or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Surroundings Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2860 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2860)
Sort by:
Eustaquio I. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2014
fine hotel

Closeness to moa and solaire casino
9
Except for the airconditioning unit that for us was not comfortable (not giving out enough coolness that we expect from a unit that works properly), our stay there this time was ok.
Lesley G. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2014
Love the location

The location is very near the mall, it is very near the eat all you can restaurants, it has a very nice view of the bay
9.7
We had a blast during our stay at Microtel. The staff are very friendly, the room is very clean and I super love the swimming pool. It was so beautiful. We love the view of our room also. My family really enjoyed staying there. Definitely we are going to come back.
Jesreal C. Business travelers Virgin Islands (British), September 24, 2014
Average

Location
6.3
Just average, however, location is good.
Frederick B. Business travelers United States of America, September 24, 2014
Microtel MoA

Location, Friendly Staff, Price
7
Air conditioning did not work properly. room temp was always warm. Due to humidity outside, there was a constant puddle of water on the floor near the air conditioner. The wifi is less than adequate. Compounding this was the need to repurchase a wifi passcode each day. Wifi should be part of the room price as an option, and worst case offer the ability to purchase for the week instead of the day. Hotel staff was very friendly. Breakfast buffet was adequate. Coffee was very good.
Glaiza L. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
Good distance for shopping

Near by shopping malls, better view, friend
7.3
Analou D. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2014
microtel stay

accessible, not so expensive, good food
7.3
good!
Howard L. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2014
Great hotel to stay

Location, staffs, comfort
9.3
Helpful staffs, good value and great location.
Rosemarie I. Families with young children Philippines, September 20, 2014
Great Stay at Microtel - Mall of Asia

Cristine from reservation were very accomodating in helping me, through several changes in my booking. Food were great and the hotel is perfectly neat and clean.
10
It was great and I'm looking forward for my next stay at Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia.
May C. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
Our First Stay in Microtel

friendly and polite staff, free shuttle bus to the shopping centre, location is just perfect.
8
We were very comfortable. If you missed to go the restaurant outside, the food being sold in the hotel is reasonable. Staff were very polite and helpful. Our stay in this hotel is a good experience. I can recommend this to anyone.
Khoo C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Nice hotel at the beachfront

Location, fast service and good internet
7
Overall, it's a good stay since it's just next to the beachfront and close to the shopping mall. Restaurant is abundance in these mall with choice of locals and from overseas. You won't get tired of these mall even I spend 4 nights consecutively dining and windows shopping at this mall. Nearby is the beachfront which have plenty of restaurant and also pub that play live music, cheap and good beer here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - SurroundingsMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02