or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mida City Resort Bangkok

99/400-485 Soi Benjamitr, Chaeng Wattana Road, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Mida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
849 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (849)
Sort by:
Maderson F. Business travelers Australia, September 27, 2014
Airport hotel

Location, room standard, price
9
This place is basically a flash, boutique style hotel design for close to the airport transfers. And thats why I booked it. Just remember that if your flying from the new Airport then this hotel is not near there. This is close to Don Muang Airport (DMK) Bangkok Thailand. Its about 5 klm away or $3 in a meter taxi... I stay on my last night because I had an early flight. Perfect for me. Not much to do around the area. Few small restaurants there for your last meal before leaving. A little bar around the corner that is great for a drink and listen to the music. I would stay there again.. room was modern, big, clean, perfect. very happy.
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, September 24, 2014
Very - Very Nice - a bit hard to find, though

Staff is Friendly, Rooms are very nice, not far from Don Muang Airport ...
9.7
I enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. It was a bit hard to actually enter - it is on a hard to access street ... my taxi driver found it after I spoke to the Hotel staff & they gave him directions. Very nice hotel, though
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
Good postion for Don Mueng Airport

Easy comute to the airport, altough no courtesy transport on offer, good value restaurant nice pool area
8
We have stayed at this hotel before the only complaint we have is that information said courtesy bus available but when we asked only transfer is 10am, not a big issues as metre taxi very cheap. Also wifi in room really poor.. hotel said one of but this is the second time we have stayed and same both time
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2014
good

good services, swimming pool and near airport
7.3
good
Patricia V. Families with older children Australia, September 13, 2014
Good hotel

Good location in relation to the airport, breakfast fine and staff helpful.
7.7
A short, one night stay which met our needs well.
Steen B. Couples Denmark, September 13, 2014
Good choice for shorter stays

Location is nearly ideal if having to go DMK, on top are a few good local type restaurants and market nearby
7
We arrived a few days earlier by car and had it parked there while flying, no formal charges but good tip to guard... An early dinner was fine, but BF was so-so although acceptable. Will stay again next time overnight near DMK is needed.
Mohamad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Nice Hotel

Price, Room, Transit to place of interest
8.7
Pichapha B. Business travelers Thailand, September 5, 2014
mida city resort bangkok

convenient for transfer flight
6
good for business
Mary G. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2014
Nice good value for money but too far from central

Value for money, standard hotel, good food
6.7
It was good except for the bad internet connection, too far from central location
Thammasak L. Groups Thailand, August 27, 2014
Good note;

Staff , room and service
8
The staff were very kind and helpful. The room was clean mic and very big. The location is good , easy to get to the airport and convention centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mida City Resort Bangkok BangkokMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Chatuchak Weekend MarketMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Union MallMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Impact ExhibitionMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMida City Resort Bangkok Bangkok - Central Plaza

Customer Reviews - Mida City Resort Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05