Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Surroundings Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2831 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2831)
Sort by:
Garry E. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
good location walking distance to MOA

Location price rooms
7.3
Nice hotel with great location the hotel was busy looked full this made going to breakfast very difficult far too busy staff unable to cope dirty tables guests cleaning the tables themselves would recommend more staff at breakfast and maybe make the coffee and tea self service like the rest of the buffet this would help the overworked staff cope a little better.
Kerrie T. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
Comfortable and friendly

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Good location for shopping malls. Swimming pool very clean.
8.7
Martin A. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
Top Value

Location. Service. Staff
8.3
Extremely helpful staff, nice restaurant, excellent location with good transport facilities.
Wayne H. Couples Canada, December 20, 2013
Good hotel, Short walk to Mall of Asia

location, quiet, breakfast
9.7
We wanted to stay close to MOA for shopping, but there was so much more to do around there. The hotel was clean, modern, comfortable and affordable. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The breakfast has a good variety but you have to get there early, they start to run out of food by 9 am.
Peter E. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2013
satisfactory

location location location
6.3
No complaints, the hotel suited my needs. I was in Manila for a wedding and needed a hotel near the airport and close to the Mall of asia. This hotel did that
Deborah P. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
Nice room. No kettle or tea or coffee

Great room. Friendly staff. No number 3
6.3
Nice room no water or tea or coffee making. Nothing special yet my husband had to go and change his top to have breakfast. Women could be nearly naked..
Daniel D. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 16, 2013
OK, close to Mall of Asia and Airport

Close to Mall of Asia and Airport, budget-friendly
7.3
I was staying for two nights only and chose Microtel due to the convenient location next to Mall of Asia and the Airport. The Hotel is clean and the check-in / check-out was good and fast. I insisted that I will pay no deposit as I am not using any hotel services except for the included brakfast and would pay any extras in cash. The breakfast choice was good on the first morning but on the second I didn't find much to please me as local dishes e.g. bangus are not my cup of tea. When I got up from the table to get some more food and left a half full glass and the dirty dish I found that within like 1-2 minutes everything disappeared assuming that I have finished (including the cup of coffee I was just served and only had one or two sips...)... The waitress must have had her very first day that day I assume, as she was not very experienced... The hotel is good value for money and is close to Mall of Asia which was my key criterium. However there were two / three unpleasant things: 1. My Safety deposit box was defective and it took several attempts and untill the evening untill it was fixed which resulted in me carrying all my valuables with me in a backpack in the hot weather. However that was fixed before I went to bed so I could live with it, even though it required reminding the staff several times. 2. The Internet is not for free in the rooms, but if you get your unlimited LTE card from Smartmobile you can live with it... 3. on the second day / night the TV connection broke and due to their cable provider they were not able to offer any TV program. Instead they offered free wifi in the room of which I did not avail. Stay 14.-16. December 2013
Rolando A. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2013
we enjoy our stay even the hotel is fully boo

it is located near shopping mall and restaurant
8
we enjoy our stay because the hotel is near the mall of asia and dining is just around the corner and the children enjoy the rides near the bay.
Christine A. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2013
Value for money hotel

Value for Money. Excellent Location; Great Staff; and Near the Airport
9.7
Our stay the Microtel Mall of Asia was excellent. Hassle free check-in and check-out. Friendly and accommodating staff. Its location is ideal specially for travelers as it is near the airport. It is also within the shopping complex where you can find all kinds of restaurants and is near family friendly entertainment.
Jennifer B. Solo travelers Canada, December 13, 2013
Really good. nice staff. Nice rooms

Breakfast, friendly staff, close to shopping
8.3
The airport shuttle was not included in my stay and it was costly to go back and forth. (685 pesos each way). Also wifi was not included in the room .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - SurroundingsMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08