Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Bar Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Rooftop Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Rooftop Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds Suite Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Toiletries Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds Room
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Rooftop Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Entrance Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Bathroom Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Rooftop Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3148 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3148)
Sort by:
Oren K. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2014
Good location for MOA event

close to MOA, roof pool, clean
6
Microtel is close to MOA so it was perfect when i watched Hardwell's concert and couldn't be bothered to drive home early the next morning. standard room with 2 beds, clean, nothing special just served it's purpose. cool roof deck pool to catch some sun. recommended for this purpose.
April P. Families with young children Australia, October 3, 2014
Best Value For Money

Nice and clean hotel, great selections of breakfast, conveniently located to shoppings and all amenities
8
My family and I had an enjoyable time whilst staying in this hotel. The hotel is worth recommending. It is clean and the breakfast selections is good. Staff are great and helpful, although the front desk staff should be more courteous and helpful.
Eumir V. Families with young children Philippines, October 3, 2014
Nice Location

location mall of asia
6
Eustaquio I. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2014
fine hotel

Closeness to moa and solaire casino
9
Except for the airconditioning unit that for us was not comfortable (not giving out enough coolness that we expect from a unit that works properly), our stay there this time was ok.
Ailene B. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2014
Microtel Mall of Asia

location, nothing else
4.7
1. First of all, their check-in process was veeeerrry slow! I was watching the receptionist and she was typing forever! She was a fast typer though - that's why it kept me wondering 2. We got 2 rooms and the other room smelled of cigarette! Did they even bother to check before handing over the key cards to us? Because of this, me and my kids waited a few hours in the other room while they "purify" the room. 3. Each room was for 2pax minimum ... However, the rooms only had 1x bathrobe each and 1x set of dental kit. And the bath toeels were small! 4. I called the front desk and asked if we can order fastfood and have it delivered to us. The rep I spoke with, said it's okay, they will just call us for confirmation when the delivery arrives. However, somebody did call us and asked us to pick up the food at the lobby. Well, talk about service! I don't actually mind all of these if the price we paid was the same price as a cheap motel... but no! They don't have the right to set their price as with the other high-star rating hotels! The general manager should try and check in at other hotels so he can see this for himself. We are never going back here ...
Lesley G. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2014
Love the location

The location is very near the mall, it is very near the eat all you can restaurants, it has a very nice view of the bay
9.7
We had a blast during our stay at Microtel. The staff are very friendly, the room is very clean and I super love the swimming pool. It was so beautiful. We love the view of our room also. My family really enjoyed staying there. Definitely we are going to come back.
Florence N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
so so

location is near to mall of Asia, near to theme park but is far from town with the traffic jam!!
5.3
abit expensive but the location is near to mall of Asia, walking distace is about 10min. breakfast is average & the room size is big with 2 queen beds.
Joanna M. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
Accessible location

location is great as it is very near SMX convention center, breakfast buffet is good, there is a free shuttle to/from Mall of Asia
6.7
It was good though rooms are small for the rates you pay and bathroom needs renovation, some cracked tiles. The hotel is well located, walking distance to a lot of restaurants.
Janelle G. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2014
Nice Hotel along Mall of Asia

location. clean and new
8
Location is the best. Buffet101 is just beside the hotel. MOA is 5mins walk from hotel. Church, arena and smx is also a walk away from hotel. Hotel is new and has a nice exterior design. Rooms are quite big for 2. Clean. They only have 2 pillows so I wasn't able to sleep well coz I dont have an addtional pillow to hug. Aircon is noisy. Tolietries are good for one only.l (doesnt matter coz i bring my own). Bathroom is big and clean but has a loud exhaust fan. Hot and cold shower. They also bidet which I like!!! Buffet breakfast is good too!! BACON!!!:) xgood choice too! I'll stay again. :)
Frederick B. Business travelers United States of America, September 24, 2014
Microtel MoA

Location, Friendly Staff, Price
7
Air conditioning did not work properly. room temp was always warm. Due to humidity outside, there was a constant puddle of water on the floor near the air conditioner. The wifi is less than adequate. Compounding this was the need to repurchase a wifi passcode each day. Wifi should be part of the room price as an option, and worst case offer the ability to purchase for the week instead of the day. Hotel staff was very friendly. Breakfast buffet was adequate. Coffee was very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BarMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ToiletriesMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ToiletriesMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queens Bed RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02