or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Double Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 51

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (9)
Sort by:
Maria T. Groups Philippines, September 29, 2013
Superb! Worth our stay!

Affordable, clean and accessible
9.3
Looking forward to book again with hotel! A hotel where it has everything you need. Will recommend this hotel to our friends and family!
Gabriela L. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2013
Basic facilities but good service

Location is near airport
7.3
Facilities are for basic sleep and eat functions... There is no swimming pool or other forms of entertainment offered by the hotel... Breakfast is not amazing. What's a little bothering is that they provide only one toothbrush set for a two/three person room and you have to ask for another set, as well as for house slippers. The service though is fast and efficient, and the hotel is near the airport and very accessible to restaurants and malls...
Young H. Groups South Korea, January 11, 2013
good lcation hotel

near sm mall
7.3
I was staying in hotels which was nice, but decided to save some money. This hotel didn't have a gym, which was it's biggest drawback for me, but otherwise it was clean and had an interesting restaurant setup.
Shopping Tip: sm mall
Aimee K. Groups Philippines, October 13, 2012
Nice and clean hotel rooms

clean, nice location
7.3
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Room was small but clean. Comfort room is clean also. Breakfast buffet is nothing special but acceptable. Friendly hotel staff. Easy to get taxi from outside.
Maria A. Groups Philippines, September 19, 2012
Great location near restaurants.

Big rooms., few choices of breakfast foods.
8.7
loved our stay there, guards are helpful opening and closing car doors even when it is raining, giving us umbrellas. if ever i will go back to Davao, i'll stay again at Microtel Damosa Gateway, Lanang.
Ruth A. Groups Philippines, September 2, 2012
Great Hotel

the room is spacious and clean
8.3
The room is spacious and clean. The price is fair for the hotel's amenities and services. Staff is friendly and accommodating.
Roque D. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2012
The Hotel is very near from the shopping centers.

Only around 15 mins drive to the airport.
7.7
Hotel Staff were accomodating. Hotel guard was helpful since he was able to retrieved my celphone left inside the taxi.
Restaurant Tip: When ordering food, it's best to ask the waiters on what's the best seller on the menu.
Jo A. Groups Philippines, November 8, 2011
Comfortable hotel stay

well maintained, spacious room, buffet breakfast, near restaurants, near wharf area
8.7
We love this hotel! From the lovely facade, to the welcoming lobby and the clean room with very comfortable beds and clean bathroom. The buffet breakfast is another plus factor for Microtel. Reception only has one staff accommodating guests and answering phone calls so the hotel might need to add another one so guests don't have to wait long. Free wifi is only available in the lobby. It's a nice place to retreat after a tiring day of activities.
Antonieto C. Groups Philippines, June 25, 2011
fast, clean, courteous staff

centrally located
9.3
i have always been staying with this hotel and i keep coming back due to facility of checking in, clean, decent rooms, courteous staff and centrally located. the rates are affordable too!
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao DavaoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Double RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04