Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Surroundings Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2834 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2834)
Sort by:
Hanna K. Families with older children Philippines, July 13, 2014
scenic view rooms

room. view and location
8
Harvey E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2014
as usual i had a nice stay at Microtel MOA

location staff security
9.3
was great... but Microtel needs to realize that charging 200p a day for internet is archaic!
Marco A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 11, 2014
Nothing good to say!

Very slow wifi, really ages ago!
6
Wifi in the room is not free, need to pay Php200. free wifi only applies in lobby area. room is not comfortable. But I guess you get what you paid for....
Nerissa C. Families with older children United States of America, July 11, 2014
Walking distance to the mall of asia

Value for money Courteous staff Proximity to shopping and dining
6.3
Hotel is near the airport and walking distance plus a shuttle service to the mall of asia
Marcosa O. Families with older children Australia, July 11, 2014
ok

Breakfast
7.3
There was no drinking water in the room which is usually complimentary. Was prepared to pay but there wasn't any water at all. having just arrived we were very thirsty from the heat. Took some time to get some.
Mary A. Families with young children United States of America, July 10, 2014
review

being near to mall of asia, having a shuttle, accessible
9
We enjoyed our stay except for the fact that the room key cards are not working so everytime we go back to our room we can't open the door so we have to go down to have it reset.there should have been a better way.
Jari K. Couples Finland, July 9, 2014
Nice place to stay overnight before flight to home

Near the Mall of Asia and airport
8.3
We staid in Microtel only for one night before early flight to home. Very nice hotel. Beautiful room with view to Manila bay. Quiet environment excluding slightly annoying sound coming from amusement park device located close to hotel. Great localization for last night stay with endless shopping opportunities in Mall of Asia. Fast airport transfer service. Microtel was also considerably cheaper than other hotels of same level in Manila downtown. I would definitely recommend Microtel for anyone staying in Manila.
Gina M. Business travelers Philippines, July 8, 2014
Great... Comfy..

Location close to resto and shopping
7
Very clean and accessible to shopping and restaurants.
Yong U. Families with young children Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Good Location

Good location,Shopping and thene park
7.3
Good,but Internate not free available
Rutchel B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 7, 2014
my chosen hotel before i leave manila

near the aiport, mall of asia, and restaurants
8
very good. room was clean, breakfast was good;

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - SurroundingsMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07