or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Double Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 51

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.3
Business travelers (21)
Sort by:
Rey C. Business travelers Philippines, April 10, 2014
A big disappointment

Good location, near shopping mall, along major road
4.3
For a Microtel brand, this Davao hotel is a big disappointment. Wifi is too slow, sub-standard breakfast, and staff lacking training
Chan K. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
Average decent hotel, no frills, just the basic

Conveniently located, near the airport, couple of restuarants & a nice Irish Pub nearby.
6
Decent Hotel, clean room, basic internet, friendly staff. Would be great if they would incorporate a gym (fitness centre) in the hotel.
Wenefredo N. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2013
Hotel Staff are accommodating

Hotel is located in the downtown area
7
Hotel is located in the downtown area. As such access to restaurants is easy. Hotel staff were nice.
Wenefredo N. Business travelers Philippines, August 28, 2013
Hotel Accessibility is great

Value for Money, Location and Clean Room
6.7
Staff was nice but no internet in the room. The hotel management should take this into acct as most of their guest I guess are business people.
Tomasa T. Business travelers Philippines, April 29, 2013
clean, accessible and nice

this hotel is a clean , accessible and nice hotel that is value for our money.
7.3
It was a nice experience having to stay in microtel davao. When we need anything the staff are more than willing to help. It is a place which is accessible by public transport.it is also strategically located near the airport. The rooms are clean and beds are so comfy.
Wenefredo N. Business travelers Philippines, April 12, 2013
Good Location

Courteous Staff, Clean Room and Location
6.7
Friendly Staff/Reception. Location is near commercial area
Rhena E. Business travelers Philippines, April 10, 2013
short stay

large rooms, clean and comfy
6
It was just a short stay and we didn't even get to have a good sleep due to the limited time we have. Though, it cannot be denied that I'd love to stay longer if we can. This was actually my third time to stay here.
Manami K. Business travelers Japan, February 5, 2013
Good location.

Close to airport by taxi and walking distance to SM mall.
8.7
It was very convenient. Restaurants are near by, even some Japanese restaurants. I would recomment Microtel for travellers and business person.
Raphael L. Business travelers Philippines, January 15, 2013
convenient hotel

Accessibility to nearby conference facilities, malls, rests. Helpful & efficient staff
8
no wifi in rooms. far from city center in case that's where your meetings are. small reception area/lobby
William V. Business travelers Netherlands, December 23, 2012
no value for money.

already indicated
6.7
this hotel is definitely too expensive. davao city has better hotels for less money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao DavaoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Double RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02