Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - 2 Queen beds room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bathroom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City -  Queen beds room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Breakfast Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel Facade Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel Facade Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bathroom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel Exterior
Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hallway Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bathroom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Facilities Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Facilities Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bathroom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bathroom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest Room
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 51

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
157 reviews

142 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Delia T. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2015
Value for Money

Location. Comfort. Value for Money
8
Room is clean and spacious for me & hubby. Toilet & Bath clean and simple - very basic which is fair. Facilities is just enough for a 3star hotel. Location is superb. Food joints around the area. Service crew very accomodating. Breakfast buffet is quite a basic. Maybe you can consider adding some congee as an add on variety for a full meal rice. Overall twas a very pleasant stay. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Emmylou A. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2015
Would think twice if I were to stay again!

Location, staff, amenities
6.3
The rate was overly priced. I booked a room with 2 queen beds and complimentary breakfast hoping that me and my companions can occupy the rrom as long as we do not exceed alloted maximum nimber of 4 persoms in the room. It turned out mnumber of persons that can stay is only 1. We were 3 in the group. We had to pay additional 20 dollars per head per day for the 2 extra persons. False advertising!!!
Report this review
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, August 26, 2015
nice hotel

rooms, food, location
8
Report this review
Julieta C. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2015
Great starting point to everywhere

The standard room has 2 queen size beds!! Parking is spacious and the staff is friendly (even the guards)
8.7
The only concern that I have is that there is no restaurant located inside the hotel. (Although there is breakfast - buffet style, served everyday for the guests) This shouldn't be a big thing since the hotel is located in Damosa Gateway which has tons of restaurants including a 24/7 McDonalds. It is also one jeepney ride away from Sm Lanang. (kinda contradicting review huh?) :)
Report this review
Rudolf K. Business travelers Austria, August 23, 2015
Great location

Located near restaurants, malls and airport
5
Kind of disappointed as the queen beed turned out to be 2 single beds joined together and painful to lay in. Breakfast buffet sucks.
Report this review
John R. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2015
Review

Bed,Staff, Near food
9.3
Awesome
Report this review
Reina M. Families with older children Philippines, August 17, 2015
Big beds

location and comfort
9.3
I love their rooms because they have 2 queen beds and buffet breakfast as well.
Report this review
Leopoldo V. Business travelers Philippines, August 16, 2015
nice

nice
9
It was nice!
Report this review
William W. Families with young children United States of America, August 14, 2015
Ok

Location, location, member points
6.7
Stay was ok. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was awful and food was cold.
Report this review
Paul F. Business travelers United States of America, August 5, 2015
Good Business Hotel

Close to SM Mall, Clean, Helpful Staff
7
Good
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 142 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel FacadeMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - 2 Queen beds roomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City -  Queen beds roomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Breakfast RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel FacadeMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel FacadeMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - HallwayMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - FacilitiesMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - FacilitiesMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04