or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Surroundings Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2725 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2725)
Sort by:
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2013
Nice Room, good breakfast

Buffet breakfast, comfortable bed and pillows
8
We love the room,it is very spacious with two queen comfortable beds and soft pillows. The place is walking distance to SM mall with lots of shops and restaurants. Our son enjoyed SM's theme park especially the Ferris wheel and train rides. We had fun and had a good night sleep. What we did not like ...Microtel MOA has small lobby and its lobby is the extension of dining area during breakfast. We had to wait 15 minutes for us to eat breakfast because they didnt have extra tables.But then it is worth the wait because we really like the food.I suggest to eat breakfast between 9am to 10am especially during weekends for you to accommodate easily.
Rochelle M. Families with young children United States of America, May 11, 2013
Microtel Hotels & Resorts Mall of Asia

Location, Comfortable Beds and Service
9.3
Staycation
Michelle G. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2013
EXCELLENT!

BREAKFAST, ACCESSIBILITY, MODERNITY
9.7
Romer N. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2013
Memorable . . .

Location, Convinient. affordable
8.3
Great Stay with friendly staff. Nice location and affordable price.
Debbie E. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2013
Busy hotel, friendly staff

Spacious rooms, good food service, near SM mall
8
Suzanne C. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2013
Nice location, and comfortable room

easy access, close to shopping Malls, very clean
8.7
We are satisfied with the services, the food is okay though less choices of food. The hotel is very clean and I can say for those who is looking for a budget hotel I recommend this hotel.
Rhoda A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2013
Easily accessible but no internet in room

Breakfast buffet, Close to shopping, Close to casinos
8.7
Jordan A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2013
Great Location

Shopping, Shopping and Shopping. If you like shopping, this is the best place to be.
6
Christopher C. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2013
awesome

lcoation, budget and shopping
8.3
Hisaka B. Families with young children Japan, May 5, 2013
worst hotel never select this hotel again.

nothing good things about this hotel
3.7
we select this hotel because it is close from the Mall of Asia and not too far from the airport. but we never select this hotel. reasons... 1. Pool - they have an outside pool which they didn't change the water for a while. we couldn't see the bottom of the pool because the water was too durty. 2. Noise at night - our room was faced to the Mall which has an amumen. it was so noisy so we couldn't sleep at night. . They said they will prepare sandwiches for us because we need to leave before the break first. But then next day, they forgot to prepare those. at first, I thought they have a great service but they have not. Please watch out when you stay this hotel. Really not nice to stay this hotel. we never stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - SurroundingsMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03