or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan

Sta. Arcadia, Cabanatuan City, Cabanatuan, Cabanatuan, Philippines 1604 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Facade Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Double Room Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Suite Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Hotel Facade
Area: Cabanatuan Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Reginald J. Couples Canada, November 9, 2014
Great Stay

service, cleaniless, security
9
Excellent
Suzette A. Families with older children United States of America, November 5, 2014
Comfortable

Cleanliness, the staff are very courteous, and accomodating
9.3
The stay was very relaxing, comfortable and safe.
Leila M. Families with older children United States of America, October 18, 2014
Hotel stay

location, location, location
6
Average
Eric P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 27, 2014
Nice pleasant hotel.

Nice, quiet location; big room; budget hotel
6
My stay was alright. It is located in a quiet place, near a subdivision; the free breakfast buffet could be improved though; staff was nice and friendly. The room was big and tidy.
Maria L. Families with young children United States of America, June 15, 2014
Relaxing, comfortable clean hotel in the city

Very clean, SOFT BED!, security protection
8.3
Microtel was our last stop in our 20 day stay after going to Manila, Tagaytay, Bicol, and then Nueva Ecija. The hotel rooms are clean and the beds are the best we've ever used! I did not have back nor neck pain! The staff are protective especially when we go out at night and house keeping did not take advantage of money left for tips??? Very honest! We are a family of four and just wished the breakfast had more variety. Overall, we would choose to stay there again:)
Edmund M. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Comfortable overnight stay

Comfortable rooms, fast check-in and check-out, friednly and helpful staff
7
Overall, we enjoyed our overnight stay to rest after a long day's drive from Northern Luzon. Just enough to get the group reenergized for the drive back to Manila.
Maria C. Families with older children Canada, April 12, 2014
Value for your money.

Hotel has easy access to transportation. Hotel staff are polite and helpful. Rooms are neat and tidy.
7.7
It was a fine stay. I have nothing to complain but would strongly recommend that the hotel should train their staff who are assigned in the restaurant. I invited some friends over lunch and we were 17 people. The staffs who took our food orders can't even answer simple questions about the menu as well as they are very confused on what to prioritize first. For instance, my son ordered sandwich and everyone has eaten already until they get to tell him his order is not available due to side dish being out of stock. They really need some serious training.
Eric P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 30, 2014
Pleasant, quiet stay

Quiet surrounding, clean and big rooms, light on the wallet
6.3
Overall, it was a pleasant and quiet stay. It is quite far from the main road (city proper) so you need to take a public transport (tricycle) or better yet bring your own vehicle. The staff was polite and very accommodating.
James M. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2014
Very comfortable

breakfast was great, staff was friendly, and the room was cozy
9.3
Aeschylus T. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2013
disappointed.

large beds
4
we were very disappointed with this hotel. none of the staff were friendly nor accomodating. not worth the trip we will never go back this place!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - FacadeMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Double RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Hotel Facade


AS-AGWEB-3C03