or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Bar Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Rooftop Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Rooftop Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds Suite Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Toiletries Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds Room
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Rooftop Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Entrance Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Bathroom Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Rooftop Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2894 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2894)
Sort by:
Cherish R. Families with older children Philippines, October 18, 2014
overpriced. you are paying for the location.

shuttle service to the SM mall of asia, nothing more.
7
this hotel is overpriced. Youre paying 7000 pesos for an average room. Breakfast was so so. they do not do room service in the morning. the bed was nit at all comfy.. the bathroom was very average. pool also small. will give a star because of the hourly shuttle service to moa.
Adrian P. Families with older children Philippines, October 9, 2014
Conveniently located

location, convenience, price
8
Our stay was great. The hotel provides a shuttle to and fro Mall of Asia! Great!
Charmaine A. Business travelers Philippines, October 8, 2014
It was Ok

Near MOA and not that crowded
7.3
Everything was ok except the for the construction noise in front of the hotel.
Adrian P. Families with older children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Convenient Location

location, service, convenience
8
Overall, our stay is nice. We didn't stay long but we will definitely comeback.
Manjit J. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
room service

clean freindly
8.3
Stay was good. Wld ve been better if u provide complimentary mineral water in each room. Cos after a tired day ,u gotta go to d lobby to get water. Thts not good. Wil b coming back soon. Hope i find water in d room. Tq
Michelle P. Groups Philippines, October 5, 2014
accessible

Free transpo to MOA, comfy, relaxing
7.7
Great!
Rhona D. Families with older children Philippines, October 4, 2014
Best location hotel

perfect location, comfortable and big room, good food
8
we chose this hotel since it is near the airport and the mall. we were attending a function which was also near the hotel. we had no difficulty in checking in. hotel staff were polite. our room was clean with all the basics that we needed. Breakfast was substantial. There was a rent a car facility making our transportation easy.we will definitely come back if warranted.
Victoria B. Families with older children Philippines, October 4, 2014
very good

Location, ambiance, accessibility
8
Eustaquio I. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2014
fine hotel

Closeness to moa and solaire casino
9
Except for the airconditioning unit that for us was not comfortable (not giving out enough coolness that we expect from a unit that works properly), our stay there this time was ok.
Ailene B. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2014
Microtel Mall of Asia

location, nothing else
4.7
1. First of all, their check-in process was veeeerrry slow! I was watching the receptionist and she was typing forever! She was a fast typer though - that's why it kept me wondering 2. We got 2 rooms and the other room smelled of cigarette! Did they even bother to check before handing over the key cards to us? Because of this, me and my kids waited a few hours in the other room while they "purify" the room. 3. Each room was for 2pax minimum ... However, the rooms only had 1x bathrobe each and 1x set of dental kit. And the bath toeels were small! 4. I called the front desk and asked if we can order fastfood and have it delivered to us. The rep I spoke with, said it's okay, they will just call us for confirmation when the delivery arrives. However, somebody did call us and asked us to pick up the food at the lobby. Well, talk about service! I don't actually mind all of these if the price we paid was the same price as a cheap motel... but no! They don't have the right to set their price as with the other high-star rating hotels! The general manager should try and check in at other hotels so he can see this for himself. We are never going back here ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BarMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ToiletriesMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ToiletriesMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queens Bed RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08