Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Main Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - 2 Queen beds room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bathroom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao -  Queen beds room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Breakfast Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotel Facade Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotel Facade Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bathroom
Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hallway Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bathroom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Facilities Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Facilities Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bathroom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Facilities
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 145 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Cunie B. Families with older children Philippines, March 24, 2015
Microtel by Wyndham Davao
4.7
Thank you
Report this review
Roy R. Groups United States of America, March 8, 2015
Very Disappointed

Good location, main street, close to mall
4.3
Very disappointed, rooms were not hot water ready, someone had to come and turn it on by removing the cover, and it was hidden under the sink. Buffet breakfast was late everyday and arrived cold! Only hot Ireland was eggs to order. Staff lacked training in systems and could only say I am sorry repeatedly. I am a loyal windham customer, and this microtel was the worst ever
Report this review
Gregg C. Business travelers Philippines, March 5, 2015
nice hotel

location, price and staff
7.7
great
Report this review
Jose E. Business travelers Philippines, February 28, 2015
Microtel Stay

Roominess and two queen beds per room with a window ledge you can also use for naps.
7.7
Excellent
Report this review
Rachelle U. Families with older children Philippines, February 9, 2015
Excellent Location, value for the money.

Location, Service, Room Size
9.3
I've always loved the location of this hotel. McDonalds is across the street, a good number of restaurant within walking distance around the area. A few minutes away from SM Lanang, near the airport. Service is great. Breakfast is basic but sufficient. Water dispenser is very conveniently placed on the lobby with 24/7 free coffee. We booked (2) rooms and we were all very comfortable except for our water heater issue, we had to shower without hot water and we were too in a hurry to complain. The airconditioner was old and noisy which kept my sister awake the entire night. But other than that, everything else was great. Service was excellent. will surely go back.
Report this review
Dennis N. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
comfortable choice

large and comfortable beds, location, value
8
This is my second stay at this hotel. I like that it's close to the airport. The beds are close clean, comfortable, and plenty of space. Very polite and good service by the staff. If you contact them about something they take care of it immediately. I would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Noel G. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2014
Hospitable staff

Staff food room
8.3
Near and very accessible to the airport
Report this review
Rosalie R. Business travelers Philippines, November 6, 2014
okay for a short stay

the staff were very helpful. check-in and check-out were fast
7.3
i might stay there again as a second option.
Report this review
Shoji T. Business travelers Japan, September 4, 2014
Reasonable

Good performance hotel
6
Was not fantastic but considering the price it was good enough,
Report this review
Rutzel C. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2014
hotel changes

location, staff, food
7
mgt should revise area of the dining room. too tight and a lot of people during breakfast. when you get into the dining room, you need to grab the first table that you see as people swarm like bees to get breakfast. dining room is too small for travellers who avail of free breakfast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotel FacadeMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Main HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - 2 Queen beds roomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao -  Queen beds roomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Breakfast RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotel FacadeMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotel FacadeMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - HallwayMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - FacilitiesMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - FacilitiesMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - FacilitiesMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotel FacadeMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02