arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 3696 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3696 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

9.6 KIRSTEN D.
Philippines
June 20, 2016
NICE FOOD
REALLY DELICIOUS FOOD

7.2 Edward S.
United States
June 20, 2016
Great Location
Have stayed here many times. Will stay again when in Manila

8 Robert L.
Australia
June 20, 2016
Nice, Good close to Mall of Asia
Nice room size, Buffet breakfast was ok but better if they had an egg station so you can get the eggs you like freshly cooked instead of from a cold pan. Mall of Asia is a short walk away or you can get the shuttle bus which i don't really see a point to them having one since it is less time to walk there.

8.8 Jose F.
United States
June 19, 2016
Breakfast not what I expected although it's more than enough. Waiting time for the coffee is too lon
Comment: Very satisfied

7.2 Rosalie B.
United States
June 18, 2016
Location is very good
Their wifi is so slow, the staff are accommodating. The hall way and elevators doesn't have an A/C but otherwise service were ok..

6.4 Brooke J.
United States
June 14, 2016
front desk staff
i've stayed at this hotel 3 times now...it is in an excellent location...and the price is acceptable for the location. i have never been impressed by the front desk employees...all the other employees are very polite and respectful...the front desk ones...not so much. they always seem a bit annoyed with you.

7.6 MARIA P.
Philippines
June 10, 2016
Overall Good
Price is ok, good location as it is very near MOA & just a short distance to the airport. Rooms are clean and staff service is also ok. Breakfast buffet is also good. Two things though - parking area is small, and the swimming pool is too small. But overall, we had a nice, comfortable stay.

7.6 MARIA P.
Philippines
June 10, 2016
Overall Good
Price is ok, good location as it is very near MOA & just a short distance to the airport. Rooms are clean and staff service is also ok. Breakfast buffet is also good. Two things though - parking area is small, and the swimming pool is too small. But overall, we had a nice, comfortable stay.

8.4 JOANA O.
Philippines
June 09, 2016
Best Staycation for Family Bonding
Microtel has always been one of our hotel choices for family bonding. The 2 QueenBed rooms are spacious enough foe our family. The sofa lounge area near the window is big enough for my little sister to fit in. They have the basic amenities needed. The pool has a nice overlooking view; however, feels like it has too much chlorine that it can sting ur eyes as well. Overall..will always come back to Microtel for fambam staycation.

8.8 Dennis L.
Philippines
June 08, 2016
Location, location, location
MOA is 300 meters awày, the new Conrad is across the street. The bayside retaurants, the closest being 101 Retaurant Buffet. House is across the other corner. And you can't beat the two queen bed room setup..... for couples.