Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Surroundings Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2827 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2827)
Sort by:
Johannes L. Couples Netherlands, November 16, 2013
nice hotel in good location

the location, free upgrade of room, breakfast
10
We had a great stay.only when we went to the advertised happy hour on the roofbar.you can only get second drink free if you took buffet. And the drinks were very expensive.
Amr G. Families with young children United States of America, November 16, 2013
nice hotel

location, clean
5.7
all over is a good hotel... but towels are too small
Amr G. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2013
okay stay

close to mall of asia
5.3
Amr G. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2013
close to mall of asia

clean, nice area
6
Pilipinas A. Families with young children Philippines, November 14, 2013
Real value for money

near MOA, easy access tto transportation, near airport
8.7
Michael A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2013
Friendly comfortable hotel

location, staff, breakfast quality
9.7
Robert C. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2013
No better location for shopping and entertainment

Close to Mall, boardwalk and restaurants
9.7
Agoda let me down by not informing Microtel of my two separate messages that my partner would be checking in earlier than I, due to my flight being late at night. The Microtel was excellent, and their staff resolved the problem by honoring my partner's copy of my voucher, requiring a room deposit. But she felt I had not done my part in contacting the hotel despite my two separate messages to Agoda as I attempted to manage my reservation. Location is perfect for those interested in all the attractions of the Mall of Asia, including the shopping, dining, recreation, and concert activities. The location of the Catholic church just 100 meters away was an added plus.
Jeffrey M. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2013
Comfortable and fun

Staff, location and value for money
9.7
It was very nice, relaxing. The staff are very friendly and attentive. The location is great and the view of the manila bay snd sunset is amazing!
Aileen A. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2013
Comfortable but old

free shuttle to the mall, swimming pool, near MOA
7
We had a great stay in the hotel but we were charged for the Bathroom's broken door. The lock didn't work anymore when we checked in. The wooden door and jam is already very old (I guess it was already with termites) that's why it can't be locked anymore. Unluckily, the door's lock broke upon check out so it was charged to us. Total charge was almost same rate with the room but we were able to bargain from the manager the half of it for the reason that their materials and quality used were not built to last longer. It just so happens that the door broke up during our stay. :(
Randy B. Business travelers United States of America, November 10, 2013
The Best I've Stayed At In Manila

Customer service, friendly and helpful staff, good restaurant
10
I actually needed to stay beyond my originally planned due to Typhoon Haiyan destruction of Tacloban. I spoke with manager Luigi who was so terrific and eager to help. He arranged a longer stay and to help more he arranged a reduced rate that helped the financial burden. Front desk staff have been absolutely awesome. I want to recognize Rose and Rhen at the front desk for helping me and going beyond their scope of duties. Adrian also is to be complimented. Every request made for room service was completed in a fashion that is so complimentary that I recommend a stay at Microtel Mall of Asia. A top drawer operation in all aspects.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - SurroundingsMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08