Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mid City Motel Warrnambool

525 Raglan Pde, Warrnambool, Warrnambool, Australia 3280 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - Interior Mid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - Reception Mid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - Restaurant Mid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - Head Chef Rakesh Mid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - Seafood Platter Mid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - Restaurant Mid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - Fully Licensed Restaurant Mid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - Cocktail lounge with the piano & open fire Mid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - Large function room Mid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - Conference Mid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - Conference Room Mid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - Swimming Pool Mid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - Kids Playground Mid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - BBQ Area & Pool Mid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - Awesome Kids Playground Mid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - Heated Outdoor Swimming
Area: Warrnambool Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Venkatesh S. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Not value for money

centrally located, shopping & Mid city hotel
7
we stayed for 2 days . first day is ok and the room air conditioning stop working on the first day, we need to move to another room which is not a premium room. Stay was comfortable abut bit expensive during easter time.
Helen M. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Lovely relaxing

Location, clean and spacious
8
Very hospitable, clean close to shops, central, when I left my shoes behind they rang me next day to ask!
Ken A. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
room not up to standard

good bed position, not much more
5.3
hot water only warm. no towel rails in bathroom . no where to put soap in shower. no milk supplied for coffee
Kanjana B. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2014
it comfortable motel.

room clean, close to the local, in city center.
6.3
it was comfortable motel. it easy excess to the main road and close by local restaurant.
Khuanfuat Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Excellent place for family with young kids

children playground, parking close to room, friendly staffs
7.7
pleasant stay
Christopher K. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2014
Centrally located, close to resteraunts & quiet.

Location, room presentation & close to sight seeing.
9.3
The only negative thing was the car parking spaces were very narrow, even for a small car.
Juliet R. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2013
Clean, Comfortable and well priced

food, bed and service
9.7
Apart from no hot water in the morning, I enjoyed my stay and would definately stay again
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Overnight stay on trip from Melbourne to Adelaide

large room, clean room,helpful staff
8.7
The town is very pleasant with good facilities. There are surfing beaches, good walks and parks. Good local places to eat.
Yang Y. Business travelers Australia, September 15, 2013
Good food

food, outdoor area
7
It was good, although they seemed to be short on staff on Sundays, it took a while to get to reception. Otherwise all good.
Sooik J. Couples South Korea, July 7, 2013
the place was good to approach into city.

place,price,clean
6
I think that double bed was not double bed because they just combine two single bed so that i was uncomfortable for staying there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - Heated Outdoor Swimming PoolMid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - InteriorMid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - ReceptionMid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - RestaurantMid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - Head Chef RakeshMid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - Seafood PlatterMid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - RestaurantMid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - Fully Licensed RestaurantMid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - Cocktail lounge with the piano & open fireMid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - Large function roomMid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - Conference Mid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - Conference RoomMid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - Swimming PoolMid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - Kids PlaygroundMid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - BBQ Area & PoolMid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - Awesome Kids PlaygroundMid City Motel Warrnambool Warrnambool - Heated Outdoor Swimming


AS-AGWEB-3B07