or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Surroundings Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2725 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2725)
Sort by:
Sergio L. Groups Australia, May 24, 2014
Good clean hotel. Great staff and good breakfast

Close to airport Great shopping very close by Nice clean, safe area
8.7
It's a good, pretty cheap clean and well located hotel
Beatriz Q. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2014
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay.

clean, comfortable beds and great buffet breakfast
10
Nice hotel with great price. We will stay here again and again.
Charmaine H. Groups United States of America, May 22, 2014
,food needs to improve ,pls. give new towels

,location ,great customer service ,accomodating to any inquiries & problems arise
5.7
almost great but after u go inside d room,have to check everything first including d linens, pillows... make sure theres no holes or burns or u'll end up paying for it upon check out. but after i dispute d situation, they waived d charges. thanks microtel...
Cheslie D. Families with young children United States of America, May 22, 2014
Not good

Location near moa
3.7
One staff at the chck out, I didn't get her name was not attentive, not approachable and rude. The rooms are outdated. Bathroom area gross. Good thing I had the chance to stay here one night, it's enough for me to cancel my future booking at this hotel. Yes it's near moa, but not a comfortable place to stay,
Darren F. Business travelers Philippines, May 21, 2014
Splendid Stay - Friendly Staffs & Great Location!

Friendly hotel staffs, easy check-in & check-out, roof-deck pool
8.3
A/C at Room 910 was not in good condition - request for transfer to another room was facilitated and done instantly.
Constance S. Business travelers Philippines, May 21, 2014
Great location!

Location, location, location
8.7
I had a late business meeting near this hotel and I easily drove to and from the meeting. It is also very near Mall of Asia and could easily get last minute things that I needed.
Richelle J. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
Relaxing & convenient

Convenient budgeted relaxing
9.3
Good
Hazel L. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
free free free

free shuttle to moa, free rescheduling of booking, free breakfast
9.7
3 best things about our stay are: free shuttle to moa, free rescheduling of booking, free breakfast when we arrive on the day of our booking we realized we need to reschedule it for some reasons. i actually already check-in but we haven't gone up on our room yet. we were waiting for the receptionist to finish our check-in...actually waited for an hour then getting some news that we need to reschedule i automatically ask if we can change the date...and with a short explanation to their manager about our request they immediately approved of it. other good things about the hotel is their free shuttle to moa, the free breakfast (though not written in agoda's hotel voucher), the clean rooms and the city view (its very nice to look at at night)
Romeo J. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2014
Quite, peaceful, relaxing and comfortable stay.

Near shopping mall, near restaurants and near the airport.
8.3
It was a pleasant stay, a value for money hotel. Centrally located and very near shopping mall.
Gildore G. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
nice hotel near the city/airport

very nice
7.7
comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - SurroundingsMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04