or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan

Sta. Arcadia, Cabanatuan City, Cabanatuan, Cabanatuan, Philippines 1604 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Double Room Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Suite Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Hotel Facade
Area: Cabanatuan Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Antonio T. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2015
Decent, clean hotel, polite staff

Helpful, polite staff; room cleanliness; comfy beds- good quality sleep
8
It was fine. The staff were polite and helpful. Clean rooms. Location is good and near the city central, accessible if you have a car. The free simple buffet breakfast was pretty okay. Only mishaps were the very poor wi fi signal even in the lobby. Wi fi signal in the room was very weak. Also, in the bath room, the water drains very slowly on the floor. Everything had been okay except for those.
James H. Business travelers United States of America, March 20, 2015
Great Hotel

Great value for money. Very clean and comfortable. Excellent staff.
9
We have stayed at this hotel several times and always enjoy it. It is the best hotel in the area. A slight issue on our last stay was that in the room above ours, there was a family with children staying in it and in the early morning hours they were extremely noisy, sounded like they were running around in heeled shoes and constantly moving the furniture around thus making a lot of noise. I don't know if they can do anything to remedy problems like that but if you get in late and need to sleep in, I suggest asking for an upstairs room.
Eric H. Groups United States of America, March 15, 2015
nice staff

pool, location, and peaceful
8
it was ok. You felt good knowing that everything worked out getting your reservation to getting the keys to the room. No hassles...
Ernesto R. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2015
Microtel Cabanatuan

Big Rooms, Clean Rooms, Affordable breakfast
7
Place is a little way off the city center. Rooms are big and clean. Good for an overnight stay
Reginald J. Couples Canada, November 9, 2014
Great Stay

service, cleaniless, security
9
Excellent
Suzette A. Families with older children United States of America, November 5, 2014
Comfortable

Cleanliness, the staff are very courteous, and accomodating
9.3
The stay was very relaxing, comfortable and safe.
Leila M. Families with older children United States of America, October 18, 2014
Hotel stay

location, location, location
6
Average
Eric P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 27, 2014
Nice pleasant hotel.

Nice, quiet location; big room; budget hotel
6
My stay was alright. It is located in a quiet place, near a subdivision; the free breakfast buffet could be improved though; staff was nice and friendly. The room was big and tidy.
Maria L. Families with young children United States of America, June 15, 2014
Relaxing, comfortable clean hotel in the city

Very clean, SOFT BED!, security protection
8.3
Microtel was our last stop in our 20 day stay after going to Manila, Tagaytay, Bicol, and then Nueva Ecija. The hotel rooms are clean and the beds are the best we've ever used! I did not have back nor neck pain! The staff are protective especially when we go out at night and house keeping did not take advantage of money left for tips??? Very honest! We are a family of four and just wished the breakfast had more variety. Overall, we would choose to stay there again:)
Edmund M. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Comfortable overnight stay

Comfortable rooms, fast check-in and check-out, friednly and helpful staff
7
Overall, we enjoyed our overnight stay to rest after a long day's drive from Northern Luzon. Just enough to get the group reenergized for the drive back to Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Double RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Cabanatuan - Hotel Facade


AS-AGWEB-3A07