My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan

Sta. Arcadia, Cabanatuan City, Cabanatuan, Nueva Ecija, Philippines 1604 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - Facade Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - Double Room Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - Hotel Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - Hotel Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - Suite Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - Hotel Facade
Hotel Area: Cabanatuan Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Edmund M. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Comfortable overnight stay

Comfortable rooms, fast check-in and check-out, friednly and helpful staff
7
Overall, we enjoyed our overnight stay to rest after a long day's drive from Northern Luzon. Just enough to get the group reenergized for the drive back to Manila.
Maria C. Families with older children Canada, April 12, 2014
Value for your money.

Hotel has easy access to transportation. Hotel staff are polite and helpful. Rooms are neat and tidy.
7.7
It was a fine stay. I have nothing to complain but would strongly recommend that the hotel should train their staff who are assigned in the restaurant. I invited some friends over lunch and we were 17 people. The staffs who took our food orders can't even answer simple questions about the menu as well as they are very confused on what to prioritize first. For instance, my son ordered sandwich and everyone has eaten already until they get to tell him his order is not available due to side dish being out of stock. They really need some serious training.
Eric P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 30, 2014
Pleasant, quiet stay

Quiet surrounding, clean and big rooms, light on the wallet
6.3
Overall, it was a pleasant and quiet stay. It is quite far from the main road (city proper) so you need to take a public transport (tricycle) or better yet bring your own vehicle. The staff was polite and very accommodating.
James M. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2014
Very comfortable

breakfast was great, staff was friendly, and the room was cozy
9.3
Aeschylus T. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2013
disappointed.

large beds
4
we were very disappointed with this hotel. none of the staff were friendly nor accomodating. not worth the trip we will never go back this place!
Carlos J. Families with older children Philippines, July 8, 2013
pleasant stay

easy check-in, cleanliness, responsive staff
8.3
We had a pleasant stay. However, they did not offer any toiletries. Good thing we brought ours.
Sandra O. Business travelers Philippines, June 21, 2013
It was easy dealing withe the hotel staff.

free breakfast. spacious room. friendly staff.
8
Overall it was a good trip.
Paulo S. Business travelers Philippines, May 8, 2013
Short and peaceful

The hotel is near the business center yet far enough to be quiet.
5
The price for the hotel is quite expensive for the quality. However, booking thru AGODA, you really get the value for money. The hotel is near the business center yet far enough to be quiet and peaceful.
Sonia B. Families with older children Philippines, March 10, 2013
Relaxing. The staff are friendly and hospitabe.

Clean, comfortable and hospitable staff.
7
Very accommodating staff. We left my husband's leather house slipper and they sent it via LBC cargo to our residence upon my request. Although the place is a little far from the highway it is worth the trip. The place for a countryside hotel is at par with the hotels in the metropolis in its category. I would go back to this hotel in the future.
Phillip V. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2013
nice

rooms
8.7
good service. you just have to put a lot of signage para madaling makita
Nightlife Tip: should have night life...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - FacadeMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - Double RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - Hotel ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - Hotel ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija - Hotel Facade


AS-AGWEB-3A01