Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel and Casino

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Grande Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Midas Executive Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
1853 reviews

1311 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (1853)
Sort by:
Teo K. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2015
clean, convenient and courteous staff

value for money, cleanliness & location.
very pleasant stay.
Report this review
Craig D. Couples Australia, November 15, 2015
Not a great experience

Nothing to mention
Wireless internet very unstable, signal kept dropping and for type of work I was trying to do that was problematic, might be ok for internet browsing but not much else. Mini-bar was not stocked on arrival, nor during our stay, yet we were asked about mini-bar consumption upon departure. Ordered up room service and realised only one chair in room, one of us had to eat standing up, room had balcony but no balcony furniture. Getting Taxis at times was a problem given location, and was right next door to hospital emergency department so lots of siren noise
Report this review
Grace C. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2015
Quiet comfort

Cleanliness, comfort, good food
We got our money's worth.
Report this review
Jimmy E. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2015
The hotel is OK

Staff, Staff, Staff
It was Ok. I arrived very late because late flight arrival. I booked an executive room. It was definitely not up to that standard. On top of that, the room smelled, mostly of cigarette and old carpet. The executive lounge provided decent service, but the offering there were below par
Report this review
Zenaida P. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2015
Small hotel with big big amenities and fun

Room comfort and amenities, fun and entertainment at the casino. Accessibility
Fun and comfortable
Report this review
Peter J. Business travelers Philippines, October 30, 2015
First timer

Food were great
It was a fun experience. Thought carpet smells bad
Report this review
Damien W. Couples Australia, October 30, 2015
Comfortable stay

Buffet breakfast, helpful staff and cleanliness.
It was good, but the room was not the best. I have stayed there before in a different room, and it was much better.
Report this review
Tom C. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2015
First class hotel

Outstanding staff, obviously very well trained and eager to serve, luxurious room, location near Mall of Asia great for shopping
We enjoyed it very much, we felt the price was somewhat out of line with hotels in the area but it was good value. We'll go back.
Report this review
Turki A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 20, 2015
I love it

Rooms ,staff and cleanliness
Report this review
Maurice C. Solo travelers Canada, October 18, 2015
Good hotel and friendly staff

4 Stars on all accounts.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1311 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel and Casino ManilaMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Midas Executive Lounge

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.