Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3749 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Josephine A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
.
.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

CLARENCE A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
A Good stay
Great location to F&B and shopping, good food service, large room.
As a repeat guest, I always enjoy the fact that I am just walking distance (no cabs = no traffic jams) from great amenities like restaurants and shopping.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Victor V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Overnight Stay for a MOA Arena Concert
Location, Pool, Room
Location was great - waking distance to MOA, MOA Arena. Downside ongoing construction across the property (dont know when its completed). Pool was acceptable. Breakfast - limited fruit selections better than viands served. Acceptable setup of having a per floor water/ice station compared to a small bottle of Mineal Water. Open air parking though..
Reviewed December 06, 2015

David S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location
Location,
Reviewed December 05, 2015

pinpaka N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice hotel but not $120aust a night for 3 star
Location great. Friendly staff and helpful
Nice place to stay and walk to MOA room nice and staff take care of you nicely
Reviewed December 03, 2015

David T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
great hotel
location service views
stayed during apec meetings and staff stated no taxis to airport , so had to ring myself and find a taxi , which were working in the area , but staff had no idea. Other than that a great hotel with good service whilst staying became ill and staff arangged an ambulance to hospital which was great , will stay again in future
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Mary I. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
nice, clean hotel
very convenient
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Janus T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location
Near MOA, the eye & restaurants. Secured area because its within MOA complex.
Very restful. I highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Jose V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
microtel moa is easy access but a little expensive
easy access to places near moa, clean and nice
our stay there is awesome, very clean and nice hotel, but a little expensive, but all in all it was a great experience, thank you to all staff.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Bernadette S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
It's worth the stay!
Location, value, courteous staff
It was an overnight stay. Location was strategic: close to SM Mall of Asia, Buffet 101, children's park, can view Manila Bay at sunset, room was clean and the staff were very courteous. I liked how they have to check the room before signing you off. I left some stuff and Leslie was nice to bring the things to me. Breakfast is very affordable yet you have enough choices to satisfy a complete and balanced meal. Downside: no free internet in the rooms. They need to improve on this! Overall, it was worth the stay!
Reviewed November 29, 2015