or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Bar Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Rooftop Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Rooftop Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds Suite Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Toiletries Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds Room
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Rooftop Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Entrance Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Bathroom Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Rooftop Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2942 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2942)
Sort by:
Mylen A. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2014
great staff and service with good location

receptionist are well trained and efficient. check in time will only take you 3 minutes and allowed us to check in and have our room at 10am.
9
We have to check out early in the morning the next day and they prepared a packed breakfast for us. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Chin W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Near MoA but a little far from everything else

Clean rooms, friendly staff and near MoA
6.3
It is a good hotel to stay if you intend to go to MoA and its surrounding area. Otherwise, it is far from other things.
Agnes P. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 25, 2014
Good location to MOA

Good location to MOA, bay walk entertainment & staff helpful
8
Checking in and out is good though inconsistent. 1st time check in by male staff was fast & efficient. Then check out to go to Boracay for a few days. 2nd time check in by female staff she told us to deposit 2000 pesos. Both booking was through agoda but different names. Drinking water is provided in a water dispenser near the elevator whereas the jug & drinking glasses is provided in the room. This is definitely better than providing plastic drinking bottles. Location wise is accessible to the MOA and in case of rainy weather guest can borrow the hotel's umbrella. Nightlife is lively at bay walk. Entertainment (live band) while dining at one of the restaurants/cafe along bay walk (open only at night). There is even a small entertainment park such as pirate ship, water log, Ferris wheel & train. Tickets for the rides can be found at the ticket booth near the ride. MOA is full of shops from branded to local goods.
Ronnie M. Families with young children United States of America, July 24, 2014
Good location and clean hotel

Location, cleanliness , price
9.3
Nice and comfortable
Danny G. Families with young children Philippines, July 23, 2014
near to the airport, clean big rooms

big rooms, near the airport and malls
7.7
Staff is good and accomodating, but wifi is only free at the lobby
Rose T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2014
A great hotel near to shopping mall

location, value for money and great shopping
8
This is the first time we checked into Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia and we arrived early and were told that the check in time is 2 pm but the staff is kind enough to let us have 1 room first to put our luggage so that we could go and eat our lunch, also the staff didnt tell us that there is free shuttle to Mall of Asia, we only saw it the night before we fly off. The swimming pool was not available as it was damaged by Typhoon Glenda and we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and the rooms are clean and the bathroom is okay. Shopping is easy and food is everywhere as it is nearby to Mall of Asia. Also we enjoyed the buffet breakfast and we would definitely come back to stay at this hotel again.
Rose T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2014
A great hotel with good location

location, value for money and near to mall of asia
8
This is the first time we check in to Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, we arrived at 11.30 am and were told that the check in time is 2pm, however the staff is kind enough to give us a room to put our luggages and rest, but were not given connecting room as the other room is not ready. there is no wifi in room, only at the lobby area, free shuttle is provided to and from Mall of Asia and we enjoyed the buffet breakfast. Shopping and food are everywhere.
Andrew T. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
Great Location

Location Location Location, all about the location
9
Was a good hotel, buffet was basic but clean hotel and location for the mall of asia is great and is also close to the airport
Pei Y. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 21, 2014
friendly and helpful staff

good location, near airport and helpful staff
8.3
Easy to catch taxi and good seaview
Joanne T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
Nice but poor service.

cleanliness, location, ambience
6.7
the place is nice, but i was able to check in only after 1.5hrs of waiting, they said that the room was still not ready. When i was a given a room it was not the room that I booked. Though I was transferred to a suite room, without additional cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BarMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ToiletriesMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ToiletriesMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queens Bed RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03