My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Surroundings Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Interior
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2549 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2549)
Sort by:
Filomeno Y. Business travelers Philippines, August 17, 2013
the second stay was not good

location, room cleanliness,
7
this was my second stay and they gave me a room facing nowhere and at the 2nd floor. I could hear a lot of hammering from the ground floor. access to the room is a bit tricky because there was a door separating the hallway to the rooms from the elevator. Breakfast was not that goo either. I would have expected more from this hotel considering it is a bit pricey from other hotels. Staff now is not so friendly as before. They keep on talking to each other instead of the customers.
Sherryl M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 17, 2013
it was wonderful.

breakfast, cozy room, accessibility
9.7
I love this hotel. It was my third time staying in this hotel. I will always choose this hotel.
Roel D. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2013
what a pleasant stay!

friendly staff, close to shopping mall, shuttle service.
9.3
Rafaela S. Families with young children Philippines, August 16, 2013
Pleasant stay

Near the airport, clean and comfortable
6.3
My husband and i picked microtel at random. We havent stayed at this hotel so we want to see and experience if it nice. Aside from it's proximity to the airport and Mall of Asia, we're curious of what it has to offer. I was not really impressed with the hotel's lobby, twas so simple. But i like the rooms quite spacious, clean and comfortable. But the hotel room did not offer slippers, and im not fond of walking barefoot. The staff were nice and accommodating. The breakfast food is ok, but can be improved.
Jason P. Business travelers Philippines, August 13, 2013
it was great

clean, centrally located, nice interior
7.7
It was great and I enjoyed my stay there. It the staffs were attentive. I like this hotel because it was really value for money.
Johnny H. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2013
A quiet family hotel

Close to Mall of Asia, great breakfast & attentive staff
6.7
I enjoyed their great breakfast, attentive staff & fast check in/check out.
Noli R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 13, 2013
just fine

room is okay
8
the hotel is okay.. the only thing I don't like is the are not too considerate for their guest.. which cant extend their stay.. so I would prefer to look for other hotel if this will be their accommodation
Luis M. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2013
Comfortable and superb privacy

cleanliness, good service, good food
10
Everything was superb but it would be better if you'll have a business center and wi-fi in your rooms.
Cesar B. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2013
Very good value for money

Clean rooms , courteous staff and very good service
8
Overall i enjoyed staying in the hotel and i will repeat and recommend to My friends as well.
Eric A. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2013
Great stay. Staff are accommodating and friendly.

Suite Room is superb; Great breakfast buffet; Relaxing room.
10
Overall great. Suite Room is superb; Great breakfast buffet; Relaxing room. Great stay. Staff are accommodating and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - SurroundingsMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07