously, like they know you already. They will provide you with everything you wanted as long as it's doable. The room was superb...it's so cozy that you just wanted to just curl up in bed because of the weather. The bedsheets were clean and smelled good. Most of all, the best thing about it was it's location. It's near to every place you can think of going because taxi cabs were just around waiting to be flagged down. If you don't have a car, and just got in by the Victory Liner bus, you don't need to get a ride to get to the hotel, a bridgeway going to the hotel just made it easier for everybody. I just can't wait until my next visit to Baguio... I just do hope Agoda and Microtel still have collaborations on hotel rate discounts..for me, it's a wonderful partnership... Congratulations!
Edwina P. Families with young children Philippines, September 12, 2014
Nice and very accessible

Location, nice hotel, staff are nice too
8.3
Great
Daniel D. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2014
Nice Place, food so so

Clean room, Great view from room, People were All Nice
7.3
People were great but have to say the food was very so so. Would stay there again but would not eat the food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio CityMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio City - 1 Queen Bed Room

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Baguio, Baguio City

AS-AGWEB-3C05