or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Surroundings Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
484 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (484)
Sort by:
Paul J. Solo travelers Canada, August 22, 2014
A good hotel, but a bit overpriced

location, breakfast, cleanliness
9
This place is pretty good, but it tries to create the facade of being a luxury hotel that it doesn`t really live up to. The rooms are good, they`re very comfortable and clean, but there`s nothing really special about them. The breakfast was good and I enjoyed it, but it was a pretty standard Filipino buffet. Basically, it`s a good hotel, but I would have priced it at $25 cheaper per night. The location was great, right near the Mall of Asia which is what I wanted. It was just a short walk from all the amusement rides on the seaside boardwalk.
Capt.Eric T. Solo travelers Canada, August 14, 2014
hotels

it was clean, the staff was very courteous and helpful, had a free shuttle going to the mall.
7.3
Stay was great, bit expensive for being so far from the airport.we enjoyed the Breakfast very much and the staff were very helpful.The one thing we didn't like was the cost of the Shuttle to and from the hotel to the Airport.I think the Shuttle if provided free should be listed in the facilities section and show that it is free not when you get your voucher because it is important to me to know the particulars about the shuttle before bookings.
Andrew T. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
Great Location

Location Location Location, all about the location
9
Was a good hotel, buffet was basic but clean hotel and location for the mall of asia is great and is also close to the airport
Joanne T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
Nice but poor service.

cleanliness, location, ambience
6.7
the place is nice, but i was able to check in only after 1.5hrs of waiting, they said that the room was still not ready. When i was a given a room it was not the room that I booked. Though I was transferred to a suite room, without additional cost.
Rainier T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2014
Excellent

Location price and comfort.
9.7
Excellent choice for shopping ANd comfort. Hotel staff were great.
Harvey E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2014
as usual i had a nice stay at Microtel MOA

location staff security
9.3
was great... but Microtel needs to realize that charging 200p a day for internet is archaic!
Marco A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 11, 2014
Nothing good to say!

Very slow wifi, really ages ago!
6
Wifi in the room is not free, need to pay Php200. free wifi only applies in lobby area. room is not comfortable. But I guess you get what you paid for....
Rutchel B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 7, 2014
my chosen hotel before i leave manila

near the aiport, mall of asia, and restaurants
8
very good. room was clean, breakfast was good;
Makoto H. Solo travelers Japan, June 22, 2014
Very close to SM Mall of Asia and the Airport

Close to Mall and Airport, Friendly and speedy Staff, and Clean Hotel and Room
9.3
I stayed here on my last 3 nights of my 18 day trip to the Philippines. Although I've been to Manila a couple times in the past, this was the first time staying at this hotel. I've seen this hotel on my previous travels here and wanted to stay here, so this time I got to try it. Although reviews may vary, I found this hotel quite good, and much better than the other Hotels in Manila of it's class. Check-in and Check-out was fast, the Staff were friendly and quick, the hotel was clean, room was clean and roomy and I had no problems whatsoever. Besides being close to the SM Mall, what I found I liked about this hotel was the fact that it was like a minute walk away from Manila's finest Buffets like "Buffet 101" and "Banzai". If you walk further along the Manila bay to the opposite side, you can dine at another popular buffet called "Vikings" I would definitely recommend this hotel and I'll be sure to stay here on my next visit.
Virginia R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2014
Satisfactory and comfortable

friendly and helpful staff, have icemaker although not in every floor but in every other floor. Have free shuttle service to MOA
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - SurroundingsMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08