or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mida City Resort Bangkok

99/400-485 Soi Benjamitr, Chaeng Wattana Road, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
813 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (813)
Sort by:
Thammasak L. Groups Thailand, August 27, 2014
Good note;

Staff , room and service
8
The staff were very kind and helpful. The room was clean mic and very big. The location is good , easy to get to the airport and convention centre.
Thammasak L. Groups Thailand, August 26, 2014
Good Staff

Staff , room and location
8
The room was good , quite clean and big. All staffs were kind and friendly.The price was reasonable.
Farzam M. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2014
possibly the worst hotel in the world
2.7
nothing was good about this hotel. horrible, just horrible. roof cracked open and started raining down water in the middle of the night, and we were told no other rooms were available (lie). took hours to get something done, and no managers were available to help with anything. all were off for the weekend. communication was terrible. refused to compensate for anything. no sleep, no help, no room, and we still had to pay for the night. this might just be the worst run hotel in the country. when your room is raining water on you, the least you can do is switch rooms, but no. not even an offer for free breakfast while you wait hours for a manager to call you back. nothing at all. finally after hours of waiting and lack of sleep, we were switched to a smaller room, and were not compensated for the difference. we were told to write a complaint if we had a problem. unbelievable. we had a flight in the next morning and asked for a wake up call. they could not even do something as simple as a wake up call! a wake up call. what kind of hotel forgets to give u a wake up call. we had to call them and wake them up! all we got for our troubles was a sorry. don't waste your time here, stay somewhere else.
Bernhard O. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
A hotel placed for business

Location and staff were the best things about this hotel
5.3
I have stayed in Mida hotels before so I was quite disappointing, firstly the information about the rooms is just not clear, I got an executive suite as I thought that was the best room for us in fact it was a two bedroom suit which it did not say at any point so a lot of space was wasted, the bed was particularly uncomfortable so I cannot speak of a a great stay. I think the furniture may have been bought for economy as both the living room and bed room furniture were not comfortable. The staff were good helpful and polite and the hotel was clean. Food was not great and although I will probably use the Mida again I do not think it will be this hotel in their group.
Jamie B. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
Good hotel for the price and convenient to DMK

Tidy property with simple comforts, convenient location in terms of DMK airport, local malls and BTS (by taxi), many little local eateries and 24hr shops close by.
7.7
Stayed 3 nights, deluxe room is quite spacious to the point of feeling a little empty. Definitely enough room for a small lounge setting or lots of luggage spread out on the floor. Lots of bench space. Blackout curtains very effective. Flat screen TV basic/okay, channels a little limited and signal a bit flaky sometimes. Free WiFi works well. Bathroom tidy and functional, rain type shower. Didn't get to test the restaurant, though I did look in on breakfast, simple affair, not a real big selection but okay to get your day started. Had a fairly plain-jane coffee from an auto-machine, could have done better at a local cafe across the road. English is a bit limited among the restaurant staff, wasn't a problem for myself but I could see/hear other Europeans having a little difficulty being understood. Having said that the reception staff were fine and helpful. It's quite easy to find as long as you can say Chaeng Wattana Soi Sip. Fortunately Mida have got a few strategically placed signs for the observant on the main road and side streets. Traffic on the main road can become a bit gridlocked at certain times leading to quite extended taxi journeys when all you want is to be on the other side of the road. For the price I would definitely stay at Mida if a long stay was required and style or luxury comforts weren't required. (Though Mida do have executive suites if 60+sqm is more your thing - quite suitable for business travellers or families).
Tse W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 15, 2014
Nice staff

Clean, nice staff and environment
7.7
The stay in the hotel is good for transit to other destination of the trip. They have a swimming pool to let you have a great relax. All stall are good in hospitality .
Siriwan A. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2014
good location

location fitness room
7.7
Brett P. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
Nice Property

Staff, facilities, cleanliness
7.7
for a quick trip to Bangkok it was a great place and easy access to DMK airport. Great staff and nice facilities but not the type of place to explore Bangkok from but great for my purposes for a couple of nights.
Mark S. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
Good hotel, but have directions for the taxi

Great service from the staff (especially the restaurant). Large comfortable rooms. Free wifi on site.
8
Had trouble getting there as 3 taxi drivers didn't know of the hotel - thankfully the 3rd one phoned the hotel for directions. Once there very pleased with room size, food and service. Comfortable 1 night stopover before taking a domestic flight next day.
Parnupong N. Couples Thailand, August 8, 2014
Worth for money

-Close to the airport
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mida City Resort Bangkok BangkokMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Chatuchak Weekend MarketMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Union MallMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Impact ExhibitionMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Central Plaza

Customer Reviews - Mida City Resort Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07