or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Main Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - 2 Queen beds room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bathroom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao -  Queen beds room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Breakfast Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotel Facade Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotel Facade Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bathroom
Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hallway Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bathroom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Facilities Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Facilities Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bathroom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Facilities
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2012
Nice Hotel good size room and shower

Freindly staff,good service
7.7
nice and clean room with good shower,everything worked in room A/C was good.
Roger C. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2012
over priced but great hotel with nice location

new condition, close to mall and places to eat
8.7
Had i nice stay the staff was friendly. The room clean and new. The price was high i feel for staying in a 3rd world country. dollars a night and no free water, or internet so that was a negative but after the previous stay i was happy to be in a clean hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to airport, some theme type parks with water slides and zip lines.
Wenefredo N. Business travelers Philippines, November 21, 2012
Friendly Staff

Location
7.3
the hotel has no internet inside the room. this is very incovenient to business travellers. location is great as its infront of mcdonalds store and other restaurants
Mary J. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2012
3rd experience with microtel inn (davao)

huge rooms as expected with microtel.
8.3
i chose this hotel since it is near marina wharf of pearl farm beach resort. thanks also to other reviews that mentioned it is near other establishments that i've considered staying here. there are a lot of shops just outside like grocery and restaurants. sm lanang (just opened sept 2012) also is just aroung 15 minutes walk. the mall isn't as big as the other sm malls. i just hope that the management would consider upgrading their tv to flat screens already. and the bathroom i hope its as pretty as the bathroom of microtel boracay. they serve buffet for breakfast and the variety of foods are good. they serve fruits, cereals, around i think 4-5 main dishes, garlic rice, plain rice, soup, coffee, milk, juice. breads.
Restaurant Tip: Popular restaurants like Penongs Barbeque(affordable) and Swiss Deli(Splurge) are also around 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel.
Lyndon W. Business travelers Philippines, November 15, 2012
Nice Hotel with big bed

Nice loacation near Mall, restaurants &supermarket, Standard size room with Big bed , Near airport
7.3
It is a little expensive. Room with old TV. WiFi is available only in the Lobby.
Rosemarie J. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2012
Nice hotel and very clean

accessible to malls near by
10
The room was clean, spacious. the front desk is accommodating
Mylene C. Business travelers Philippines, October 19, 2012
Great location but very limited amenities

Location, staff
5
The breakfast selection is not good. Expensive for the kind of amenities inside the room. The room does not exude warmth.
Aimee K. Groups Philippines, October 13, 2012
Nice and clean hotel rooms

clean, nice location
7.3
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Room was small but clean. Comfort room is clean also. Breakfast buffet is nothing special but acceptable. Friendly hotel staff. Easy to get taxi from outside.
Victoria Y. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2012
Hotel staff was helpful and accommodating !

The bed was very comfortable and the re was hot water available at all times.
7.7
Centrally located! Many eating places to choose from located outside the hotel. Walking distance to The new SM Lanang Premier Mall. Also walking distance to the Carmelite church. Super easy to get a taxi from the hotel. Hotel is willing to buy fruits for you so you don't have to tire yourself at all.
Julinette O. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2012
Convenient location but substandard food

Near the airport, near malls, restaurants, banks, and other establishments
7.3
Hubby and I chose to stay here as recommended by a friend and because of its location. The hotel is clean and room has nice ambiance but we think it's a bit pricey for the amenities and services it offers. They do not offer complimentary water and coffee while the other cheaper hotel we stayed in offered these plus toothbrush and toothpaste. They also provided us with shampoo only - no conditioner and lotion/moisturizer. We had buffet breakfast but we really didn't enjoy it. The eggs and corned beef are oily and they have a stir fried veggies that I didn't understand. When we had our breakfast at around 9am, there wasn't any rice and bread left already. The cleaning staff also seem to hangout along the hallway most hours of the day which we found annoying and which caused unwanted noise. The room is nevertheless nice, clean, and spacious.
Nightlife Tip: Most bars and restaurant are open till midnight, some of which are open for 24 hours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotel FacadeMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Main HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - 2 Queen beds roomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao -  Queen beds roomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Breakfast RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotel FacadeMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotel FacadeMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - HallwayMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - FacilitiesMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - FacilitiesMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - FacilitiesMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotel FacadeMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C03