or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Surroundings Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Interior
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2554 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2554)
Sort by:
Therese E. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2013
Comfortable Stay!

Friendly and Attentive Staff, Clean and well-ventilated room, Close to a big and known shopping mall
10
I went to stay at this hotel with my cousin, we are both female. From check-in to check-out the hotel staff were all very friendly, appoachable and attentive. Specially in the swimming area, we were just seeing how the pool looks like and the staff already offered us free bath towels, in that way, we need not go back to our room to get our own towels, so we went to swim right then and there, so we were grateful to the attentive staff. The pool was only 4-ft in depth, so its a-okay for me since im petite in height, and it is located at the rooftop, so the view from the pool was awesome, manila bay and a birds-view perspective of moa. The room was comfortable and very well-maintained, modern designed and the AC was cool. We also enjoyed the room service massage, although they lack in service personnel for the massage, only 1 person was available to massage so instead of enjoing it together, we went one after the other. But all in all, the hotel was good and we got a good price from agoda.
Marco C. Business travelers Australia, July 3, 2013
Very clean and comfortable hotel with stunnig view

clean, comfortable, great city view, good food
8.3
very comfortable stay. Great friendly staff, fast and reliable room service
Tor C. Families with older children Norway, July 2, 2013
Right next to Mall of Asia, easy shopping.

Location, English speaking staff, great service.
8.3
- Great staff, they were always smiling and helpful. - Breakfast buffet was ok, nothing fancy about the food. - Free shuttlebus from the hotel to Mall of Asia every hour. - Fast check-in, a bit slow during check-out. - They tried to make me a member of Wyndham Hotels, without telling me much about the membership. I found it rude, cause I felt they almost forced me & my companion into it. -
Maria J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
It was ok...

Location and staff...
6.7
It was fine, except wifi not good in our room.. I have to change rooms which was an inconvenience and only to find out that it was not good either. I have to go down to the lobby to use the internet , which i was not happy about but no choice , to think that the wifi access was one of the reasons why I chose the hotel and yes I purchased a card for the wifi which i refused to pay on check out due to the problem.
Mariecel M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
comfortable and accessible

comfortable room and bed, accessible and near to shopping center, friendly staff
8.3
Excellent
Jonas B. Families with young children Philippines, July 2, 2013
Pleasurable

Accessability,comfortable,family friendly
10
Staff were accommodating and helpful,it made our stay stress free and we would recommend it to others as we had great experience
Marilyn O. Families with young children Australia, July 2, 2013
Location Location Location

Value for money, Location, Accessibility
8
They allowed me to check in early after a long flight which was really helpful. Proximity to Mall of Asia a big plus. Breakfast inclusion in the deal was good.
Mary L. Solo travelers Norway, July 1, 2013
It's ok...

close to MOA where you have it all (shopping, dining, family fun)
7.3
I would recommend this hotel at the end of your stay in the Philippines/Manila. For me, I will always stay at this hotel before flying back home to Europe especially when I am traveling alone. I can go shopping anytime I want without taking a taxi, and have variety of dining possibilities if I want to go out instead of having dinner at the hotel. There's also an entertainment park along the boulevard. Early in the morning, you'll see people cycling and jogging. No noise. But there's a construction of a new building in front, which means the hotel can't offer some rooms with a sunset view anymore when that hotel is built.
Bruce C. Couples Australia, June 30, 2013
Close to the airport,clean, comfortable.

The low cost, the location and the comfort
9.3
This is an excellent hotel for an overnight stop in Manila, especially if you have tome for some shopping. The huge Mall of Asia is only a short walk away. It would be nice to have internet in the rooms.
Earl C. Business travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
Fairly satisfying

Service, Location, Room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - SurroundingsMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05