Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Surroundings Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2831 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2831)
Sort by:
Maria J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
It was ok...

Location and staff...
6.7
It was fine, except wifi not good in our room.. I have to change rooms which was an inconvenience and only to find out that it was not good either. I have to go down to the lobby to use the internet , which i was not happy about but no choice , to think that the wifi access was one of the reasons why I chose the hotel and yes I purchased a card for the wifi which i refused to pay on check out due to the problem.
Mariecel M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
comfortable and accessible

comfortable room and bed, accessible and near to shopping center, friendly staff
8.3
Excellent
Jonas B. Families with young children Philippines, July 2, 2013
Pleasurable

Accessability,comfortable,family friendly
10
Staff were accommodating and helpful,it made our stay stress free and we would recommend it to others as we had great experience
Marilyn O. Families with young children Australia, July 2, 2013
Location Location Location

Value for money, Location, Accessibility
8
They allowed me to check in early after a long flight which was really helpful. Proximity to Mall of Asia a big plus. Breakfast inclusion in the deal was good.
Mary L. Solo travelers Norway, July 1, 2013
It's ok...

close to MOA where you have it all (shopping, dining, family fun)
7.3
I would recommend this hotel at the end of your stay in the Philippines/Manila. For me, I will always stay at this hotel before flying back home to Europe especially when I am traveling alone. I can go shopping anytime I want without taking a taxi, and have variety of dining possibilities if I want to go out instead of having dinner at the hotel. There's also an entertainment park along the boulevard. Early in the morning, you'll see people cycling and jogging. No noise. But there's a construction of a new building in front, which means the hotel can't offer some rooms with a sunset view anymore when that hotel is built.
Bruce C. Couples Australia, June 30, 2013
Close to the airport,clean, comfortable.

The low cost, the location and the comfort
9.3
This is an excellent hotel for an overnight stop in Manila, especially if you have tome for some shopping. The huge Mall of Asia is only a short walk away. It would be nice to have internet in the rooms.
Earl C. Business travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
Fairly satisfying

Service, Location, Room
8
Kathleen A. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2013
all in all, they provided a good service.

staff, shuttle service, roof deck
8.3
I wish the internet is free of charge inside the room. I hope for a bigger swimming pool for adults.
Jhoanna R. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2013
Good hotel except for the food

Great location, accommodating front desk staff and nice swimming pool
6.7
My cousin was getting married in the church near Moa si we opt to check in at this hotel. The front desk staff was very helpful and acommodating all throughout our stay. Check out was fast though the only downside was the food. There was no variety in their food choices and does not taste great. But other than that, hotel was ok
Anwar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 28, 2013
Relax and Health care

Clean room, well equipped & close from MOA
5.7
Microtel Hotel I booked for (10) nights, location closed from Mall of Asia, just walking distance. Cleaned room, well equipped, and bed comfortable. Door closer was damaged, I've contacted housekeeper and front desk and I just got promises for sending the technician. No one show up and finally, I managed to repair that door by myself. Another slight problem about water dropped in the bathroom, but this time I didn't report this defective to housekeeper neither front desk, coz I think no one will care. In the majority, the hotel so secure, so nice, and highly recommended, Internet available in the room with high charge which is not logic and there's free wifi Internet in the lobby. This the major weak point of all Microtel hotels that I seen even in Baguio. Even the price of Internet vary between Microtel hotel in Baguio and Manila. Breakfast is good, staff is good too, just slight carefully about some security guard who offering something bad. They provide you (30) minutes only for late check out. Outside little bet noisy in the evening times due to hotel closed from sea side. However, in general it is suitable hotel Good luck & have a nice time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - SurroundingsMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07