or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Bar Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Rooftop Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Rooftop Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds Suite Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Toiletries Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds Room
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Rooftop Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Entrance Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Bathroom Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed Suite Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Rooftop Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3092 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3092)
Sort by:
Federante C. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2015
From friendly to poor service !

1.Location- it's near the airport and MOA. Beds are comfortable. With access to drinking water every floor.
7
Worst staffing ever ! This is my third time stay at this hotel because I like their friendly and welcoming service. This trip , I asked Housekeeping in the morning and even put a sign outside the door to make up our room. after 3 pm , the room was still dirty . Another incident , there was no front desk visible when I have a question to inquire around 10pm. I have knock at the desk to call their attention inside their office. Upon check out , I was calling the operator and front desk for luggage assistance but both lines were busy. Finally, after 11 minutes of attempt calls , was able to talk to a live person on the phone. They responded and promised to send a bell man for luggage assistance. Twenty minutes passed and nobody show up in our room . I don't have a choice but to drag our luggage down otherwise we'll miss our flight . The door man was polite and was able to get us a taxi right away and even gave us a reference note about the taxi. The management should review the staffing and service of Microtel. It needs some improvement and obviously it's neglected because the service is fading! With the neighboring hotels around that are opening soon, I would have second thought of staying in this hotel .
Carolyn A. Groups United States of America, March 30, 2015
definitely will recommend to others

good accessibility, helpful staff, good food
10
very clean room and huge room; out room has a nice view looking over the bay. mall of asia and buffet locations are just across tye street. downs are they have to charge wifi use in room and max number of people for a 2 queen size bedroom is only 2 due to a pricey breakfast. over all my stay is awesome and will definitely come back.
Editha V. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2015
Good location, clean room , nice staff

Good location, value for money, clean room
6
Good location near MOA, clean room nice staff, value for money
Christina A. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2015
Super slow check in procedure, no free wifi

the location
5
I'm not happy, first they made us wait forever while checking in. There's ni free wifi in the room unlike other hotels, I paid 200 pesos for internet connection. Breakfast no eggs!
Gracielle B. Families with older children Philippines, March 22, 2015
friendly staff

room was big
8
Margarita M. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2015
improve on the taste and quality of your food

location, affordability
6.3
Average
Ma S. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2015
Satisfied customer

Location, large beds, nice view
7.3
This was my second stay and I'm satisfied with my stay again. I always like that they have 2 large beds in their clean and comfortable rooms with a nice view wether the sea or the city.
Stefanie K. Families with young children Germany, March 19, 2015
short stay

comp wifi
6.7
Location is great and very accessible to the mall. service was so so. Frontdesk not attentive.
Olaf W. Solo travelers Germany, March 18, 2015
Great Location close to Mall - fair priced

Location - close but not too close to MOA
9.3
Rooms facing AWAY from mall are cheaper and quite. Stay away from x03 rooms - you hear the elevator mechanics all night long.
Zenaida B. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2015
Stay with Microtel

Accessibilty to MOA and airport
10
Very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BarMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ToiletriesMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ToiletriesMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Queen Bed SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queen Beds RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Millie’s RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RooftopMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - BathroomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - 2 Queens Bed RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05