My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Surroundings Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Interior
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2554 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2554)
Sort by:
Man Y. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Good location, comfy spacious rooms

Location, nice breakfast buffet, clean room
7.7
Only downside is the airconditioner should be replaced with more modern models. The current ones are the old-fashioned & noisy window type. Quite disappointing for a RM290++/night hotel. Other than that, satisfactory.
Clifford G. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2013
Budget hotel right next to MOA

Price was good and is right next to Mall of Asia
7
Stayed here when I first arrived in Manila just to rest from my travels and it was exactly what I wanted it for. Nothing special about the hotel what you see is what you get. The best parts about it are the price which for the location are great and the 1 minute walk to the Mall of Asia. For a needed day of being lazy and close to the airport the hotel was just what I was looking for.
Rolando G. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2013
Fine Budget Hotel

Microtel MOA is conveniently located near a major mall and the famous manila bay, also very accessible to the international airport and the historical sites around manila.
8
Microtel MOA is conveniently located near a major mall and the famous manila bay, also very accessible to the international airport and the historical sites around manila. Very good and pleasant stay we always have in this hotel.
Don C. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2013
great experience

location, shopping, dining
8
i arrived from the usa,to find a well organized hotel. i was there for a layover before flying out the next morning. i will be staying at microtel my next visit to manila.
Paul B. Families with older children United States of America, May 14, 2013
Clean basic hotel in a great location

Walking distance from Mall of Asia. Centrally located for city sightseeing. Clean rooms and good service.
8.3
Tess T. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2013
Great location

close to church, dinning spots, and mall
8
I saved a lot on taxi fare or car rentals while staying at this hotel. We checked in Sunday and just walked a few minutes to a church. An umbrella would be very useful if you want to save 50-60 pesos on taxi fare going to and coming back from SM Mall of Asia. Anyways, there is a free shuttle service that goes to the mall & back to the hotel almost every hour. I enjoyed the roof deck view where an awesome view of the Mall and the bay is great!
Angelita C. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2013
Just for relaxing and walking along the bay

near at Shopping area, also you can relax at the pool side area of the hotel looking for Manila Bay
7.7
Sherry V. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2013
nice hotel, friendly staff, good food, good stay

accomodating, spacious room, good
8
good stay, clean rooms, goood food, friendly staff, safe and peaceful
John C. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2013
convenient

centrally located, close to airport, shopping mall and restaurants
8.7
Eunise E. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2013
Practical & perfect location

Location to the Mall, Comfortable Room, Food
8
It was just what we needed after having a tiring yet fun children's party in a mall near the hotel. I wish there was wi-fi in the room though. The pool was also too small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - SurroundingsMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03