My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Surroundings Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2707 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2707)
Sort by:
Arthur Y. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
Had a good time!

Central Location, Nice Sea View & Courteous and Helpful Staff
8.3
We had a Nice & Comfortable overnight stay at Microtel Mall of Asia, Front Desk Manager is very courteous & accomodating to us, housekeeping staff is quick & efficient in helping us with our room necessities, breakfast buffet selection is not bad, only problem is NO FREE WI-FI inside hotel room
Alfred C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2014
Okay

Near shopping malls
6.7
Desk clerk read my flight info wrong, as well as I did? I missed my flight the next day! Part of my fault.....
Charles D. Couples Canada, February 14, 2014
Great location, dishonest Restaurant employees.

Good location, quite new and fairly well maintained. Great views from the roof-top pool area.
7.7
Our stay was fairly run of the mill. Some of the things I did not like were the 2000 peso cash deposit for incidental charges. The fact that there was no free WiFi as in most world class hotels, we had to pay 200 pesos for each 24 hour period which was deducted from our deposit.The mini-bar in the rooms was not stocked, we had to buy our own and then had to request a bottle opener as there was none supplied. The water was not drinkable and the water dispenser in the hall-way was empty, they did refill it upon request. The ice dispenser never did work and no attempt was made to repair it. On our last night there, we decided to have a late night dessert and drink in the restaurant before retiring for the night. We were informed by the waiter named Christian that they close at 10 pm and so we requested our bill which came to 399 pesos. My wife gave him 420 pesos which included the tip, unfortunately we were not that attentive and did not notice that he did not give us a receipt. In the morning when we went to check-out for our departure at the airport, we were presented with our deductions from our 2000 peso deposit, included along with the 200 peso WiFi charge was a restaurant deduction from the last night totaling 399 pesos. I would have let it go as I was anxious to get to the airport, but my wife was really upset and insisted that they contact the waiter as she had paid him already and of course, the waiter denied that we paid. My wife demanded to talk with the Restaurant manager and after considerable waiting and several conversations with the manager, they reviewed the video footage from our visit which confirmed that my wife had in fact paid him. I understand that the restaurant is contracted out to a separate entity, but it is a direct reflection on the hotel when something like this happens.
Maria S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2014
Clean, affordable and safe for foreign travelers

Close to the airport-a 120p taxi drive away, great native breakfast with some western items mixed in, very attentive staff.
8.7
Lim K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Very pleasant hotel!

Location, Staff and Cleanliness.
8
It was good. Very happy with their well trained staff. Friendly and always ever willing to assist. Great location. Just opposite of Mall of Asia. I am definitely coming back.
Cherie A. Families with older children Philippines, February 9, 2014
Great stay

Best location shot for our wedding, accessibility to church, reception venue, shopping malls, clean and very accomodating staff
10
Great value for your money! We'll book again sometime. Clean rooms, breakfast good, hotel staffs very accomodating. Rooms were spacious.
Hazel G. Families with older children Philippines, February 9, 2014
Very Good

near airport, near shopping centre, good rooms
9.3
it was very good. it would be better though if you provide free wifi even inside the hotel rooms. thank you!
Josue R. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2014
not bad

location, staff, price
9.3
Aurora T. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2014
Had a luxurious stay (that is affordable) :)

centrally located. friendly staff. fast check in and out.
8
Chicken and Pork Adobo at Millie's was good, said my daughter. Thumbs up to the Chef/s responsible for cooking it. The Breakfast Buffet selection is quite limited though. But I think its adequate, considering the hotel is near a lot of food establishments. Lomi lomi massage was also relaxing (and affordable). I had a good night sleep. :) Thanks to Mr. Ted and Ms. Kathleen at the Front Desk, our check in and out was fast.
Ahto O. Solo travelers Estonia, February 8, 2014
Nice place

location cleanless,
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - SurroundingsMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08