or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Surroundings Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2831 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2831)
Sort by:
Gregory C. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2014
nice location near huge mall

great location, easy access, nice shopping
9.7
the stay was great, the hotel is located just beside a huge mall, many restaurants and shops nearby. easy access to airport.
Aireene C. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Nice hotel, friendly staff
10
Nice hotel, friendly staff
Edwin T. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
Only Good Thing Was The Location

Location, Location, Location
5.7
the stay was disappointing, as a frequent business traveller to the Philippines, i have stayed at nicer hotels which were cleaner, more convenient and felt better for the same price. The only good thing about this hotel is its proximity to the Convention Centre.
Margaret S. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2014
Great hotel for business travellers

Location, Room, staff
7.7
Lloyd R. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2014
Our stay didnt meet our expectations.

Breakfast, shopping, airport access
6
Hotel Microtel Comment Our stay didnt meet our expectations. First, the airport pick up I organized a week earlier didnt happen. We had to call the hotel ourselves and ended up getting a taxi. The following day, the room door access key couldnt open the door since the battery was drained. I had to go down and up to report it and 3 times they just swiped and updated the key and nothing happened. It took them 45minutes to send an engineer to fix it and my aunt was so disappointed since she needed to use the toilet. Another comment is about the bathroom/toilet, the tissue holder is a bit far from where the user sits. Mostlikely a typical asian height will stand to reach the toilet rolls. They also have this wood on top of the toilet flush system where its not really functional but instead making the toilet seat and cover not stay upright. The bathroom door itself seemed expanded or probably there was really a hinge problem because you really have to push it hard in order to close it and it makes a noise. Generally the stay that time wasn't pleasing at all although the hotel supervisor waived us the extra person but that's nothing given the fact that we arrived late and the extra guest left at dawn. I hope they'll learn from what happened and make sure everything is well communicated and organized for the guests satisfaction.
Marian S. Families with young children United States of America, June 26, 2014
Very good stay.

Good customer service Good location Clean rooms
7.7
We had an excellent stay at Microtel overall. Only complain was the paid in room wifi.
Wesley P. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
relaxing , shopping , great food

close to m.o.a , close to so many restaurants , clean & comfortable rooms
10
great location , awesome rooms , stay there u will not be dissapointed !
Chan P. Families with older children Malaysia, June 24, 2014
good,but no wifi

near to attraction area.
8.3
near to shopping mall and nice buffet restaurant. no wifi available,have to buy wifi prepaid at reception counter. have to buy early,otherwise it's limited with few only.
Maireen G. Families with young children Philippines, June 23, 2014
Our family had an enjoyable stay in this hotel.

Location, swimming pool, spacious room
7.7
We had a nice time in this hotel. My child enjoyed the pool very much.
Makoto H. Solo travelers Japan, June 22, 2014
Very close to SM Mall of Asia and the Airport

Close to Mall and Airport, Friendly and speedy Staff, and Clean Hotel and Room
9.3
I stayed here on my last 3 nights of my 18 day trip to the Philippines. Although I've been to Manila a couple times in the past, this was the first time staying at this hotel. I've seen this hotel on my previous travels here and wanted to stay here, so this time I got to try it. Although reviews may vary, I found this hotel quite good, and much better than the other Hotels in Manila of it's class. Check-in and Check-out was fast, the Staff were friendly and quick, the hotel was clean, room was clean and roomy and I had no problems whatsoever. Besides being close to the SM Mall, what I found I liked about this hotel was the fact that it was like a minute walk away from Manila's finest Buffets like "Buffet 101" and "Banzai". If you walk further along the Manila bay to the opposite side, you can dine at another popular buffet called "Vikings" I would definitely recommend this hotel and I'll be sure to stay here on my next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - SurroundingsMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06