Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Surroundings Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
496 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (496)
Sort by:
John S. Solo travelers Bermuda, September 17, 2014
Good deal in Manila

Food, staff, location
9.7
Excellent
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
Convenient and Classie

Location near boardwalk entertainment restaurants and Mall of Asia, excellent staff and services, tidy comfortable rooms
9.7
although only spent 2 nights over 2 trips, the stay was very enjoyable, the hotels location makes it so easy to enjoy the boardwalk, restaurants and the famous Mall of Asia
Patrick S. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 5, 2014
Well situated for shopping

can go shopping by foot to mall of Asia, staff ok, room size ok
7
Really bad could not sleep because just opposite of hotel there is big building on going and they work in 24h schedule. Aircon in the room is old model not the split. not possible to turn on and sleep to noisy, Very low temperature un lobby and then when you take elevator very hot inside no aircon. water in washbowl dont go out was clogged shower was leaking poor amenities in bath room
Darrell B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
convenient hotel

nice staff, pool view, n breakfast
8.3
Beautiful
Paul J. Solo travelers Canada, August 22, 2014
A good hotel, but a bit overpriced

location, breakfast, cleanliness
9
This place is pretty good, but it tries to create the facade of being a luxury hotel that it doesn`t really live up to. The rooms are good, they`re very comfortable and clean, but there`s nothing really special about them. The breakfast was good and I enjoyed it, but it was a pretty standard Filipino buffet. Basically, it`s a good hotel, but I would have priced it at $25 cheaper per night. The location was great, right near the Mall of Asia which is what I wanted. It was just a short walk from all the amusement rides on the seaside boardwalk.
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2014
Superior Staff Performance

great location,efficient staff & comfortable room
9.3
The staff was very efficient & allowed me to check in without a voucher. Unfortunately the room I had did not have a bath tub and the price is a little out of my budget to upgrade to a different room in the future.
Capt.Eric T. Solo travelers Canada, August 14, 2014
hotels

it was clean, the staff was very courteous and helpful, had a free shuttle going to the mall.
7.3
Stay was great, bit expensive for being so far from the airport.we enjoyed the Breakfast very much and the staff were very helpful.The one thing we didn't like was the cost of the Shuttle to and from the hotel to the Airport.I think the Shuttle if provided free should be listed in the facilities section and show that it is free not when you get your voucher because it is important to me to know the particulars about the shuttle before bookings.
Joy C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 31, 2014
Good accomodation

Nice room, amenities
7
I am happy with the accomodation, amenities are cool but quite disappointed with the booking price. The price i paid was not the price when i booked the room.
Andrew T. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
Great Location

Location Location Location, all about the location
9
Was a good hotel, buffet was basic but clean hotel and location for the mall of asia is great and is also close to the airport
Joanne T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
Nice but poor service.

cleanliness, location, ambience
6.7
the place is nice, but i was able to check in only after 1.5hrs of waiting, they said that the room was still not ready. When i was a given a room it was not the room that I booked. Though I was transferred to a suite room, without additional cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - SurroundingsMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08