My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Surroundings Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2704 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2704)
Sort by:
Kerwin F. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2013
It's not worth its value.

location and friendly staff
4.3
The staff are friendly , fast check in and check out. Big beds but dirty linens, my children were itching all over. since all ameneties are cut back at least have a decent bed sheet and blanket, it looks clean but when you touch the bed linen its full of dust thats why cause the children to itch. And when we requested for additional pillows they run out pillows and was able to provide only 2. considering we paid for additional bed there should be available pillows for our room. Hallway to the room is so plain, it's like you just walk into a newly refurbished old cheap hotel. The breakfast buffet is a disaster , too limited choices and the food is not great. We are in the Philippines, i hope that they will showcase our filipino breakfast food like the tapas , tocinos, dilis. Even the eggs is limited to sunny side up . And their juices it tasted like canned or powder juice. oh i have to say that their hot choco is ok. I also have to mention that i had stomach ache after the breakfast. For its condition they have to sell their hotel in a budget rate hotel. It's more like an inn.
Marie K. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2013
Great stay

Good location,cleanliness,good food
9.7
Superb! I just hope you we can again a good deal rate.:)
Ellen D. Business travelers Australia, October 5, 2013
Basic hotel but a bit noisy in the morning

Proximity to mall of asia, shower, bed
5
Room is basic but comfortable. There is a lot of noise outside the window early in the morning from boat traffic and at night from people at the fairground. the hotel is convenient to walk to mall of asia and night restaurants on the water. Breakfast is not very good. The lifts are very slow as is the check-in and check-out process.
Exequiel V. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2013
Awesome

Friendly staff, nice pool and ocean view
10
Its superb! I enjoyed sightseeing the ocean and we really have fun!
Xin W. Families with young children China, October 4, 2013
pleasant, swimming pool on roof top is beautiful.

cleaness, attentive staffs, close to MOA
7.3
Xin W. Families with young children China, October 4, 2013
pleasant

cleaness, decilious food, attentive staffs
7.3
Rob H. Couples New Zealand, October 4, 2013
Close to shopping areas , Close to local restauran

Comfortable room, Large size , Close to local restaurants and Close to Shopping center
9.3
The hotel is clean , staff Performance is Superb , Fast internet ,Value for Money
Richard B. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2013
Its very close to Mall of Asia

Pool is nice and very close to Mall of Asia and about 35 minutes from airport depending on traffic
7.7
It is a nice place to stay if you want to go to Mall of Asia. Its a little over priced.
Richard B. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2013
Its always a nice stay at Microtel

pool is nice, close to Mall of Asia and nice view of ocean and boardwalk
7.7
Its always nice to stay at Microtel. Its walking distance to Mall of Asia and the area around is safe and comfortable for Americans. I have stayed here many times on my way to meet my Fiancee. The price is a little high for the hotel but it is a good location for shopping.
David R. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
All about MOA

Close to MOA
6.7
The best thing is the closeness to mall of asia - Reasonable hotel, maybe price is a little high considering the rooms are a bit basic but also easy access to airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - SurroundingsMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01