or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Surroundings Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2791 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2791)
Sort by:
Don Z. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
Perfect location. Near amenities, close to airport

New, modern and up to date
8.3
Good and no negative comment
Paul J. Solo travelers Canada, August 22, 2014
A good hotel, but a bit overpriced

location, breakfast, cleanliness
9
This place is pretty good, but it tries to create the facade of being a luxury hotel that it doesn`t really live up to. The rooms are good, they`re very comfortable and clean, but there`s nothing really special about them. The breakfast was good and I enjoyed it, but it was a pretty standard Filipino buffet. Basically, it`s a good hotel, but I would have priced it at $25 cheaper per night. The location was great, right near the Mall of Asia which is what I wanted. It was just a short walk from all the amusement rides on the seaside boardwalk.
Gilbert N. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2014
Good Stay

good sunset view, near to huge mall and sea
8
Very nice location, near to Mall of asia and the sunset view is just perfect, I will stay here again.
Able L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Good enough if you are not fussy

Just a stone throw from SMX
4
Consider a good location if you are visiting trade shows at SMX. Almost a no frills hotel. Internet access in the room is chargeable although the lobby provide free internet access. Breakfast is almost for local tastebud. Service is quite bad as call wasn't returned as promised when I enquired about something. For that kind of price, I would rather stay in another hotel which is slightly further away next time
Capt.Eric T. Solo travelers Canada, August 14, 2014
hotels

it was clean, the staff was very courteous and helpful, had a free shuttle going to the mall.
7.3
Stay was great, bit expensive for being so far from the airport.we enjoyed the Breakfast very much and the staff were very helpful.The one thing we didn't like was the cost of the Shuttle to and from the hotel to the Airport.I think the Shuttle if provided free should be listed in the facilities section and show that it is free not when you get your voucher because it is important to me to know the particulars about the shuttle before bookings.
Joel S. Families with young children Canada, August 13, 2014
overpriced hotel lacking the 'extras'

location and buffet breakfast
7.3
We chose to stay for one night for the proximity to the airport and pool. With traffic it took 45 minutes to cover 6 km's. When we arrived the pool was closed due to the recent typhoon, unfortunately agoda doesn't mention this. For the cost I paid to stay here, it seemed ridiculous that wifi was an additional cost and that there was not a free transport to the airport included. Overall we were disappointed despite our review score.
Paulo D. Business travelers Philippines, August 9, 2014
clean boutique hotel

clean, near, comfort
6
Good!
Raymond A. Business travelers Philippines, August 9, 2014
my point of view

good location, clean room, food is ok but no wifi in rooms, pool under repair, no free water in room, shuttle not on time for pick up and leaves earlier than schedule
6.7
okey
Lydianawatti H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 8, 2014
A Stay Worth Coming Back

Room was very spacious and clean, perfect location and staff was very helpful
9.3
It was worth the money.. I really had a very wonderful experience staying at Microtel.. And I am certain that I will be going back again to the hotel. Big LOVE for Microtel
Charito T. Groups Philippines, August 7, 2014
great location

location, shopping and friendly staff
8
We were greeted by a friendly staff. Good food and big room with clean sheets . Near MOA, and the church.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - SurroundingsMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02