or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Surroundings Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2723 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2723)
Sort by:
Deo P. Groups Philippines, February 2, 2014
Great Hotel!

Accessibility, Value for money
7.3
Overall our stay at Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia was good. Very conveniently located near the SM Mall. The architecture of the hotel is one of the pleasant features of the hotel. Breakfast was so-so and very limited in choices. A plus point would be the value of money spent.
Vicente J. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2014
Very near to shopping center and restaurant.

Relaxing, shopping and near to various entailment
7.7
Very accessible, near to shopping center and good restaurant. Gods for family traveller.
Erkki S. Couples Estonia, February 1, 2014
value for money, safe, walking distance to MOA

Near MOA, safe, good breakfast
9.7
Maribel S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
Nice and cozy.

Near to the airport, shops, shuttle bus.
8.7
I will be back on this hotel, It's cool and loving it because of hassle free going at the airport, near to the mall, nice view, friendly staff but it would be nice if there's also a free WIFI in you're room instead of staying at the hotel lobby.
Krystabell M. Groups Philippines, January 30, 2014
Convenient place but not so good with services...

Convenient, spacious, not so expensive.
5.7
It was a so so. In terms of location it was really great because I spent my one day in Mall of Asia and it was very convenient and accessible. I came in the hotel early and their very nice to safe keep my things. But when I came back to check in, it took me 30 mins of waiting just to get my access card. That would be a great waste of time for a short vacay that I have. I suggest that they must improve their customer service and be attentive to all their guests. I'm not generalizing, it was just my experience!
Anwar A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 29, 2014
I've visited Manila for dental clinic

Clean, staff and comfortable bed
6
I like the hotel coz very closed from MOA. The bad things no free internet in the room which black point on couch kind of hotel
Neil D. Business travelers Philippines, January 27, 2014
I enjoyed my stay with no hassle at all.

Proximity to business, shopping and food.
8.7
Wonderful. Attentive staff specially the valet and restaurant personnel.
Reynie L. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2014
Comfortable and value for money

Good location for shopping, near airport, comfortable room and affordable
8
Great place for shopping,with shuttle service to the mall. Hotel is not very far from airport and rooms are comfortable enough. Staff were helpful. Breakfast is good enough and drinking water is available without limitation. Accomodation is not too pricey. Just 1 limitation. Although wifi is free in the lobby. It would be better appreciated if also free in the rooms.
Aileen E. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2014
its OK.

nearest to MOA, clean room.
5.7
It was just OK. The breakfast was simple... we expect a good buffet.
Derek T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2014
Micro in overall size but not in service

Location, staff, food and rooms
8
This was an excellent hotel. The staff were courteous and the room comfortable. In the restaurant the service and food were very good. Access to the Mall of Asia was convenient and, although it was close, a regular shuttle was also available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - SurroundingsMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03