or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Surroundings Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2701 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2701)
Sort by:
Stephen P. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2014
not a good experience at all ,

nothing to say here
4.3
I have stayed at many hotels in Manila and I wont be going back to this one , very shoddy in the building quality so everything is 25 % as good as it should be , like the shower dribbles out water wait 10 min for the hot water to come along , everyday paying for an extra slow internet service , food was poor , maybe OK for local but for western guy it wasn't the best . Room was small with two queen size beds ??? no complimentary water had to order from reception , no coffee / tea set up in room , had a fridge but was empty ?? to be honest I was very disappointed in this place , I chose because of close proximity to water side and shopping but trust me your better staying at a better hotel and getting and paying for taxi to get there . will not be staying there again nore recommending it to my fellow biz travellers !!!
Ana J. Business travelers Philippines, January 20, 2014
NOT LUXURIOUS BUT COMFORTABLE

1) walking distance to Mall of Asia 2) a lot of restaurants nearby 3) safe surrounding
9.3
The room is small/tight but clean and has everything we need. But, if you are not meant to stay in the room, just to shower and rest, this is good hotel. For the price and location, I will return.
Anwar A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 20, 2014
Shopping, treatment and relaxing

Closed from MOA, Big bed and clean hotel
6.3
So far so good. The bad things they've no free internet in the room. Hotel like that should provide free internet in the rooms not only in the lobby for giving more relaxation to customers.
Timothy T. Couples Canada, January 19, 2014
comfortable

staff, food, close to mall of asia
8.3
Pleasant stay made possible by the staff. Being close to the mall of asia was a real benefit.
Rickson J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2014
great location

location
7.7
Noorafidah M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 18, 2014
Amazing hotel next to Manila bay

Free shuttle bus to mall of Asia, but wi
10
Noorafidah M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 18, 2014
Amazing hotel, near Mall of Asia and Manila Bay

Free shuttle bus to Mall of Asia, nice breakfast..
8
I love to stay this hotel in future, the service reallly thumbsup! And every morning can relax near the manila bay, its really cold and its near eyes of manila too. From our hotel take 5 mins to Star City, a must to go!
Guadalupe A. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2014
Impressive

Location, parking, breakfast buffet
10
It was satisfying. This hotel exceeded our expectations! They had a beautiful roof deck with pool. Staff is friendly. Very good and on-time shuttle service. Clean lobby and delectable buffet breakfast. Rooms were relaxing and it was quiet in our area. Water dispenser with hot and cold option was available. We had a convenient stay.
Geraldine A. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2014
Convenient location

Easy accessibility , near shopping mall with good food. Near the airport.
6.7
I had a comfortable stay.the room was clean. Towels smells fresh. The only thing is that, breakfast is too crowded, ver hard to find a place to sit so I pass my breakfast.
Angelito B. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
Comfortable beds

Nice and clean hotel, very close to MOA
8.7
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel . The staff are very kind and helpful. The food are great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - SurroundingsMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02