or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan

San Manuel, Emerald Playa, Puerto Princesa, Puerto Princesa City Proper, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines 5300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Beach Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Beach Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Surroundings Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool
Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Beach Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Interior Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - 2nd Floor Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite Room Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite - Kitchen
Area: Puerto Princesa City Proper Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (48)
Sort by:
Amy M. Groups United States of America, December 1, 2014
US traveler

The ocean was on one side of the hotel and the mountains were on the other, food was excellent, and the hotel was very clean.
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Microtel. The staff was helpful and the food was excellent. I recommend this hotel to everyone.
Greggy S. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2014
Microtel PP

Nice view, good breakfast, nice pool
7.7
The WiFi needed upgrading. But they offered breakfast buffet and the hotel was well kept, complete with toiletries, bidet, etc. i would come back here 😇
Leo B. Groups Philippines, November 10, 2014
ok lah!

location, location, location... beachfront,
7.3
we were allowed to have a bit of late check out @1pm due to our flight schedule of 7pm... only to wake up the following day that we need to check out bcoz we should???? hehehehehehe! crazy staff! we didnot avail their free airport transfer na lng! tsk tsk! ok na sana eh... na bad trip pa sa last day! next time, pls make up your mind!!!!!! late check out ba or hindi!!!!!
Noella L. Groups United States of America, November 1, 2014
Perfect beach front

The location of the hotel, the staff, the food
8.7
My children were very happy with this hotel. After 3 days they have checked out and stayed in Hotel Asturias, was bitten by bedbugs there and chose to go back to Microtel. They were picked up right away even before i had my booking. The staff at Microtel were very accommodating and friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel!!! Will be back to stay here again and again! Thanks to Mike at Microtel!
Julie P. Groups Germany, October 8, 2014
Good value for money but noisy rooms

Helpful staff, complimentary shuttle, direct Access to Beach
7
The hotel is nice, it has direct access to the beach. The staff was very friendly. What was annoying is that the rooms are very noisy, also a/c in the room is very loud.
Marie C. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2014
Relaxing Stay

the beach, the view, friendly staffs
7
Our stay was great, if you plan to just stay within the hotel and enjoy the beach this is the place to be. But if you want to explore the city and the other great places that Puerto Princesa has to offer it might be a little inconvenient for you. The hotel is a bit far from the main road, there are portions of the road that is not yet fully developed so expect a bumpy ride back and forth. Though they have a shuttle that can take you to Robinsons Mall on a scheduled basis, make sure you signed up for that. Not too many food selections on their menu.
Jhoanna S. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2014
Nice!

Beach, Facilities and Staff
9
We really enjoyed our stay! And they also arranged our tour for us.
Rebecca O. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
Nice & cool

Quiet ambiance & very relaxing
6.7
So nice & relaxing with great & accommodating staff
Ivytte A. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2014
Superb

Beach. Room. Staff
8.7
It was so good. I love the view of our room. I love the staff at the hotel they were so friendly and nice. Security for the guest is great they even acompany you when talking to strangers. I would definitely go back :)
Jennifer V. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2014
Comfortabe stay in the hotel

clean, nice beds, nice beach
6
location is far from Town but i still like the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - pool areaMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - BeachMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - BeachMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - SurroundingsMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - BeachMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - InteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - 2nd Floor Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite - KitchenMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Convention CenterMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - The FacadeMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - The FacadeMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa - Palawan, Puerto Princesa City

AS-AGWEB-3B03