Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan

San Manuel, Emerald Playa, Puerto Princesa, Puerto Princesa City Proper, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines 5300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Meeting Room Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant
Area: Puerto Princesa City Proper Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 57 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (57)
Sort by:
Aubrey A. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2015
Friendly staff

The location which is beach front, friendly and helpful staff and 24hrs coffee station are the best experience on this hotel
8
Report this review
Catherine V. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2015
Relaxing Place

Comfortable and clean rooms, nice view and good staff performance
7.7
Report this review
Isabelita C. Groups Philippines, March 22, 2015
Great place to stay

Clean, quality service, reasonable price
9.3
It was awesome! The place was wonderful. The service was great. I will definitely recommend this place.
Report this review
Evelyn D. Groups United States of America, February 20, 2015
The location is excellent!!

Location, friendly and accomodating staff, cleanliness.
9.7
Our stay was very relaxing and enjoyable.
Report this review
Lourdes C. Groups Philippines, January 27, 2015
staff were accommodating

staff, food and scenery
8.3
Report this review
Natalie B. Groups Australia, December 26, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Helpful staff, great pool and restaurant, general ambiance
9.7
I had a great time here. The hotel is situated a little out of the areas, but they have a shuttle bus. The staff were fantastic and the restaurant food is cheap and enjoyable.
Report this review
Amy M. Groups United States of America, December 1, 2014
US traveler

The ocean was on one side of the hotel and the mountains were on the other, food was excellent, and the hotel was very clean.
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Microtel. The staff was helpful and the food was excellent. I recommend this hotel to everyone.
Report this review
Greggy S. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2014
Microtel PP

Nice view, good breakfast, nice pool
7.7
The WiFi needed upgrading. But they offered breakfast buffet and the hotel was well kept, complete with toiletries, bidet, etc. i would come back here 😇
Report this review
Leo B. Groups Philippines, November 10, 2014
ok lah!

location, location, location... beachfront,
7.3
we were allowed to have a bit of late check out @1pm due to our flight schedule of 7pm... only to wake up the following day that we need to check out bcoz we should???? hehehehehehe! crazy staff! we didnot avail their free airport transfer na lng! tsk tsk! ok na sana eh... na bad trip pa sa last day! next time, pls make up your mind!!!!!! late check out ba or hindi!!!!!
Report this review
Noella L. Groups United States of America, November 1, 2014
Perfect beach front

The location of the hotel, the staff, the food
8.7
My children were very happy with this hotel. After 3 days they have checked out and stayed in Hotel Asturias, was bitten by bedbugs there and chose to go back to Microtel. They were picked up right away even before i had my booking. The staff at Microtel were very accommodating and friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel!!! Will be back to stay here again and again! Thanks to Mike at Microtel!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - pool areaMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan, Puerto Princesa City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01