or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Surroundings Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2725 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2725)
Sort by:
Marjorie L. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2013
convenient because of proximity to the airport

proximity to Mall of Asia , airport
9
This hotel is located closest to the Mall of Asia. You could walk to the mall aside from taking the free hourly shuttle provided by the hotel. On this trip, the room smelled musty, not sure if it was coming from the shower curtain or the air conditioner or from the outside. The staff was very attentive. They provided special soup ( breakfast buffet ran out) for my husband to bring to me to the room because I was sick that a.m. Taxi cabs are parked right there near the hotel when needed.
Albert T. Business travelers Philippines, November 22, 2013
fun exciting and we will definitely come back

location staff and ambience
8
stayed with my office mates for a convention and the place is near to many malls and even the newest one
Stephan N. Couples Germany, November 20, 2013
nice stay, friendly staff especially the drivers

near sm mall, close to the airport, clean rooms
8
before choosing the hotel i checked agoda for customer reviews. and i was not disappointed. quite the opposite. we had a nice stay at this hotel. i only can recommend it.
Emerita S. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
very good

close to the airport, shops are in a walking distance & friendly staff
7.7
Glosalve D. Families with young children Philippines, November 17, 2013
Nice stay.

Good location. Comfy rooms. Value for money
7.3
Jason G. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2013
Comfortable, trouble free.

Great location, clean, nice and helpful hotel staff.
9
Daniela D. Couples Germany, November 17, 2013
Good value for money

Price, located close to Mall of Asia, close proximity to airport
8
We had a pleasant stay at Microtel. The hotel is conveniently located just across the street from the Mall of Asia, so easy access to tons of shopping and restaurants. The hotel is also just a few minutes drive away from the airport. Our booking included breakfast which, for the price, was surprisingly good. The walls are rather thin and you can hear the slightest bit of noise. However, our room was located on a relatively quiet floor and we were not bothered much by noise. The only negative thing that I can say is that we booked a room with two queen-size beds through Agoda. The room we ended up getting only had one queen-size bed and they squeezed in a twin-size extra bed to make up for the missing second queen-size bed. Didn't bother us much since it was only the two of us anyway and we didn't need a second bed anyway. We will be going back to Manila in March and will most likely stay at this hotel again.
Joseph L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Good location.

New Hotel,close to Mall of Asia,
5.3
Reasonably pleasant stay. The problem was there is no complimentary coffee or tea facility in the hotel. Hot water has to be taken from a common dispenser outside the room.
Richmond T. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2013
Good value hotel in Manila

good location, good value, spacious room
7.7
Microtel Mall of Asia is a good place to stay if you’re looking for convenience. Within its proximity, you can walk around and find many shops and restaurants. Maybe you would have a harder time deciding where to eat rather than having a problem of looking for a place to eat since there are plenty to choose from in SM Mall of Asia. The hotel is close to SMX, so if you’ve got business here then this is a perfect place to stay. Close by you can check out Solaire Casino if you’d like to try your luck. The hotel itself is okay, nothing extravagant. Safety and comfort is not an issue. The rooms are spacious with two queen beds in it. This makes it perfect for a family or a group of friends to stay in who are cost conscious. Also, our deal also includes free breakfast buffet served from 6am-10am. To sum it up, this is a perfect place to stay at in the Manila area.
Maria K. Families with older children Philippines, November 17, 2013
Average stay

Location, Location, Big room
7
Stayed in a room with two double beds so we were comfortable. Walking distance to mall of asia, which is why we chose this hotel. It's also near Solaire, casino. Not too far from the airport especially if there's no traffic. Pool was closed for a private engagement so we didn't get to see it. Since I stayed late last year and only submitting a review now, I would say it was just an average hotel stay. Nothing that makes it stand out and also nothing to recommend against about.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - SurroundingsMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01