Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Baguio

Upper Session Road, Baguio City Proper, Baguio, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 1 Queen Bed Suite
Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 1 Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 2 Queen Beds Room
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 694 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (694)
Sort by:
Chinky J. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2015
Cozy, just right

I'd say the three best things about Microtel are (1) customer service, (2) accessibility/proximity to famous food stops/establishments/bus terminal, and (3) the shower heater.
8
Well, there was a typhoon when we stayed there so we stayed inside the hotel most of the time and didn't get to appreciate its proximity to places we planned to go to. If such was not the case, I bet we could've enjoyed it, especially since the staff were so polite and accommodating. I hope they add more variety to their breakfast buffet though, e.g. pancakes, tapa, bacon, sausage.
Report this review
Bernardo L. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2015
Nice snd cozy hotel.

Clean, wholesome place, good service.
8
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Only problem we encountered was finding the hotel because of the one way streets. We got lost most of the time. Also providing accommodation for family drivers will boost marketability of the hotel. Billeting the driver in nearby pension houses is very expensive.
Report this review
Julian G. Families with young children Philippines, August 4, 2015
a pleasant stay

clean rooms, water dispenser in every floor and good parking
8.3
Its was good...the the buffet breakfast as a room stay-in is good. However, if you have a friend eating breakfast with you - ITS VERY EXPENSIVE P500!!! So you have an option to waste away your priveledge and go out wiht your friend somewhere else.
Report this review
Jesus B. Families with young children Philippines, August 2, 2015
Family stay

Good location, clean hotel and accommodating staff
7
Relax
Report this review
Jeffrey A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 16, 2015
2nd time to stay and will come back again

Location, friendliness of staff, comfort and cleanliness
9
It was nice and i'm looking forward to staying there soon when i come back to baguio
Report this review
Vanessa D. Groups Philippines, July 16, 2015
my once in a lifetime vacation

comfortable, staff, accommodation
9
it was pretty amazing
Report this review
Mark L. Business travelers Philippines, July 13, 2015
Microtel

Locaion , Staff and valur for money
8.7
The best, was able to change my reservation 2 days prior, best location one of my best stays away from home.
Report this review
Virginia M. Groups United States of America, July 7, 2015
Somewhat disappointed

Big comfortable beds, spacious bathroom
6.7
Not enough parking spaces, it was raining and we got wet going in as they have no cover from parking to the lobby. They use umbrellas to help but not enough
Report this review
Roque T. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2015
Staff are courteous and friendly.

Accessible to transpo and nearby eateries. The room is clean. Free flow of coffee, water and ice.
9.3
Our stay was comfortable.We like the place and would recommend it to our relatives and friends in the future.
Report this review
Carina A. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2015
Relaxing while beating Manila's hot climate.

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
7.7
Good as usual. Our favorite hotel in Baguio.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 1 Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 1 Queen Bed RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 1 Queen Bed RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 1 Queen Bed RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 1 Queen Bed RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Baguio Baguio - 1 Queen Bed Room

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Baguio, Baguio

AS-AGWEB-3A02