or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Surroundings Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2863 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2863)
Sort by:
Veronidia C. Groups United States of America, January 14, 2014
okay

location,close to mall
8.3
since we check in so late midnight,we asked if we can just check out late ,since our flight is also late that day. Not able to really rest. A little pricey.Good location.
Veronidia C. Families with older children United States of America, January 14, 2014
okay

Location,comfort and accessibility
8
Okay.Would have been better if they are more accomodating. We check in late and requested late check out cause of the late flight out. Not able to get a good rest then.
Noel A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 13, 2014
Comfy affordable hotel

Location, staff, price
8.3
This has been my nth stay in this hotel. Since this started i always stay here whenever im in this pArt of the world. Old staff like adrian knows me already.
Juancho Y. Solo travelers Philippines, January 12, 2014
Like home away from home. Great weekend getaway

Attentive, friendly staff. Big comfortable room. Convenient location away from the city traffic.
9.7
Great weekend way to relax. Value for money. Perfect location near shopping mall and restaurants and carnival attractions for kids and kids at heart. Nice view of the Manila Bay Sunset.
Rafaela S. Families with older children Philippines, January 12, 2014
nice lacation, htoel and staff

clean rooms, nice location and friendly staff
8
it was i think our 5x stay in microtel hotel. my hubby preferred this because it is near the airport or let's say nearer than other hotels. and the fact that it is near SM MOA added the more in it's appeal. since travelling back home in the province after my husband left the mall is so nearby that we can do our shopping before hitting the road. the hotel is austere compared to any other hotel. the lobby is simply designed but i dont mind as long as it is presentable and clean. the room is nice and clean, and the staff are friendly and accommodating. it is also a nice idea of putting a water dispenser on every floor since phils is quite humid and sometimes hot. you really need to drink lots of water and it is so inconvenient if you have to go outside to buy, that's quite thoughtful on the hotel management. im a satisfied customer.
Alton G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 10, 2014
Great Service Quality!!!

Friendly, Polite, Helpful Staff, Close Proximity to Mall of Asia
8.3
The room is big and quite comfortable, although the layout is quite simple; which I dont mind. The bathroom is not as big but good enough. The location of the hotel is just 5 minutes walk away from the Mall of Asia. The most important thing is the Hotel staff is extremely helpful, friendly and polite. I have lost my iPhone in the hotel lobby and they managed to view the security camera and helped me locate it back; I have already given up initially and prepared to file an insurance claim.
Rowan M. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2014
Good Hotel

Good location, Good breakfast, and Good rooms
9
Lovely stay with a nice view of Manila Bay. It's just beside SM Mall of Asia that makes for easy shopping and a wide dining selection. Haven't tried the pool as it was under renovation during our stay. Highly recommended for a 3 star hotel.
Tom C. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2014
Okay, the internet is only free in the lobby

Prepared package breakfast because of early plane departure time, walking distance to mall, air conditioned lobby
7.7
Pool was out of order and will most likely be out of order for a while. Free Breakfast was okay. Room was clean and bathroom shower was spacious.
Anale A. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2014
Very convenient and affordable. Kids were happy.

Nice view, very close to airport, themepark, manila bay and shopping centre. And free shuttle.
9
Satisfied. My family will definitely stay there again the next time we go back to Philippines.
Flora J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 8, 2014
Wonderful

Good staff, good inclusive buffet breakfast, comfortable rooms
10
I felt safe. it was so near to a church and shopping centers, items which are so important for me. Daily newspapers were available.Free wifi in the lobby and four dollars n 60 cents for 24 hrs in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - SurroundingsMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01