or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Surroundings Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2856 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2856)
Sort by:
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2013
Enjoyable and pleasurable

attentive staff, fast check in and out, clean rooms
10
When we stayed at Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, we were very relaxed because their staff was very attentive and friendly. Checking in and checking out was a breeze. The room was very comfortable and clean. Food is great. The hotel is just a few steps away the mall, so if kids get bored in the room, which I bet they won't, then let them play in the skating rink and carnival and arcade in the SM Mall of Asia. Over all, it was a very enjoyable and pleasurable stay in this hotel!
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2013
enjoyed my stay

friendly staff, location, comfort
9.3
I am happy to book Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia again because I am satisfied to the comfort it is giving me. It is located near SM Mall of Asia so activities weren't that hard to find. I can always go out and go shopping if I become bored. The staff are friendly and attentive. The room is very comfortable. I enjoyed the sun in the swimming area. Overall, I will be back again in this hotel soon!
Catherine S. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Nice hotel. Everything is great!!!

Very near the shopping mall. The food inside the hotel is great and reasonably priced. The rooms are clean.
10
We enjoyed our stay here. Breakfast are included. We travelled with small children and the beds can accommodate 1 adult and 1 child. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. Clean beddings and towels. Walking distance to Mall of Asia.
Romel A. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Great for family travelers. Very near to mall.

Centrally located to tourist spots. Near the airport and mall.
8
Our stay is very comfortable and relaxing. The location is just a walk a way to mall, restaurants and church.
Glory C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2013
very cozy

location, close to MOA, restaurant very convinient, night life.
10
It was fabulous. I like the location. It was nice to see the bay especially in the morning when the water is calm, very close to the shopping center and family friendly hotel. I will absolutely gonna stay in this hotel again.
Doug H. Families with older children Canada, December 28, 2013
Great stay

Graet location, friendly staff and comfortable room
9
Everything was great at the hotel except the in-room internet was extremely slow. Internet in the lobby that was free was quick. The staff are very friendly and we decided to stay an extra night based on how nice the hotel was. We shopped at the Mall of Asia which is only a few hundred meters away and we felt safe all the time.
Luis S. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2013
Bonding with cousins

Near the airport
5.3
not bad not good
Elvie A. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2013
Our stay at Microtel was good.

location, comfort and good breakfast
6.7
Our stay was good. They kindly accomodated us for early check-in as our flight came in earlier than scheduled. When we ate breakfast prior to check-in, the waiter had to be reminded twice of our order before we were served. I think they were short on waiters at that time.
Allon H. Solo travelers Japan, December 27, 2013
Nice hotel but staff require training.

Location, spacious room and relatively modern.
6.3
Three times prior to arrival I sent a request for an airport shuttle/information and a request for a high floor room. All my messages were not responded to. At check in I asked the check in agent to check my booking for any messages. She said none were noted on my profile. I explained to her that I had sent three messages; she was n`t perturbed whatsoever. I requested she follow it up and leave a message for me when I check out. She said fine. When I checked out I asked if there was a message for me; another agent told me none. Pity because the hotel is fine otherwise.
Maricris H. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Enjoyable family time

Accessiblity, Friendly Staff and Cleanliness
8
Very comfortable because of easy access on family leisure and entertainment same with shopping and restaurant variety.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - SurroundingsMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06