My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Surroundings Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Interior
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2549 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2549)
Sort by:
Alfred L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Nice view during the fireworks

Ocean view, very close to mall of asia, biggest mall in Manila, with plenty of international restaurants
8
It was good, room is clean comfortable, the place is very close to the shopping center,Mall of Asia, and the casino Solena, We stayed on December 31 for the new years Fireworks from everywhere were amazing my 2 year old son likes the fireworks very much
Leonard L. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
The staff is very friendly and helpful.

staff, location, nice room
9.3
I enjoyed my stay very much. I have stayed there several times in the past, and will stay there again. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They really make the stay great. Rooms are nice, large, and clean. Good breakfast buffet, and ordering room service is easy and quick. Located next to the Mall of Asia and the convention center. Easy to get a taxi to get where you are going, and depending on traffic is about 7 to 20 minutes from the airport.
Angelo D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Best for watching fireworks

location, location, location
8
Booked this room for a family stay on new years eve. the hotel is strategically located close the fireworks display of the adjacent mall. the sunset view room allows one to see the fireworks from the comfort of their room. friendly advice: come in early to check-in, come down early for breakfast, and check out early to avoid the crowds. gripe: bit disappointed with the pool. its basically for soaking in... if you're looking to do laps, you'll be sorely disappointed
John A. Couples Canada, December 31, 2013
always friendly

staff, location, cost
8.3
excellent except for internet access, you have to buy time at the desk for access in the room
Tanel P. Couples Estonia, December 31, 2013
Neat place for an overnight stay

Location, good service, fine dining
8.3
A pleasant stay, will recommend to anyone, who is looking for a reasonably prized place to stay overnight.
Estelita O. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
Nice comfy bed. Cold drinking water

Close to the shopping Mall of Asia and close to the airport. The fresh salad during breakfast. Nice staff. Free WIFI at the lobby.
8.3
Norman O. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2013
Very comfortable stay given the ocean view

Very close to Mall of Asia, nice buffet breakfast and friendly staff.
8
My stay was so comfortable. I was greeted with smile every time I met any of their staff. I can do my shopping as the hotel is very close to Mall of Asia. There's lots of things to do nearby as well like walking in the manila bay, and eating on international buffets too.
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2013
Enjoyable and pleasurable

attentive staff, fast check in and out, clean rooms
10
When we stayed at Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, we were very relaxed because their staff was very attentive and friendly. Checking in and checking out was a breeze. The room was very comfortable and clean. Food is great. The hotel is just a few steps away the mall, so if kids get bored in the room, which I bet they won't, then let them play in the skating rink and carnival and arcade in the SM Mall of Asia. Over all, it was a very enjoyable and pleasurable stay in this hotel!
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2013
enjoyed my stay

friendly staff, location, comfort
9.3
I am happy to book Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia again because I am satisfied to the comfort it is giving me. It is located near SM Mall of Asia so activities weren't that hard to find. I can always go out and go shopping if I become bored. The staff are friendly and attentive. The room is very comfortable. I enjoyed the sun in the swimming area. Overall, I will be back again in this hotel soon!
Catherine S. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Nice hotel. Everything is great!!!

Very near the shopping mall. The food inside the hotel is great and reasonably priced. The rooms are clean.
10
We enjoyed our stay here. Breakfast are included. We travelled with small children and the beds can accommodate 1 adult and 1 child. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. Clean beddings and towels. Walking distance to Mall of Asia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - SurroundingsMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03