or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Coral Way Ave cor Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Surroundings Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Restaurant
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2707 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2707)
Sort by:
Jari K. Couples Finland, July 9, 2014
Nice place to stay overnight before flight to home

Near the Mall of Asia and airport
8.3
We staid in Microtel only for one night before early flight to home. Very nice hotel. Beautiful room with view to Manila bay. Quiet environment excluding slightly annoying sound coming from amusement park device located close to hotel. Great localization for last night stay with endless shopping opportunities in Mall of Asia. Fast airport transfer service. Microtel was also considerably cheaper than other hotels of same level in Manila downtown. I would definitely recommend Microtel for anyone staying in Manila.
Gina M. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2014
Great... Comfy..

Location close to resto and shopping
7
Very clean and accessible to shopping and restaurants.
Yong U. Families with young children Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Good Location

Good location,Shopping and thene park
7.3
Good,but Internate not free available
Rutchel B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 7, 2014
my chosen hotel before i leave manila

near the aiport, mall of asia, and restaurants
8
very good. room was clean, breakfast was good;
Annievev R. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
It was a great stay overall. Value for money paid

Attentive staff, fast service and great food
9.3
It was a great stay. My children loved the location and the service of its staff. The room was clean and up to international standards. The only thing is that the breakfast is only limited to two people so we have to shell out extra cash every meal. It would be nice to have free breakfast to up to four people so the kids could eat for free.
Katherine K. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
Not good.Wifi is not free.Breakfast buffet worst

Staff, location , clean
6.3
I will try other hotels near sm moa. That my investment is worth it.
Reudizza P. Families with young children Philippines, July 4, 2014
Great

Nice food, accessible and big room
9
so far so good, very accomodating staffs and very accessible to the hotel and mall.
Cecilia D. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2014
Enjoyable Experience

Location,housekeeping and security staff,variety of breakfast choices
5
The hourly shuttle service to the Mall of Asia was a plus to my stay there. Buffet breakfast was a treat. I like the helpful staff that I encountered at this hotel.All in all, i enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
Gregory C. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2014
nice location near huge mall

great location, easy access, nice shopping
9.7
the stay was great, the hotel is located just beside a huge mall, many restaurants and shops nearby. easy access to airport.
Aireene C. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia

Nice hotel, friendly staff
10
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia ManilaMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - SurroundingsMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - EntranceMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03