Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan

Sta. Arcadia, Cabanatuan City, Cabanatuan, Cabanatuan, Philippines 1604

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 63 reviews

55 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Ferdinand S. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2016
Disappointing
3.3
Bare essentials, several other hotels in the area with similar prices are much better choices, you feel like your staying at a cheap motel
Report this review
June K. Groups Philippines, January 23, 2016
Satisfactory Stay

1) Breakfast buffet 2) big beds
7.7
When you request for something and its available, they will bring it immediately. However, during check-out (lunchtime), receptionists are not available. You need to ring the bell before they go to the area.
Report this review
Bernadette C. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2015
Holiday Experience

None
5.3
Not satisfied. No safety deposit box and very few selection of food particularly breakfast.
Report this review
Valentino I. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2015
poor breakfast,internet and dirty surroun noisy ac

staff helpful, clean room, good waiters
7.3
got rested adequately for the price
Report this review
Socielie D. Families with young children Philippines, November 14, 2015
good

clean
9.7
nice
Report this review
James H. Business travelers United States of America, October 16, 2015
Another great stay.

Staff. Comfort. Value for money.
9.3
We have used this hotel numerous times before and will continue to use them. The staff is very accommodating with guests needs. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and they give you a good breakfast. The staff during the breakfast hours are very helpful also even giving you extra fruit and items not on the buffet table. Would definately recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Anna M. Business travelers Philippines, October 10, 2015
Not what I expected from a 3-star hotel.

Giving 5 for room cleanliness, amenities and staff professionalism.
8.7
I would have given the hotel a perfect 5 rating had it not been for the room where breakfast is served. This is far from ambience, comfort and cleanliness that welcomed me when I entered the lobby and my room. The hotel employees are so polite and helpful too! Will definitely stay here each and everytime I am in Cabanatuan.
Report this review
Danica D. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2015
Awesome!

staff, cleanliness, food
8
Report this review
Martyn W. Couples United Kingdom, June 13, 2015
Very nice , nice pool and rooms

Pool lobby And the room was so nice.staff perfect and very helpful
7.7
Excellent, best hotel there
Report this review
Martyn W. Couples United Kingdom, June 13, 2015
Great hotel very clean I loved it there

Nice room and swimming pool
7.3
Excellent I loved it
Report this review
1 - 10 of 55 reviews Next page
Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04