or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Bar Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Rooftop Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Rooftop Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds Suite Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Toiletries Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds Room
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Rooftop Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Entrance Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Bathroom Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Rooftop Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2894 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2894)
Sort by:
Lizhen M. Business travelers China, August 7, 2014
Good Location and low price

good location, low price, fine service
8
I booked the room for my colleauge instead self stay. According to his feedback, the hotel is not far from the airport(which is kinda important, everyone knows about the traffic of Manila), and it's also near Mall of Asia. So above settles the traffic and eating. Rooms are clean but the air conditioning is kind of old-style and a bit noisy. Others are fine.
Robert G. Business travelers United States of America, August 7, 2014
Cheap digs Manila

Location, Location, Location
6
Do not waste your money on a suite. Poor lighting, junk furniture, WiFi charge for in room.
Charito T. Groups Philippines, August 7, 2014
Great Location

Location, shopping, friendly staff
8
We were greeted with friendly staff. The Hotel allowed us for an early checked-in which was great. We were able to settle our things and relax a little bit before going out. the Hotel is is just a walking distance to the SMX Convention Area. Food was great and we have a friendly and accommodating staff.
Joyce B. Families with older children Philippines, August 7, 2014
Great location but NO free wifi in the room

Location, food and shuttle bus to MOA
7.7
We definitely love the location but the room is too plain and simple for the amount of money we paid. Wifi is only free in the lobby, you need to pay extra 200 php/day for the wifi for your room. Breakfast is great though there is limited selection but good enough for me. Free shuttle bus to MOA is also appreciated; however they need to add more trips on later time going back to the hotel.
Charito T. Groups Philippines, August 7, 2014
great location

location, shopping and friendly staff
8
We were greeted by a friendly staff. Good food and big room with clean sheets . Near MOA, and the church.
Dolleth A. Families with older children Philippines, August 2, 2014
Hotel by the bayside

beds are clean and good sizes. walking distance to MOA. free hourly shuttle bus to MOA
5.7
It was ok but the breakfast food is mostly for Asians.
Benette B. Families with young children Philippines, August 1, 2014
Food selections is poor &staff's r slow ¬ alert

good access to MOA &close to d airport.
5
Expensive but did not meet my expectations from the rooms & the breakfast.. Just in a good location that's all
Joy C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 31, 2014
Good accomodation

Nice room, amenities
7
I am happy with the accomodation, amenities are cool but quite disappointed with the booking price. The price i paid was not the price when i booked the room.
Paul L. Business travelers United States of America, July 30, 2014
Good Location

Location only
7.3
Our stay at the Microtel was OK at best. It is very close to MOA which is it's only true quality. The price and minimum amenities did not live up to my expectations. For example, there is no coffee maker in the room and rooms service is expensive. For the price you pay, a little cofee would be nice. Also, I noticed a special rate for drop in patrons while we were there with a much lower price than we paid. I do not blame Agoda for this however because it was a special event of sorts. In all, for the money, aside from the location, I find this hotel a little to expensive.
John L. Families with older children United States of America, July 28, 2014
It deivers what it says on the box

Competitive rates, location next to MOA, shuttle bus service
8.7
Very convenient for our needs as a retail therapy stopover interval in our travels. Delivers enough for our needs without high costs for prestigius, unused servicesa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BarMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ToiletriesMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ToiletriesMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queens Bed RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07