Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - 2 Queen beds room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bathroom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City -  Queen beds room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Breakfast Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel Facade Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel Facade Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bathroom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel Exterior
Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hallway Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bathroom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Facilities Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Facilities Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bathroom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bathroom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest Room
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 51

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
14 reviews

142 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (14)
Sort by:
Tolimao L. Groups Philippines, October 30, 2015
One of the Best

hospitality, comfort, convenience
9.3
The best experience. You have what you really need: comfort, convenience and warmth from the staff. The food is just right.
Report this review
Emmylou A. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2015
Would think twice if I were to stay again!

Location, staff, amenities
6.3
The rate was overly priced. I booked a room with 2 queen beds and complimentary breakfast hoping that me and my companions can occupy the rrom as long as we do not exceed alloted maximum nimber of 4 persoms in the room. It turned out mnumber of persons that can stay is only 1. We were 3 in the group. We had to pay additional 20 dollars per head per day for the 2 extra persons. False advertising!!!
Report this review
Maria L. Groups Philippines, June 6, 2015
good place to stay centrally located

location location location
8
pleasant and fun
Report this review
Roy R. Groups United States of America, March 8, 2015
Very Disappointed

Good location, main street, close to mall
4.3
Very disappointed, rooms were not hot water ready, someone had to come and turn it on by removing the cover, and it was hidden under the sink. Buffet breakfast was late everyday and arrived cold! Only hot Ireland was eggs to order. Staff lacked training in systems and could only say I am sorry repeatedly. I am a loyal windham customer, and this microtel was the worst ever
Report this review
Maria T. Groups Philippines, September 29, 2013
Superb! Worth our stay!

Affordable, clean and accessible
9.3
Looking forward to book again with hotel! A hotel where it has everything you need. Will recommend this hotel to our friends and family!
Report this review
Gabriela L. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2013
Basic facilities but good service

Location is near airport
7.3
Facilities are for basic sleep and eat functions... There is no swimming pool or other forms of entertainment offered by the hotel... Breakfast is not amazing. What's a little bothering is that they provide only one toothbrush set for a two/three person room and you have to ask for another set, as well as for house slippers. The service though is fast and efficient, and the hotel is near the airport and very accessible to restaurants and malls...
Report this review
Young H. Groups South Korea, January 11, 2013
good lcation hotel

near sm mall
7.3
I was staying in hotels which was nice, but decided to save some money. This hotel didn't have a gym, which was it's biggest drawback for me, but otherwise it was clean and had an interesting restaurant setup.
Shopping Tip: sm mall
Report this review
Aimee K. Groups Philippines, October 13, 2012
Nice and clean hotel rooms

clean, nice location
7.3
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Room was small but clean. Comfort room is clean also. Breakfast buffet is nothing special but acceptable. Friendly hotel staff. Easy to get taxi from outside.
Report this review
Maria A. Groups Philippines, September 19, 2012
Great location near restaurants.

Big rooms., few choices of breakfast foods.
8.7
loved our stay there, guards are helpful opening and closing car doors even when it is raining, giving us umbrellas. if ever i will go back to Davao, i'll stay again at Microtel Damosa Gateway, Lanang.
Report this review
Ruth A. Groups Philippines, September 2, 2012
Great Hotel

the room is spacious and clean
8.3
The room is spacious and clean. The price is fair for the hotel's amenities and services. Staff is friendly and accommodating.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 157 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel FacadeMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - 2 Queen beds roomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City -  Queen beds roomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Breakfast RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel FacadeMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel FacadeMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotel ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - HallwayMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - FacilitiesMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - FacilitiesMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02