or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Double Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Main Hotel
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 51

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (19)
Sort by:
Joel R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 13, 2013
Near SM Lanang

Large room
6.3
Roger C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2013
good location, price little high

location is good, staff is great, clean rooms
6.7
stay was good and staff friendly. The breakfast is limited unless you like filpino food. The price is high compared to hotels of similar quality in manila area
Young H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 12, 2013
good location hotel

near sm mall
7.3
i was staying in hotels which was nice, but decided to save some money. this hotel didn't have a gym, which was it's biggest drawback for me, but otherwise it was clean and had an interesting restaurant setup.
Shopping Tip: there are sm mall good for shoping
Young H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 10, 2013
good lacation hotel

near sm mall
7.3
I was staying in hotels which was nice, but decided to save some money. This hotel didn't have a gym, which was it's biggest drawback for me, but otherwise it was clean and had an interesting restaurant setup.
Shopping Tip: near sm mall within working distance
Gina L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 6, 2013
Spacious room accommodation near the airport

Spacious room
7.3
This is highly recommended if you would like a hotel near the airport. A big mall, SM Mall, is just 5 minutes walk away! I stayed for one night only, so can't say much about the service. Overall, I was satisfied with my overnight stay!
Shopping Tip: SM Mall is 5 minutes walk away- you can do your groceries there.
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2012
Nice Hotel good size room and shower

Freindly staff,good service
7.7
nice and clean room with good shower,everything worked in room A/C was good.
Victoria Y. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2012
Hotel staff was helpful and accommodating !

The bed was very comfortable and the re was hot water available at all times.
7.7
Centrally located! Many eating places to choose from located outside the hotel. Walking distance to The new SM Lanang Premier Mall. Also walking distance to the Carmelite church. Super easy to get a taxi from the hotel. Hotel is willing to buy fruits for you so you don't have to tire yourself at all.
Ryan S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2012
Great Location and Clean Rooms

Clean rooms. Attentive staff. Walking distance to restaurants. Near to the mall.
8
value for the price. rooms are big and clean. make sure you book the ground floor rooms because there are no elevators although the hotel only has 2 floors. walking distance to restaurants and 10 minutes to the abreeza mall by taxi. i have been booking this hotel eversince and would definitely stay with them whenever i am in davao.
Devendra K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2011
good hotel with basics

it is conveniently located near the airport if you are staying for overnight
6.3
Rooms are basic and good for limited stay.
Ace T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 20, 2010
MicroTel Inn

Spacous with big beds, good location near airport.
5.3
Microtel Inn and Resort hotel is well located near airport. It is in between Davao City and Panabo City. The room is spacious with 2 big beds for double sharing. However, there was no bottled water provided in the room. The breakfast provided was very originally. With the same price, can have better value in other hotel nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao DavaoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Double RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Main Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03