Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel and Casino

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Grande Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Midas Executive Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
1853 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (1853)
Sort by:
Donald T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2014

Excellent, awesome, Great.,
Report this review
Tony R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 18, 2014

Staff, Cleanliness, Casino
The hotel is clean and the staffs are all ready to help whenever and whatever you need. The casino is a bit worn down for a 4-star hotel. Also, they won't accept you if you're only wearing a sandals without the strip on the back of the heel. What a bunch of bureacratic red tape. I quess they don't want my money. I'll go to Solaire, Resorts World or even City of Dreams which accept whatever your wearing.
Report this review
Bradley B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2014
fading hotel

3rd time here and it has been a down hill slide for them each time, carpet is old and fading with stains, bathtub has mold around it, holes patched up in bathroom wall, lobby so noisy with lounge act playing when I checked in, noise was very disturbing I couldn't hear the front desk person. would not upgrade me to free breakfast, felt underappreciated as a repeat guest.
Report this review
Alan M. Business travelers Sweden, December 17, 2014
Comfortable and clean

Close to Shopping mall
Comfortable - nice room - no problems
Report this review
Humberto V. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2014
Recent stay in Early December

All staff members are very courteous. Promptness of fulfilling our requests. newspapers at the door each day
It was very pleasant. The only thing that needs improvement is the speed of service in the restaurant on the second floor. If one orders a la carte, it takes a very long time to get the order from the kitchen.
Report this review
Clive G. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2014

Big room, nearby Heritage hotel area, casino?
bad traffic from airport. Loud music all evening From outside hotel. Room service food poor. Big rm
Report this review
Ma. F. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2014
Best Stay with Good Food

Friendly and Warm Front Desk and Restaurant Staff, Comfortable and Spacious Room, Good and Wide Selection of Buffet Breakfast and Dinner
Staying in Midas is Value for Money. With friendly and warm front desk and restaurant staff who are also polite with a ready smile when they talk to hotel guests. The lobby is beautifully and festively decorated as it is the Christmas Season. The room is spacious and bed is one of the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on. The selection for breakfast and dinner are wide and really tastes good.
Report this review
Joseph C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2014
a hotel for airport layover

proximity to airport ok breakfast
was for a layover. needs renovation. definitely not 4 star.
Report this review
Alexander V. Families with young children Germany, December 11, 2014
Just the right place to be

breakfast, staff performance, location
We were here before, and this time again we were just pleased, to find everything the way we like. A decent service, a calm, spacious setting, a comfortable room with an adjustable aircon (which is rare in hotels). A uncomplicated transfer to the airport by nromal matered taxi - no thrills, recommended for every one, who wants to have a comfortable rest between their activities in Manila.
Report this review
Carmina R. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2014
great stay

ambiance and food
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel and Casino ManilaMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Midas Executive Lounge

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.