My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Surroundings Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Interior
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2559 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2559)
Sort by:
Dolores C. Groups Philippines, September 29, 2013
It was cozy, quiet and restful.

cozy, quiet, good food
10
My first time to .stay at Microtel. At first I thought it was not that good but the hotel turned out to be one of the best hotel that I have been. Good breakfast and attentive staff
Catherine C. Groups Philippines, September 29, 2013
Staffs are friendly and helpful

Family friendly,staffs are nice and LARGE BEDS
9.3
I always like staying in this hotel because the staff are friendly. and the room have two double beds. perfect for family
Catherine C. Families with older children Philippines, September 29, 2013
Friendly staff and Large beds

Staff are friendly, 2 double beds in standard room, close to mall of asia
9.3
what i like in this hotel is the friendly staff and the two double beds in one room.. good for family.. The only cons is there is no free internet in the room and sometimes the free internet in the lobby is very difficult to connect maybe because a lot of people use at the same time?
Robert E. Business travelers United States of America, September 28, 2013
Decent value for money

Location, value, consistency
8
All was fine. Although the energy in the place isn't quite what it used to be. Staff is efficient, but lacking the warmth it used to have at lease on this particular visit.
Ronel B. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2013
Great access to different places of interest

location..great breakfast..accomodating staff
10
it was great and will surely come back with my family..so near to MOA and not too far to the airport..
Johannis V. Couples Netherlands, September 26, 2013
A great hotel for a great price !

Hygiene, location, price
10
Perfect stay, great hotel, I would advise all friends to visit it
Christian A. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2013
nice and comfortable

clean, comfortable and relaxing
9.7
Lani G. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2013
Comfortable location near shopping Mall

Location, friendly staff and Shopping area
10
It was our stop over from Hongkong and since we were delayed because of our cancelled flights, I appreciated very much the accommodation of the staff with no second thoughts to update our booking so we can stay at this hotel without paying anymore. Thanks AGODA for that.
Richard B. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2013
Its always a nice stay at Microtel

food and location to Mall of Asia, friedly staff and nice pool
7.7
Its always nice to stay at Microtel. Its walking distance to Mall of Asia and the area around is safe and comfortable for Americans. I have stayed here many times on my way to meet my Fiancee. The price is a little high for the hotel but it is a good location for shopping.
Rosalie S. Business travelers Philippines, September 22, 2013
confortable

near conference area in the vicinity
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - SurroundingsMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07