My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Double Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 51

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Maria T. Groups Philippines, September 29, 2013
Superb! Worth our stay!

Affordable, clean and accessible
9.3
Looking forward to book again with hotel! A hotel where it has everything you need. Will recommend this hotel to our friends and family!
Wenefredo N. Business travelers Philippines, August 28, 2013
Hotel Accessibility is great

Value for Money, Location and Clean Room
6.7
Staff was nice but no internet in the room. The hotel management should take this into acct as most of their guest I guess are business people.
Joel R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 13, 2013
Near SM Lanang

Large room
6.3
Therese J. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2013
nice and cosy

size of bed, room and location
8
Tomasa T. Business travelers Philippines, April 29, 2013
clean, accessible and nice

this hotel is a clean , accessible and nice hotel that is value for our money.
7.3
It was a nice experience having to stay in microtel davao. When we need anything the staff are more than willing to help. It is a place which is accessible by public transport.it is also strategically located near the airport. The rooms are clean and beds are so comfy.
Wenefredo N. Business travelers Philippines, April 12, 2013
Good Location

Courteous Staff, Clean Room and Location
6.7
Friendly Staff/Reception. Location is near commercial area
Rhena E. Business travelers Philippines, April 10, 2013
short stay

large rooms, clean and comfy
6
It was just a short stay and we didn't even get to have a good sleep due to the limited time we have. Though, it cannot be denied that I'd love to stay longer if we can. This was actually my third time to stay here.
Roger C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2013
good location, price little high

location is good, staff is great, clean rooms
6.7
stay was good and staff friendly. The breakfast is limited unless you like filpino food. The price is high compared to hotels of similar quality in manila area
Rosanne M. Families with young children United States of America, February 25, 2013
Lovely Hotel and service

great location, friendly and courteous staff, delicious breakfast buffet
10
This is the second time our family stayed in this hotel. The rooms are clean ad spacious. The location is accessible to every traveler's need - restaurants, malls, salons, airport, beaches..etc. The staff and crew are all friendly, efficient and courteous. They attend to your needs at all times. They all have smiles when you meet them. The food during breakfast buffet are all so delicious and appetizing. It's so abundant with local fruits. Next time we travel, we will still be here soon!
Manami K. Business travelers Japan, February 5, 2013
Good location.

Close to airport by taxi and walking distance to SM mall.
8.7
It was very convenient. Restaurants are near by, even some Japanese restaurants. I would recomment Microtel for travellers and business person.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao DavaoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Double RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02