or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Surroundings Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2830 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2830)
Sort by:
John C. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2013
comfortable

conveniently located, near a shopping mall and lots of restaurants
8.3
Comfortable stay. Good variety of buffet breakfast. This is a popular hotel esp on weekends. It is always packed so check in and check out is slow.
Janice C. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2013
we had a reasonable stay

location, easy access to airport, good area to access restaurants
7.3
Mohammad H. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2013
fair

dry , location good, shopping
6.7
generally was not bad
Rhea J. Families with older children Philippines, July 13, 2013
I love it there! I will surely come back!

The hotel is very clean. The staffs are very friendly and they woke us up for our early morning flight with packed breakfast.. Very near to the shopping mall! :)
9
The hotel is very near to MOA.. And outside.. there are lots of restaurants.. A nice view in the ocean.. Very great hotel! I'll be back soon for sure with my family and friends! :)
Erlanie D. Families with older children Philippines, July 13, 2013
Great Location!

Shopping, location
7
I requested for an early check in and the reception has provided the room as early as possible. Thank you!
Stephen F. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2013
Close to airport and Mll of Asia

Close to MOA close to airport , fairly cheap
9.3
Basic hotel that is convenient to airport and Mall of Asia. Don't hire the shuttle bus, they charge 1300 pesos but we got one at airport for 650 pesos
Raymond G. Business travelers Philippines, July 12, 2013
Comfortable, convenient and courteous staff

Fast cheap Internet, comfortable beds, close proximity to the airport
8.3
This is not the first time I stayed in this hotel. During the rainy season when Manila streets are prone to flooding, I stay in this hotel because I have easy access to the airport despite the inclement weather. I like this hotel for their comfortable beds, courteous staff and proximity to the SM Mall of Asia. Furthermore, Internet rates have now become affordable charging only 200 pesos (around $5) per day which is a bargain compared to what hotels in Manila charge their customers.
Roar S. Couples Norway, July 12, 2013
Decent hotel near Mall of Asia and airport

Near MOA, near airport, clean room
7.7
Overall a good stay. Chose this hotel because of location close to MOA and NAIA. Decent price. Only thing negativ was abit noisy aircon.
Jonie B. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2013
It was a very short stay but very pleasant.

Friendly staff, fast check in and check out, near a shopping mall.
9.7
Very pleasant. We stayed only for a few hours but we enjoyed the stay. It was very accessible from and to the airport.
David C. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
comfortable,clean,great location to everything.

the bed , the views, the food and service.
9.3
our stay was great and the hotel had everything you need for a reasonable price for being on the beach and a short walk to the shops, close to the airport. and if you catch a metered taxi it will cost no more than 200 peso;s. other taxis will try to offer you a ride for 460 peso's approx,So catch yellow taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - SurroundingsMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08