Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Bar Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Rooftop Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Rooftop Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds Suite Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Rooftop Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Entrance Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Bathroom Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s Restaurant
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
3501 reviews

2809 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3501)
Sort by:
Danny G. Families with young children Philippines, July 23, 2014
near to the airport, clean big rooms

big rooms, near the airport and malls
7.7
Staff is good and accomodating, but wifi is only free at the lobby
Report this review
Rose T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2014
A great hotel with good location

location, value for money and near to mall of asia
8
This is the first time we check in to Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, we arrived at 11.30 am and were told that the check in time is 2pm, however the staff is kind enough to give us a room to put our luggages and rest, but were not given connecting room as the other room is not ready. there is no wifi in room, only at the lobby area, free shuttle is provided to and from Mall of Asia and we enjoyed the buffet breakfast. Shopping and food are everywhere.
Report this review
Rose T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2014
A great hotel near to shopping mall

location, value for money and great shopping
8
This is the first time we checked into Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia and we arrived early and were told that the check in time is 2 pm but the staff is kind enough to let us have 1 room first to put our luggage so that we could go and eat our lunch, also the staff didnt tell us that there is free shuttle to Mall of Asia, we only saw it the night before we fly off. The swimming pool was not available as it was damaged by Typhoon Glenda and we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and the rooms are clean and the bathroom is okay. Shopping is easy and food is everywhere as it is nearby to Mall of Asia. Also we enjoyed the buffet breakfast and we would definitely come back to stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Andrew T. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
Great Location

Location Location Location, all about the location
9
Was a good hotel, buffet was basic but clean hotel and location for the mall of asia is great and is also close to the airport
Report this review
Johnson Y. Business travelers Philippines, July 22, 2014
conveniently located beside Mall Of Asia

Near a big mall, near an airport
8
Report this review
Pei Y. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 21, 2014
friendly and helpful staff

good location, near airport and helpful staff
8.3
Easy to catch taxi and good seaview
Report this review
Joanne T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
Nice but poor service.

cleanliness, location, ambience
6.7
the place is nice, but i was able to check in only after 1.5hrs of waiting, they said that the room was still not ready. When i was a given a room it was not the room that I booked. Though I was transferred to a suite room, without additional cost.
Report this review
Celine M. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
basic hotel but close to a big mall

close to Mall of Asia
7.3
the room was still the basic, not much improvement but staff much better than the last time I stayed when it was still under a different management. did not get a good view (dirty waterway and trash) but then i was not at the room too much of the time. mall of asia and a church was very close which were the reasons we decided to stay - that part i am happy about. i think it is still overpriced but then i think we paid for the location.
Report this review
Rainier T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2014
Excellent

Location price and comfort.
9.7
Excellent choice for shopping ANd comfort. Hotel staff were great.
Report this review
Mark O. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2014
Good stay in a short day

Place, Room, and Location
8.7
Hotel is near the airport and to the mall of asia. Nice Room to relax. Even we have issue with our booking experience.
Report this review
Previous page 601 - 610 of 2809 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BarMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queens Bed RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03