Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan

San Manuel, Emerald Playa, Puerto Princesa, Puerto Princesa City Proper, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines 5300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant
Area: Puerto Princesa City Proper Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 484 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (484)
Sort by:
Kimberly H. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2014
Awesome place with unique views

The view, the staff, the location
9
Pavel S. Families with young children Bulgaria, August 25, 2014
Everything overpriced

location is the key word , the only hotel in Puerto right on the beach, real nice
6.3
Stay at the hotel 2 nites with my family wife and 6y old . My lil one love it , got a room with a back door lead right on the beach . The Hotel is very quite , not for party people , no drunk English people. The only thing I don't like it , its bit overpriced , well I'm living in Las Vegas and I know what should I get for the money I dropped there . If u asking me if I will get this hotel again , I will , because that's the only place in town worked for me . Next time will be bit more careful spending money. Anyway I really had a good time :) that's all matter
Neeta V. Couples South Africa, August 22, 2014
Paradise on earth

Airport transfer, Almost on the beach, Very clean
9.3
Our stay was excellent. Unfortunately, we stayed there for 1 nite 'cause we had to catch a flight the next morning (wish we stayed there for @ least 2 nites. Well, next time). Very friendly staff. EVERYTHING was clean and tidy. I'll definitely go back.
Elmira B. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2014
Great escape!

Beach, room, and service
9.3
Well worth every penny. Free shuttle allows you to get to other tourist spots at a fraction of the cost!
Marie C. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2014
Relaxing Stay

the beach, the view, friendly staffs
7
Our stay was great, if you plan to just stay within the hotel and enjoy the beach this is the place to be. But if you want to explore the city and the other great places that Puerto Princesa has to offer it might be a little inconvenient for you. The hotel is a bit far from the main road, there are portions of the road that is not yet fully developed so expect a bumpy ride back and forth. Though they have a shuttle that can take you to Robinsons Mall on a scheduled basis, make sure you signed up for that. Not too many food selections on their menu.
Sergio R. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2014
Best weekend vacation ever!

Room, beach view, staff!!!!
9.7
Best vacation I have ever spent on such a short time. Everything was availalbe at the hotel, except for midnight dinners. The view was spectacular.
Li S. Solo travelers China, August 3, 2014
very nice hotel

nice beach is very good,, nice room , but food is just so so
9
Carmel L. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
OK

room, pool,
6
It was very far from the city. When we checked in we informed the reception to book us a tricycle going to the church at a certain time since we will not be able to wait for the shuttle bus schedule and we don't want to be late for mass. However, they forgot and when we came down, that was the time they called for tricycle and it took almost 30mins for us to wait. We were already late for mass when we reached the church. We also booked for PPS Underground River Tour the next day, reception informed us to be ready by 8:00am however the van came at 7:30am which was too early. We were not able to eat our breakfast and those people in the van who also took the same tour were already indifferent to us since they waited for quiet sometime.
Cherry L. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
Relax mode

clean. Peaceful
10
nice place to relax.
Teresita O. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Quiet, Friendly staff, good food

Clean, beach front peaceful
9
You will enjoy your stay here if you love peace and quiet. Very friendly staff, fast and efficient. Free shuttle service. Love the food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - pool areaMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan, Puerto Princesa City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04