Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
3501 reviews

2809 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3501)
Sort by:
Roy D. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2016
Great location

Location, cleanliness, comfort
9
It was a great stay walking distances to MOA
Report this review
Jennifer B. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2016
Good value for money

Near Moa and airport; good food; cleanliness
8
Its good, after shopping in MOA you can easily go back to the hotel. If you will have travel the next day, you will not be worried about the traffic, its only 30 minutes away from the airport.
Report this review
Jie S. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2016
a short stay

location, view, beds
7
good location, you can just walk to MOA yourself. Staff performance is really poor. When 1 staff tended to another check-in, the other staffs inside walked out, looked at us and walked back in. Ridiculous. And after the staff confirmed I have gotten a double bed in the room, I walked in said room to find twin beds.
Report this review
Josephine L. Groups United Kingdom, January 18, 2016
Holiday in Manila

Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable beds.
9
It was good, near SM Mall and airports. Many restaurants nearby to choose from for dining,
Report this review
Noel A. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2016
no free wifi in the room.

Staff, buffet breakfast and location
7.7
Staff were friendly and the free breakfast was great. However, there is no free wifi in the room. Wifi is only available in the lobby. If you want to acces wifi in your room, you have to pay for it per day.
Report this review
Sheila P. Families with young children Australia, January 17, 2016
Pleasant Stay

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7.7
Good location from the malls. Hotel does not offer free Wi-Fi which is inconvenient.
Report this review
Fujitake K. Business travelers Japan, January 16, 2016
Too expensive with the quality of your service

1. The young male personnel who served at breakfast was nice. 2. I received a good impression of the male bell-person who was friendly and nice when I asked about the shuttle-bus service. 3. N/A
4.3
The facilities are old, and there were many items needed to be fixed. The elevator bottom to call it was hard to push and the elevator was not easy to use. The seat of toilet was not stand still when the seat was not necessary. I had a very hard time finding the location for the shuttle to pick me and my friend from the near-by shopping mall. They should discuss with the mall for putting a sign for the shuttle service at the pick-up point. There were many foods to be selected at breakfast. It was good, but the taste was not good. I asked to charter a car service from the hotel to the airport. The charge was already put on my hotel account without any explanation. It is not nice to do so without asking me to do so. With all those problems and the charge was equivalent with over 10000 Japanese yen, I unfortunately do not want to use the hotel again at the next time I visit Philippine.
Report this review
Jon P. Couples Australia, January 16, 2016
Pretty good choice

Location, comfort, location
8.7
I like it. Quite a good choice as a budget hotel. Perhaps a little costly for what it is. Air conditioner is very noisy. Rooms a little small. No safe and no wifi. But honestly not a bad choice.
Report this review
Teresita C. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2016
very poor customer service

very close to MOA
3.3
customer service very poor. luggage was delivered to our room after 1 hour and I had to call them 3 times. I made a appointment for massage, first scheduled at 3 and later on I was told the therapist can not make it, so they changed at 5, at 5:10 no therapist arrived, no call for the delay at all, I ended up cancelling my appt at 5:30. the worst thing is I went to the breakfast buffet with relatives. I offered to pay at the front, they said they will include on my bill. I told them, I would rather pay cash, they said it's better they include on my bill. so, we had the breakfast then went up to our room. as soon as we got to our room, the phone rang, the receptionist was calling because according to her, I forgot to pay our bill for the breakfast. I went down to settle this, according to them the waiter made a mistake in calling the wrong room, I reasoned out it was not the waiter who called me, it was a lady!!!! they said they will check on this incident but of course they never got back to us. the worst customer service I ever encountered!
Report this review
Dorothy J. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2016
Great location for mall, resto and casino

Great location to stay if your looking for the mall resto and casino.
4.3
Not so good. Not friendly stuff... To much high pay for a simple old room.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2809 reviews Next page
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BarMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queens Bed RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01