or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mida City Resort Bangkok

99/400-485 Soi Benjamitr, Chaeng Wattana Road, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1007 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1007)
Sort by:
Gerard R. Business travelers Australia, January 23, 2015
Great hotel near airport

Friendly staff, well presented hotel and great food
8.7
I found the stay very good. No hassles.
Alice H. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Over rated hotel

Near airport and food is quite good.
6
This hotel is very over rated. I have stayed in 3 star hotels which are far superior than this hotel. I am glad I only stayed there for 1 night. The inroom facilities are poor. On tv there are no international channels but even the local channels are grainy. There is a kettle in the room but no cups or tea and coffee. The only plus point for this hotel is that it is near Don Muang airport.
Pitipong K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 19, 2015
Very comfortable I like it

Nice location near Donmuang airport
7.3
Samuel D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2015
Decent but overpriced

Location, clean room and pool
7
I was just staying the night before flying out early, there are nicer hotels for the same price near the airport, or even closer, but overall this was a decent hotel with clean rooms, the shower was Lukewarm though, I'd say 3 stars is more appropriate.
Bertrand C. Couples Belgium, January 9, 2015
A good hotel but with deceptive publicity.

Location close to the airport (but far from the center of town), peaceful, clean/spacious,
8
We chose this hotel because of its location close to the airport and because it was the only one which advertised a complementary shuttle service to the airport ... however we felt disappointed to learn that there is no complementary shuttle but that we would have to take a taxi to the airport which we were promised the hotel would arrange. When we came to the reception the next morning at 6 am it was irritating to see that no arrangements were made and that a taxi still had to be called (which, it is true, only took 5 minutes to arrive. All in all we feel the hotel is making false publicity on the Agoda site.
Arron L. Couples Canada, January 8, 2015
Leaky toilet and a cockroach roomie on the 7th!

Staff was nice
5.3
We arrived quite late, all lobby doors open to let in mosquitoes! The toilet (the sprayer beside the toilet) leaked all night (well the 3 hrs we were there) so you had to step in cold water and risk slipping at 4 am. The giant cockroach circling our room all 3 hours wasn't a real treat either! I know SE Asia has them, but rarely have i seen them in our rooms! Wouldn't go back there! Plus our cabbie took 90 minutes to find it, for a 30 minute ride! Was a horrible stop over!
Dawn B. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2015
Clean Room, Horrible WiFi

cleanliness, comfort, location
8
Clean, comfortable room. Close to Central Chaengwattana and The Avenues shopping centers. The "Free WiFi" in the room, however, was horrible. It only worked for a few minutes at a time and then stopped working for 10 minutes or more, only to come back on for another few minutes. When I spoke to someone at the front desk about the horrible WiFi, she said she would check into it, but it was not resolved during my stay. In fact, the next morning, it was not working at all. Very disappointed in the WiFi but it was otherwise a satisfactory stay.
Francis W. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
close, but no shuttle bus.

food, location staff
8
Ok, but advertised as having airport shuttle bus. They have, once a day. At noon.
Daniel B. Couples Australia, January 8, 2015
a bit over priced, when considering the breakfast

spacious room, clean and tidy
6.7
OK
Robert W. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
Clean but well worn

Airport ,food and7 /11 1 block away
6
Just ok room has a high threshold to bathroom ,great to hurt feet at night floor warped by wall paper pealing on lower walls ,,. Pool was dirty mostly a bird bath for pigeons and there toilet ,also very small not like in pictures. Up side staff was good got us a taxi right away in morning . Small food market just a block away also .i however would advise staying somewhere else for the money. 3 star would be a stretch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mida City Resort Bangkok BangkokMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Chatuchak Weekend MarketMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Union MallMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Impact ExhibitionMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Central Plaza

Customer Reviews - Mida City Resort Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08