My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Double Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 51

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Gabriela L. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2013
Basic facilities but good service

Location is near airport
7.3
Facilities are for basic sleep and eat functions... There is no swimming pool or other forms of entertainment offered by the hotel... Breakfast is not amazing. What's a little bothering is that they provide only one toothbrush set for a two/three person room and you have to ask for another set, as well as for house slippers. The service though is fast and efficient, and the hotel is near the airport and very accessible to restaurants and malls...
Raphael L. Business travelers Philippines, January 15, 2013
convenient hotel

Accessibility to nearby conference facilities, malls, rests. Helpful & efficient staff
8
no wifi in rooms. far from city center in case that's where your meetings are. small reception area/lobby
Kelvin C. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2013
Comfy hotel in a great location

Very clean hotel, helpful staff and top location
8
ITs a very clean and comfortable hotel with loads of restaurants nearby. The breakfast is disappointing though, even for a budget hotel. Oh and there's no pool, unlike other microtels
Young H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 12, 2013
good location hotel

near sm mall
7.3
i was staying in hotels which was nice, but decided to save some money. this hotel didn't have a gym, which was it's biggest drawback for me, but otherwise it was clean and had an interesting restaurant setup.
Shopping Tip: there are sm mall good for shoping
Young H. Groups South Korea, January 11, 2013
good lcation hotel

near sm mall
7.3
I was staying in hotels which was nice, but decided to save some money. This hotel didn't have a gym, which was it's biggest drawback for me, but otherwise it was clean and had an interesting restaurant setup.
Shopping Tip: sm mall
Young H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 10, 2013
good lacation hotel

near sm mall
7.3
I was staying in hotels which was nice, but decided to save some money. This hotel didn't have a gym, which was it's biggest drawback for me, but otherwise it was clean and had an interesting restaurant setup.
Shopping Tip: near sm mall within working distance
Gina L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 6, 2013
Spacious room accommodation near the airport

Spacious room
7.3
This is highly recommended if you would like a hotel near the airport. A big mall, SM Mall, is just 5 minutes walk away! I stayed for one night only, so can't say much about the service. Overall, I was satisfied with my overnight stay!
Shopping Tip: SM Mall is 5 minutes walk away- you can do your groceries there.
Joseph S. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2012
Nice Stay

Clean comfortable
8.7
Spent the night in a very clean and comfortable room. They worked with allowing my girlfriend to receive the room prior to me arriving in the city. The breakfast was inviting for someone who was not familiar to Philippine foods.
William V. Business travelers Netherlands, December 23, 2012
no value for money.

already indicated
6.7
this hotel is definitely too expensive. davao city has better hotels for less money.
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2012
Nice Hotel good size room and shower

Freindly staff,good service
7.7
nice and clean room with good shower,everything worked in room A/C was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao DavaoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Double RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04